10.0 dKH
 
Jan 16
Alkalinity
420 ppm
 
Jan 11
Calcium
1260 ppm
 
Jan 6
Magnesium
15 mgL
 
Jan 16
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Mar 29
Nitrite
8.4 pH
 
Dec 10
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 16
Phosphate
1.023 SG
 
Jan 16
Salinity
24.2 C
 
Feb 14
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
ppm
SG
C
Jan 16 Sat 10.0 15 0.00 1.023
Jan 12 Tue 0.00
Jan 11 Mon 9.3 420 20
Jan 6 Wed 8.3 380 1260 20 0.04
Dec 30 Wed 10.5 485 1350 30 0.08
Dec 23 Wed 9.0 460 1290 40 0.10
Dec 18 Fri 7.3 475 1230 0.03
Dec 15 Tue 0.00
Dec 14 Mon 9.1 470 1260
Dec 10 Thu 10.5 525 1320 8 8.4 0.03
Nov 29 Sun 8.7 470 1320 25 0.32 1.025
Nov 18 Wed 25 0.10
Nov 12 Thu 8.6 440 1260 20
Nov 5 Thu 8.2
Oct 29 Thu 8.3 490 1350
Oct 17 Sat 1.025
Oct 15 Thu 6.7 440 1350 0.06
Oct 3 Sat 8.3 440 1320 10 0.15
Sep 23 Wed 8.0
Sep 22 Tue 8.0 410 1260
Sep 18 Fri 8.3 400 1170 10 0.00
Sep 2 Wed 7.0
Aug 30 Sun 6.0
Aug 29 Sat 5.7 360 1170 0.05
Aug 22 Sat 6.1 330 1260 0.05
Jul 19 Sun 8.0 370 1280
Jul 6 Mon 8.0 0.00
May 20 Wed 4 0.01
May 17 Sun 7.7 400 1230 1.0244
Apr 27 Mon 5.7
Apr 25 Sat 5.7
Apr 24 Fri 6.1 420 1200
Apr 23 Thu 6.1 390 1270
Apr 13 Mon 6.1 390 1140 0 0
Apr 10 Fri 7.9
Mar 29 Sun 7.0 465 1260 2 0 0 1.024
Mar 22 Sun 6.7 380 1170
Mar 12 Thu 0.7 8.2
Mar 10 Tue 2 0 0.03
Mar 7 Sat 6.7 400 1140
Feb 29 Sat 7 0 0 1.024
Feb 17 Mon 440 1250
Feb 14 Fri 8.4 420 1230 7.8 1.0245 24.2