6.0 dKH
 
Nov 3
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 10
Ammonia
30 ppm
 
Nov 10
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 10
Nitrite
7.4 pH
 
Nov 3
pH
2 ppm
 
Nov 3
Phosphate
76 F
 
Nov 2
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
F
Nov 10 Sun 0.00 30 0.00
Nov 3 Sun 6.0 0.00 30 0.00 7.4 2
Nov 2 Sat 76
Oct 27 Sun 0.00 30 0.00
Oct 20 Sun 0.00 30 0.00
Oct 11 Fri 0.00 30 0.00
Oct 6 Sun 0.00 30 0.00 7.4 78
Sep 29 Sun 0.00 30 0.00 78
Sep 22 Sun 0.00 30 0.00
Sep 15 Sun 0.00 30 0.00
Sep 14 Sat 2
Sep 8 Sun 0.00 30 0.00
Sep 7 Sat 6.0
Sep 3 Tue 0.00 30 0.00 7.4 80
Aug 25 Sun 0.00 10 0.00
Aug 18 Sun 0.00 30 0.00
Aug 11 Sun 0.00 20 0.00 7.6 80
Aug 6 Tue 0.00 30 0.00
Jul 27 Sat 0.00 30 0.00
Jul 21 Sun 0.00 20 0.00
Jul 15 Mon 0.00 30 0.00
Jul 8 Mon 0.00 30 0.00
Jul 1 Mon 0.00 40 0.00
Jun 27 Thu 0.00 40 0.00
Jun 25 Tue 0.00 30 0.00 7.4 80
Jun 24 Mon 0.25 60 0.00 80
Nov 1 Thu 8.6