11.3 dKH
 
Dec 31
Alkalinity
4 ppm
 
Nov 25
Ammonia
387 ppm
 
May 28
Calcium
15 mgL
 
Dec 31
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 25
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Dec 31
pH
0.25 mgL
 
Dec 31
Phosphate
1.022 SG
 
Dec 31
Salinity
75.6 F
 
Nov 25
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
pH
mgL
SG
F
Dec 31 Thu 11.3 15 8.2 0.25 1.022
Dec 27 Sun 0.26
Nov 1 Sun 30 0.53
Oct 24 Sat 30 0.29
Oct 23 Fri 7.8 0.21
Oct 11 Sun 10.0 20 8.32
Oct 6 Tue 8.3 8.27 1.022
May 28 Thu 8.9 387
Nov 25 Mon 11.1 4 536 0.00 8.08 75.6
Nov 14 Thu 8.15 74.5
Oct 25 Fri 7.99 77.5
Oct 24 Thu 7.94
Oct 20 Sun 8.9 526 8.0 78.4
Oct 18 Fri 8.2 539 30 7.94 77.9
Oct 17 Thu 7.9 0.00 540 30 0.00 8.0 0.20 1.026 78.4
Oct 16 Wed 7.8 552 7.84 77.7
Oct 15 Tue 8.6 0.00 200 20 20 7.82 0.20 1.025 77.5
Oct 14 Mon 9.9 8.02 78.3
Oct 13 Sun 10.3 509 8.1 0.20 74