179 ppm
 
Apr 12
Alkalinity
450 ppm
 
Apr 12
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Apr 12
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Apr 12
Nitrate
8.44 pH
 
Mar 21
pH
0.05 ppm
 
Apr 12
Phosphate
380 ppm
 
Apr 12
Potassium
34.1 ppt
 
Apr 5
Salinity
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
Apr 12 Tue 179 450 1350 10 0.05 380
Apr 9 Sat 180 445 1340 0.05
Apr 5 Tue 177 34.1
Apr 4 Mon 179 430 1340
Apr 1 Fri 178
Mar 31 Thu 178 425 1335
Mar 28 Mon 181 430 1350 0.04
Mar 27 Sun 178
Mar 26 Sat 10 0.05
Mar 25 Fri 178 425 1335
Mar 23 Wed 185 430 1320
Mar 21 Mon 178 420 1275 8.44 0.01 370 34.1
Mar 19 Sat 184 425 8.44 0.02
Mar 17 Thu 179 0.04
Mar 16 Wed 178 420 8.38 0.04 34.2
Mar 15 Tue 178
Mar 12 Sat 178 425 1300 8 8.43 0.03 360 34
Mar 10 Thu 185
Mar 9 Wed 176 8.36 0.01 34.2
Mar 8 Tue 178 420 1280 8.4
Mar 7 Mon 178 425 1300 8 8.38 0.00 370 34.5