26.5 C
 
Jan 15
Temperature
1.024 SG
 
Jan 15
Salinity
8.3 pH
 
Jan 17
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Dec 14
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 17
Nitrite
20 ppm
 
Jan 15
Nitrate
550 ppm
 
Dec 24
Calcium
8.1 dKH
 
Jan 17
Alkalinity
0.67 ppm
 
Jan 15
Phosphate
1350 ppm
 
Dec 15
Magnesium
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
Jan 17 Thu 8.3 8.1
Jan 15 Tue 26.5 1.024 8.27 20 0.67
Jan 9 Wed 26.8 1.024 20
Dec 29 Sat 27 1.023
Dec 26 Wed 26.6 1.023 8.3 35
Dec 24 Mon 550
Dec 23 Sun 1.3
Dec 22 Sat 1.024 8.6
Dec 21 Fri 26.2 1.023 8.41
Dec 19 Wed 26.7 1.024 30
Dec 18 Tue 1.024
Dec 17 Mon 0.00
Dec 16 Sun 26.5 1.023 50 0.75
Dec 15 Sat 26.6 1.024 460 8.0 1350
Dec 14 Fri 81.4 1.024 8.3 0.10 7.0
Dec 13 Thu 80 1.024 395
Dec 11 Tue 79 1.022
Dec 9 Sun 79 1.022
Dec 5 Wed 8.3
Dec 4 Tue 7.0 1260