72 ppm
 
Dec 11
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 23
Ammonia
179 ppm
 
Dec 11
GH
20 ppm
 
Sep 23
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 23
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Jan 19
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
Sep 23 Sat 0.00 20 0.00
Feb 8 Wed 0.00 10 0.00
Jan 19 Thu 0.00 10 0.00 8.0
Jan 11 Wed 0.00 5 0.00
Jan 8 Sun 0.00 20 0.00
Dec 20 Tue 0.00 10 0.00
Dec 16 Fri 0.00 10 0.00
Dec 14 Wed 0.00 10 0.00
Dec 11 Sun 72 0.00 179 10 0.00 7.8
Dec 9 Fri 0.00 10 0.00
Dec 8 Thu 0.00 10 0.00
Dec 7 Wed 0.00 5 0.00
Dec 6 Tue 0.00 5 0.00
Dec 5 Mon 0.00 5 0.00
Dec 4 Sun 72 0.00 161 5 0.00 7.6
Dec 1 Thu 0.10 5 0.00
Nov 29 Tue 0.00 5 0.00
Nov 28 Mon 0.10 3 0.00
Nov 27 Sun 90 0.00 161 5 0.00 8.0
Nov 26 Sat 0.00 5 0.00
Nov 25 Fri 0.25 5 0.00
Nov 24 Thu 72 0.00 161 5 0.00 7.6
Nov 23 Wed 0.20 5 0.00
Nov 22 Tue 90 0.10 161 5 0.00 7.8
Nov 21 Mon 0.10 5 0.00
Nov 20 Sun 72 0.00 161 5 0.00 7.8
Nov 19 Sat 0.10 5 0.00
Nov 18 Fri 0.10 5 0.00 7.4
Nov 17 Thu 0.00 8 0.00
Nov 16 Wed 0.15 10 0.10
Nov 15 Tue 0.10 8 0.10
Nov 14 Mon 0.10 4 0.10
Nov 13 Sun 0.10 1 0.00
Nov 12 Sat 0.10 0.00 0.00 7.4
Nov 11 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00
Nov 10 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00
Nov 9 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00
Nov 8 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.4
Nov 7 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.4
Nov 6 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.4
Nov 5 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.6
Nov 4 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00
Nov 3 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00
Nov 2 Wed 0.10 0.00 0.00 7.4
Nov 1 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.4
Oct 30 Sun 70 0.00 140 0.00 0.00 7.1
Oct 29 Sat 80 0.00 130 0.00 0.00 7.0
Oct 28 Fri 80 0.00 140 0.00 0.00 7.0
Oct 27 Thu 80 0.00 140 0.00 0.00 7.0
Oct 26 Wed 40 0.00 120 0.00 0.00 7.0