11.0 dKH
 
Jul 3
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 18
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Jul 3
Calcium
1110 ppm
 
Jul 3
Magnesium
3 ppm
 
Oct 1
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 18
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Jul 3
pH
2 ppm
 
Oct 1
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Oct 1
Salinity
23 C
 
Dec 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Jul 3 Tue 11.0 400 1110 8.3
Oct 1 Sun 8.0 440 1260 3 8.1 2 1.024
Sep 5 Tue 7.0 420 1260 20 7.9 2 1.024
Jan 4 Mon 10.0 420 1260 7
Jan 1 Fri 10.0 400 1245 7 8.3 1.023
Oct 31 Sat 9.0 400 1170 8.3 1.022
Oct 18 Sun 8.0 0.00 400 1170 15 0.00 8.3 0.25 1.022
Sep 22 Tue 9.0 420 15 8.3 1.022
Sep 8 Tue 8.0 400 20 8.1
Aug 16 Sun 7.0 440 15 8.2
Jun 29 Mon 6.0 0.00 360 25 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.021
Mar 9 Mon 7.0 380 3 8.1 0.04 1.024
Mar 1 Sun 7.0 400 3 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.024
Feb 10 Tue 6.0 5 8.2
Feb 9 Mon 7.0 8.2
Feb 7 Sat 6.0 0.00 400 3 0.00 8.0 0.25
Dec 16 Tue 7.0 0.00 420 20 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 23
Nov 8 Sat 6.0 400 10 24
Aug 26 Tue 7.0 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.021 24
Jul 31 Thu 7.0 0.00 420 15 0.00 8.4 0.25
Jul 21 Mon 8.0 0.00 420 10 0.00 8.4 0.25 1.022 25
Jul 9 Wed 9.0 0.00 420 15 0.00 8.4 0.15 1.023 25
Jul 3 Thu 15
Jun 28 Sat 9.0 0.00 500 15 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.023 24
Jun 24 Tue 2.5
Jun 19 Thu 179 0.00 540 20 0.00 8.4 0.25 1.023 25
Dec 31 Tue 2.8 0.00 1 0.05 8.4 0.75 1.025 24
Dec 3 Tue 2.8 0.00 0.75 0.05 8.4 0.64 1.025 25
Nov 26 Tue 2.8 0.00 0.75 0.07 8.4 0.64 1.024 24
Nov 16 Sat 2.8 0.00 1 0.05 8.4 0.64 1.024 24
Nov 9 Sat 2.7 0.00 1 0.05 8.4 0.64 1.024 24
Nov 2 Sat 2.8 0.00 1.5 0.05 8.4 0.64 1.024 24
Oct 27 Sun 2.8 0.00 1.5 0.07 8.3 0.64 1.024 24
Oct 22 Tue 2 0.25 7 0.10 8.0 0.64 1.024
Oct 21 Mon 24