pH Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jul 24, 2021 13:15 8.0 pH
Thu Mar 18, 2021 14:26 8.05 pH
Sat Dec 21, 2019 14:55 8.5 pH
Mon Nov 18, 2019 08:16 8.45 pH
Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:55 8.4 pH
Sat Jul 6, 2019 00:38 8.2 pH
Fri Jun 7, 2019 12:20 8.15 pH
Fri May 10, 2019 02:49 8.2 pH
Sun Mar 10, 2019 20:40 8.25 pH
Thu Mar 7, 2019 23:14 8.22 pH
Sun Feb 24, 2019 19:11 8.25 pH
Mon Feb 4, 2019 21:00 8.25 pH
Mon Feb 4, 2019 08:17 8.3 pH
Sat Feb 2, 2019 22:37 8.3 pH
Wed Jan 23, 2019 19:11 8.27 pH
Thu Jan 17, 2019 09:33 8.3 pH
Thu Jan 17, 2019 09:33 8.3 pH
Tue Jan 15, 2019 09:31 8.27 pH
Wed Dec 26, 2018 10:46 8.3 pH
Fri Dec 21, 2018 10:42 8.41 pH
Fri Dec 14, 2018 10:27 8.3 pH
Wed Dec 5, 2018 10:27 8.3 pH
Import