5.9 dKH
 
May 22
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 16
Ammonia
410 ppm
 
May 22
Calcium
1275 ppm
 
May 22
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Jul 8
Nitrate
10 ppm
 
Nov 12
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Nov 9
pH
0.01 ppm
 
Dec 28
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Oct 24
Salinity
25 C
 
Oct 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
May 22 Mon 5.9 410 1275
Jan 13 Fri 6.7 395 1305
Jan 4 Wed 6.1 375
Dec 28 Wed 0.01
Dec 5 Mon 7.1 415
Nov 9 Wed 7.0 390 8.3
Oct 26 Wed 5.8 380 8.2
Oct 24 Mon 5.4 375 8.1 1.026 25
May 22 Sun 6.3 400
Mar 7 Mon 0.20
Feb 8 Mon 7.3 410 1310
Nov 12 Thu 10 7.9 0.25 1.0245 26.5
Jul 29 Wed 1.024 27.6
Jul 8 Wed 5 0.05 0.20 1.024 27
Jun 8 Mon 9.3 0.25 1.025 25.1
Apr 29 Wed 8.9 450 1320 0.20 1.025 24.9
Apr 28 Tue 1.025
Apr 21 Tue 25.4
Apr 20 Mon 24.7
Apr 18 Sat 24.8
Apr 17 Fri 8.9 420 1170 0.10 1.0235 25.2
Apr 9 Thu 7.7 405 0.00
Mar 19 Thu 10 8.1 0.20 24.9
Mar 14 Sat 400 1000 1.0235 25.4
Mar 12 Thu 15 0.05 8.0 0.30 24.4
Feb 19 Thu 25.1
Feb 17 Tue 26
Feb 11 Wed 10 0.08 8.2 0.20 1.0245 25.3
Jan 25 Sun 1 8.1 0.20 1.024 26.6
Jan 14 Wed 1.024
Jan 12 Mon 1.0238 26.4
Jan 10 Sat 0.60 0.30
Jan 5 Mon 0.50
Jan 3 Sat 8.0 0.70 0.05 8.1 1.0235 26.6
Dec 16 Tue 0.00 1 8.0 0.20 1.0239 26.3
Dec 14 Sun 0.03 0.30 1.0238 25.9
Dec 9 Tue 4 0.02 8.1 1.2 1.024 25.9
Dec 8 Mon 7.9 1.025 25.8