8.0 dKH
 
Jun 22
Alkalinity
450 ppm
 
Jun 21
Calcium
1480 ppm
 
May 1
Magnesium
3 ppm
 
Jun 1
Nitrate
8.25 pH
 
Jun 22
pH
0.10 ppm
 
May 1
Phosphate
1.0253 SG
 
Jun 10
Salinity
3 ppm
 
May 14
TDS
24.9 C
 
Jun 22
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Jun 22 Fri 8.0 8.25 24.9
Jun 21 Thu 7.8 450 8.1
Jun 10 Sun 8.7 1.0253 25
Jun 2 Sat 20
Jun 1 Fri 9.1 450 3 8.2 1.0253
May 28 Mon 9.2 2 1.0253 24.9
May 27 Sun 9.1 455 24.8
May 26 Sat 9.0 455 8.1 1.0253 21.5
May 25 Fri 8.8 465 1.0252
May 24 Thu 8.9 1.026
May 22 Tue 9.0 458 5 8.25
May 21 Mon 8.6
May 19 Sat 8.4 455 8.2 1.0252
May 18 Fri 8.15 1.0253 24.8
May 17 Thu 9.2 10 8.1 1.0252 24.3
May 15 Tue 9.5 455 11 8.1 1.0253 24.8
May 14 Mon 9.1 17 8.1 3
May 13 Sun 9.1 445 1.0255
May 11 Fri 25 1.0265
May 7 Mon 1.026
May 6 Sun 9.6 490 40 8.0 24.9
May 5 Sat 7.8
May 1 Tue 1480 0.10