26 C
 
Mar 4
Temperature
1.024 SG
 
Feb 4
Salinity
8.25 pH
 
Mar 10
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Dec 14
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 4
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 4
Nitrate
480 ppm
 
Mar 7
Calcium
7.0 dKH
 
Mar 7
Alkalinity
0.24 ppm
 
Mar 4
Phosphate
1650 ppm
 
Mar 7
Magnesium
325 mV
 
Feb 24
ORP
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
mV
Mar 10 Sun 8.25
Mar 7 Thu 8.22 480 7.0 1650
Mar 4 Mon 26 0.00 0.00 0.24
Feb 24 Sun 8.25 0.00 325
Feb 9 Sat 0.36
Feb 7 Thu 325
Feb 5 Tue 327
Feb 4 Mon 1.024 8.25 2 320
Feb 3 Sun 1.024 323
Feb 2 Sat 26 1.024 8.3 329
Feb 1 Fri 318
Jan 23 Wed 8.27
Jan 17 Thu 8.3 8.1
Jan 15 Tue 26.5 1.024 8.27 20 0.67
Jan 9 Wed 26.8 1.024 20
Dec 29 Sat 27 1.023
Dec 26 Wed 26.6 1.023 8.3 35
Dec 24 Mon 550
Dec 23 Sun 1.3
Dec 22 Sat 1.024 8.6
Dec 21 Fri 26.2 1.023 8.41
Dec 19 Wed 26.7 1.024 30
Dec 18 Tue 1.024
Dec 17 Mon 0.00
Dec 16 Sun 26.5 1.023 50 0.75
Dec 15 Sat 26.6 1.024 460 8.0 1350
Dec 14 Fri 81.4 1.024 8.3 0.10 7.0
Dec 13 Thu 80 1.024 395
Dec 11 Tue 79 1.022
Dec 9 Sun 79 1.022
Dec 5 Wed 8.3
Dec 4 Tue 7.0 1260