7.7 dKH
 
Mar 28
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 21
Ammonia
520 ppm
 
Mar 21
Calcium
1450 ppm
 
Mar 21
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 21
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 21
Nitrite
7.9 pH
 
Mar 28
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 21
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Feb 4
Salinity
77.6 F
 
Mar 22
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Mar 28 Wed 7.7 7.9
Mar 22 Thu 8.9 77.6
Mar 21 Wed 8.9 0.00 520 1450 0.00 0.00 7.63 0.00
Feb 4 Sun 7.1 420 1260 7.65 0.46 1.025 78.4
Jan 3 Wed 9.2 410 1350 0.00 8.05 0.00 1.024 78.4
Nov 14 Tue 7.2 380 0.00 8.08 0.08 1.025 77.7
Nov 3 Fri 78.4
Nov 2 Thu 78.4
Nov 1 Wed 78.1
Oct 31 Tue 77.5
Oct 30 Mon 77.4
Oct 29 Sun 9.7 420 8.22 0.04 1.026 77.9
Oct 28 Sat 78.2
Oct 27 Fri 78.3
Oct 26 Thu 78.5
Oct 25 Wed 78.4
Oct 24 Tue 10.3 0.00 380 1455 0.00 0.00 8.22 0.10 1.0265 78.6
Oct 23 Mon 78.4
Oct 20 Fri 10.0 0.00 460 0.00 0.00 8.15 0.06 1.025 78.4
Oct 19 Thu 77.4
Oct 17 Tue 78.5
Oct 15 Sun 77.5
Oct 14 Sat 10.6 0.10 77.4
Oct 13 Fri 10.6 0.00 440 1300 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.18 1.0245 77.5
Oct 10 Tue 78.1
Oct 9 Mon 8.2 0.10 1.025 78.6
Oct 8 Sun 11.2 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.15 1.025 78.6
Oct 7 Sat 11.1 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.15 1.025 77.7
Oct 6 Fri 1.025 77.6
Sep 30 Sat 11.6 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 76.6
Sep 26 Tue 12.0 0.00 460 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.026 77.4
Sep 9 Sat 11.5 0.00 410 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 76.3
Sep 2 Sat 14.0 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 75.4
Aug 29 Tue 13.0 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.024 76.8
Aug 28 Mon 0.00 0.25
Aug 27 Sun 13.0 0.00 400 2.5 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.022 75.7
Aug 22 Tue 12.0 0.00 370 5 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.022 77
Aug 15 Tue 13.0 0.00 380 10 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.022 77.5
Aug 8 Tue 13.0 0.00 320 15 0.00 8.2 0.50 1.023 77.4
Aug 7 Mon 15.0 0.00 340 20 0.00 8.2 0.50 1.022 78.4
Aug 5 Sat 300 0.00 320 5 0.00 8.1 0.50 1.021 78.6
Aug 4 Fri 15 1.022 78.4
Aug 2 Wed 10 1.021 78.4
Aug 1 Tue 0.00 10 0.00 1.021 77.7
Jul 31 Mon 0.00 20 0.00 1.021 79.2
Jul 28 Fri 0.50 10 0.00 1.021 79
Jul 27 Thu 0.25 20 0.25 1.020 79
Jul 26 Wed 0.25 15 1 8.0 79.2
Jul 25 Tue 0.50 0.00 0.00 8.0