26 C
 
Jun 7
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Jun 7
Salinity
8.15 pH
 
Jun 7
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Jun 14
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 7
Nitrite
2 ppm
 
Jun 14
Nitrate
430 ppm
 
Jun 7
Calcium
6.6 dKH
 
Jun 14
Alkalinity
0.04 ppm
 
Jun 19
Phosphate
1350 ppm
 
Jun 7
Magnesium
322 mV
 
Jun 7
ORP
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
mV
Jun 19 Wed 0.04
Jun 14 Fri 0.10 2 6.6 0.09
Jun 7 Fri 26 1.025 8.15 0.00 0.00 10 430 6.1 1350 322
Jun 3 Mon 26 1.025 10 0.05
May 31 Fri 6.4 0.11
May 24 Fri 26 1.025 4 0.07
May 17 Fri 1.024 0.04
May 10 Fri 26 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 2 400 6.6 0.06 1350 361
May 4 Sat 6.2 0.04
Apr 29 Mon 1.026
Apr 28 Sun 3 6.2 0.02
Apr 25 Thu 0.06
Apr 22 Mon 0.54
Apr 21 Sun 2
Apr 20 Sat 1.026
Apr 11 Thu 3
Apr 3 Wed 1.026 2
Apr 2 Tue 1.028
Mar 28 Thu 1.030
Mar 10 Sun 8.25
Mar 7 Thu 8.22 480 7.0 1650
Mar 4 Mon 26 0.00 0.00 0.24
Feb 24 Sun 8.25 0.00 325
Feb 9 Sat 0.36
Feb 7 Thu 325
Feb 5 Tue 327
Feb 4 Mon 1.028 8.25 2 320
Feb 3 Sun 1.024 323
Feb 2 Sat 26 1.024 8.3 329
Feb 1 Fri 318
Jan 23 Wed 8.27
Jan 17 Thu 8.3 8.1
Jan 15 Tue 26.5 1.024 8.27 20 0.67
Jan 9 Wed 26.8 1.024 20
Dec 29 Sat 27 1.024
Dec 26 Wed 26.6 1.024 8.3 35
Dec 24 Mon 550
Dec 23 Sun 1.3
Dec 22 Sat 1.024 8.6
Dec 21 Fri 26.2 1.023 8.41
Dec 19 Wed 26.7 1.024 30
Dec 18 Tue 1.024
Dec 17 Mon 0.00
Dec 16 Sun 26.5 1.023 50 0.75
Dec 15 Sat 26.6 1.024 460 8.0 1350
Dec 14 Fri 81.4 1.024 8.3 0.10 7.0
Dec 13 Thu 80 1.024 395
Dec 11 Tue 79 1.024
Dec 9 Sun 79 1.022
Dec 5 Wed 8.3
Dec 4 Tue 7.0 1260