7.5 dKH
 
Dec 10
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 20
Ammonia
445 ppm
 
Dec 10
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Dec 6
Magnesium
0.20 ppm
 
Dec 10
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 2
Nitrite
8.22 pH
 
Jan 2
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Dec 10
Phosphate
34 ppt
 
Dec 10
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
Dec 10 Tue 7.5 445 0.20 0.03 34
Dec 6 Fri 445 1320 33
Dec 5 Thu 7.2 448 0.20 0.08
Dec 4 Wed 7.2 445
Dec 1 Sun 7.3 430 1320 0.50 0.08 31.9
Nov 27 Wed 7.0 1320
Nov 26 Tue 7.0 435 1275 0.50 0.06
Nov 19 Tue 7.7 0.50 0.06
Nov 16 Sat 7.5
Nov 14 Thu 7.3 445 1320 0.20 0.07 35
Nov 13 Wed 7.2
Nov 8 Fri 6.7 455 1320 1 0.04
Nov 3 Sun 6.8 450 1320 0.02 0.03
Sep 12 Thu 6.5 465 1335 0.00 0.03
Jul 9 Tue 6.9 470 1320 2.5 0.04
Jun 20 Thu 6.8 475 1335 5 0.05
Jun 11 Tue 7.0 450 1350 5 0.10 35
Apr 16 Tue 8.0 500 1395 20 0
Mar 28 Thu 8.9 15 0.00
Mar 18 Mon 0.12
Mar 12 Tue 9.0 15
Mar 1 Fri 8.9
Feb 25 Mon 8.8 460 1410 10 0.12
Feb 1 Fri 7.3
Jan 21 Mon 8.0
Jan 19 Sat 7.7
Jan 17 Thu 6.8 455 1420 1 0.03
Jan 7 Mon 8.2 440 1360 0.10 0.06
Dec 19 Wed 8.6 440 1365 0.20 0.07 35
Dec 7 Fri 8.6 450 1380 0.20 0.03
Nov 22 Thu 8.6 440 1410 0.10
Nov 16 Fri 8.6
Nov 8 Thu 9.1 445 1410 0.10 0.02
Nov 2 Fri 9.1 450
Oct 22 Mon 9.3 450 1430 1 0.03
Sep 18 Tue 8.4 455 1455 0.90 0.08
Sep 11 Tue 7.8 450 1485 3.5 0.09 35
Sep 1 Sat 8.0 465
Aug 24 Fri 7.8 0.05
Aug 15 Wed 7.7 470 1500 9
Aug 10 Fri 7.7 475 1500 10 0.00 35
Aug 5 Sun 8.2 475 1500 10 0.10 35
Jul 28 Sat 7.8 425 1455 10 0.10
Jul 22 Sun 7.7 432 1440 10 0.19 34.7
Jul 15 Sun 7.5 435 1425 5 0.00 30
Jul 4 Wed 7.3 397 1407 34
Jun 26 Tue 7.5
Jun 25 Mon 7.0 435 1425
Jun 23 Sat 6.7 400 1425
May 31 Thu 7.7 415
May 9 Wed 7.8 440 1500 0.50 0.03 35
Apr 27 Fri 7.5 445 1500
Apr 9 Mon 7.8 425 1500
Apr 2 Mon 6.8 445 1470 0.10 0.00
Mar 26 Mon 7.0 440 1500 0.20
Mar 6 Tue 7.3
Mar 3 Sat 7.3
Mar 1 Thu 7.7 510 1500 0.20 36
Feb 17 Sat 0.20
Jan 29 Mon 7.5
Jan 27 Sat 8.2 455 1470 7.5
Jan 21 Sun 8.4 4 0.00
Jan 18 Thu 5
Jan 16 Tue 5
Jan 14 Sun 7.5 450 1500 3.8
Jan 11 Thu 2
Jan 4 Thu 1
Jan 3 Wed 450 1470 0.30 0.04
Jan 2 Tue 7.5 0.20 8.22
Jan 1 Mon 1
Dec 31 Sun 425 1470 0.20
Dec 30 Sat 7.7 1
Dec 29 Fri 0.00
Dec 28 Thu 0.35
Dec 27 Wed 0.75
Dec 26 Tue 7.5 425 1485 0.10
Dec 24 Sun 0.20
Dec 23 Sat 1
Dec 19 Tue 7.5 435 1470 0.00
Dec 17 Sun 7.5 430 1403 0.20
Dec 9 Sat 7.5 445 1275
Nov 24 Fri 8.0 445 1350 0.10 36
Nov 19 Sun 8.2 445 1335 0.00
Nov 16 Thu 1305
Nov 15 Wed 445
Nov 13 Mon 7.8 1350
Nov 9 Thu 7.8 450 1335 0.00 0.00
Nov 7 Tue 7.7 450 1350
Nov 5 Sun 8.4
Nov 2 Thu 6.8 480 1410
Oct 31 Tue 6.8
Oct 30 Mon 6.5
Oct 29 Sun 6.8
Oct 28 Sat 0.20 0.00
Oct 27 Fri 7.0 495 1440
Oct 26 Thu 7.0
Oct 25 Wed 6.8
Oct 24 Tue 7.0
Oct 23 Mon 7.0
Oct 22 Sun 6.8
Oct 21 Sat 6.7
Oct 20 Fri 6.7
Oct 18 Wed 6.7
Oct 17 Tue 6.7
Oct 16 Mon 6.7
Oct 15 Sun 6.4 500 1495
Oct 6 Fri 525 1500
Oct 5 Thu 7.5
Oct 2 Mon 7.5 525 1500
Sep 30 Sat 7.7 570 1500
Sep 29 Fri 7.3
Sep 27 Wed 6.1 500 1500
Aug 30 Wed 8.2 490 1470
Aug 21 Mon 7.3 460 1440
Jul 13 Thu 8.4 395 1410
Jul 4 Tue 8.4
Jun 26 Mon 7.3 1380
Jun 23 Fri 0.00
Jun 20 Tue 7.0 0.00 415 1410 0.20
Jun 19 Mon 1.0255
Jun 14 Wed 1.0251
Jun 10 Sat 0.20
Jun 7 Wed 7.8 417 1410
Jun 5 Mon 8.0 425 1410
Jun 3 Sat 1.026
Jun 2 Fri 0.10 0.00 0.00
May 29 Mon 7.7 420 1470
May 23 Tue 7.7 432 1400
May 17 Wed 7.3 395 1425
Apr 21 Fri 7.3 400 1350
Mar 21 Tue 7.2 425 1320
Mar 18 Sat 6.8 425 1320
Mar 10 Fri 6.8 445 1260
Mar 2 Thu 7.2 438 1305
Feb 17 Fri 7.0 445 1300
Feb 7 Tue 7.0 460 1327
Feb 6 Mon 7.0
Feb 1 Wed 7.0 455 1290
Jan 29 Sun 455 1275
Jan 28 Sat 7.3
Jan 25 Wed 7.3
Jan 24 Tue 6.7 450 1275
Jan 22 Sun 6.7
Jan 21 Sat 6.5 435 1290
Jan 18 Wed 460 1200
Jan 17 Tue 6.4
Jan 13 Fri 6.5
Jan 10 Tue 6.2
Jan 8 Sun 6.4 420 1245
Jan 2 Mon 6.9
Jan 1 Sun 6.2 435 1260
Dec 28 Wed 6.1 375 1215
Nov 29 Tue 7.3 0.00 400 1245 0.00 0.00 8.1