Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Tue Dec 16, 2014 17:58 23 C
Sat Nov 8, 2014 08:27 24 C
Tue Aug 26, 2014 14:15 24 C
Mon Jul 21, 2014 19:07 25 C
Wed Jul 9, 2014 18:47 25 C
Sat Jun 28, 2014 12:17 24 C
Thu Jun 19, 2014 18:53 25 C
Tue Dec 31, 2013 13:18 24 C
Tue Dec 3, 2013 16:20 25 C
Tue Nov 26, 2013 16:52 24 C
Sat Nov 16, 2013 11:59 24 C
Sat Nov 9, 2013 13:30 24 C
Sat Nov 2, 2013 12:00 24 C
Sun Oct 27, 2013 14:25 24 C
Mon Oct 21, 2013 17:30 24 C
Import