78 F
 
May 6
Temperature
1.029 SG
 
May 6
Salinity
7.8 pH
 
May 6
pH
0.00 ppm
 
May 6
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
May 6
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
May 6
Nitrate
360 ppm
 
Sep 27
Calcium
180 ppm
 
Nov 1
Alkalinity
0 mgL
 
Apr 24
Copper
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
May 6 Sun 78 1.029 7.8 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jul 15 Fri 77.9 1.028
Apr 22 Wed 77.5 1.026 8.0 0.00 0.00 2.5
Feb 8 Sun 77.9 1.026 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00
Nov 8 Sat 77 1.026 8.2 0.00 0.00 5
Nov 1 Sat 81.8 1.026 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 180
Sep 27 Sat 80.7 1.027 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 360
Jul 14 Mon 81.3 1.026 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 380
Jun 24 Tue 82.2 1.026 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 440
Jun 3 Tue 82 1.025 8.4 0.00 0.00 0.00 460
May 18 Sun 1.025 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 400 200
May 11 Sun 79 1.026
Apr 28 Mon 78.8 1.027 200
Apr 24 Thu 78.8 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 400 0
Apr 8 Tue 79 1.024 8.4 0.00 0.25 0.00
Mar 28 Fri 79 1.023 8.1 0.00 0.00 400
Mar 22 Sat 78.8 1.023 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 400
Mar 10 Mon 79 1.023 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 460
Mar 1 Sat 79.2 1.0225 8.4 0.00 0.00 0.00 420
Feb 27 Thu 79.2 1.0235 8.2 0.12 0.00 0.00 400
Feb 23 Sun 79 1.024 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 440
Feb 16 Sun 79.2 1.0225 8.4 0.00 0.25 0.00 440 240
Feb 11 Tue 79.2
Feb 9 Sun 78.6 1.023 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 400
Feb 3 Mon 79.2 1.023 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 380
Feb 2 Sun 79.3 1.023 8.0 0.00 0.00 2.5 380
Jan 28 Tue 79.2 1.0225 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 400
Jan 25 Sat 79.2 1.0225 8.1 0.00 380
Jan 24 Fri 82 1.0225 8.2 0.12 0.00 0.00
Jan 21 Tue 82 1.023 8.1 0.12 0.00 0.00
Jan 19 Sun 82 1.0225 8.0 0.12 0.00 2.5
Jan 11 Sat 82 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 2.5 340 7.8
Jan 4 Sat 82 1.025 8.2 0.03 0.00 0.00
Jan 2 Thu 80 1.0225 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00
Dec 30 Mon 1.025 8.2
Dec 14 Sat 1.0225 8.0 0.05 0.00 0.00
Oct 28 Mon 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00
Oct 13 Sun 8.2 0.00 0.25 2.5
Sep 19 Thu 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00
Sep 15 Sun 7.8 0.02 0.00 0.00