76.4 F
 
Jun 8
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Apr 19
Salinity
8.0 pH
 
Jun 8
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 31
Ammonia
10 ppm
 
Mar 31
Nitrate
9.0 dKH
 
Mar 24
Alkalinity
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
dKH
Jun 8 Sat 76.4 8.0
May 30 Thu 76.4 8.0
May 12 Sun 75.7 8.2
Apr 19 Fri 76 1.025 7.9
Apr 17 Wed 76.5 7.9
Apr 15 Mon 78.2 8.0
Apr 8 Mon 78.8 8.0
Apr 4 Thu 77.9 7.8
Apr 3 Wed 76.7 7.9
Apr 2 Tue 76.7 7.8
Apr 1 Mon 76.3 7.8
Mar 31 Sun 76.3 1.025 7.9 0.00 10
Mar 25 Mon 76.4 7.9
Mar 24 Sun 76 1.025 7.8 0.00 3 9.0
Mar 23 Sat 76.5 7.9
Mar 22 Fri 76.3 1.025