6 dH
 
Apr 10
GH
215 ppm
 
Mar 25
KH
6.7 pH
 
Mar 23
pH
108 ppm
 
Apr 7
TDS
28.5 C
 
Mar 18
Temperature
dH
ppm
pH
ppm
C
Apr 10 Sat 6
Apr 9 Fri 8
Apr 7 Wed 6 108
Apr 6 Tue 7 111
Apr 5 Mon 8.5
Apr 4 Sun 9.5
Apr 3 Sat 15 208
Mar 28 Sun 11 233
Mar 26 Fri 13 208
Mar 25 Thu 20 215
Mar 23 Tue 143 6.7 212
Mar 18 Thu 6.71 278 28.5