Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Wed Jan 25, 2017 18:06 0.00 ppm
Sat Jan 14, 2017 14:08 0.00 ppm
Sun Oct 23, 2016 14:48 0.00 ppm
Sat Oct 8, 2016 15:38 0.00 ppm
Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:37 0.00 ppm
Tue Sep 13, 2016 17:42 0.00 ppm
Mon Aug 29, 2016 21:42 0.00 ppm
Tue Aug 23, 2016 18:33 0.25 ppm
Mon Aug 15, 2016 21:18 0.00 ppm
Thu Aug 11, 2016 18:16 0.00 ppm
Wed Aug 10, 2016 18:07 0.25 ppm
Tue Aug 9, 2016 17:59 0.25 ppm
Mon Aug 8, 2016 10:33 0.5 mgL
Tue Aug 2, 2016 21:36 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 27, 2016 18:18 0.00 ppm
Mon Jul 25, 2016 14:28 0.00 ppm
Tue Jul 19, 2016 17:50 0.00 ppm
Sun Jul 17, 2016 15:32 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 13, 2016 19:26 0.00 ppm
Mon Jul 11, 2016 15:15 0.25 ppm
Mon Jul 4, 2016 14:37 0.00 ppm
Sun Jul 3, 2016 14:11 0.25 ppm
Mon Jun 27, 2016 06:44 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 19, 2016 10:00 0.25 ppm
Import