11.0 dKH
 
Nov 2
Alkalinity
420 ppm
 
Nov 2
Calcium
1050 ppm
 
Oct 5
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 2
Nitrate
0.25 ppm
 
Nov 2
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Nov 2
Salinity
77.9 F
 
Jan 27
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Nov 2 Sun 11.0 420 0.00 0.25 1.025
Oct 2 Thu 9 420 1.027
Jul 20 Sun 7.0 420 0.00 0.25
May 28 Wed 7.0 400
Apr 13 Sun 10.0 380
Mar 11 Tue 10.0 440 1.027
Feb 23 Sun 10 520
Feb 9 Sun 13.0 380
Jan 31 Fri 8.0 440
Jan 27 Mon 10.0 380
Jan 24 Fri 11.0 320
Jan 23 Thu 12.0 300 1.028
Jan 19 Sun 12.0 260
Jan 16 Thu 14.0 260
Jan 9 Thu 17.0 200
Oct 5 Sat 8.5 300 1050 0.00 1.025
Feb 5 Tue 320
Jan 28 Mon 210 280 950
Jan 27 Sun 210 280 1.026 77.9
Jan 26 Sat 215 300 750 0.00