6.7 dKH
 
Sep 19
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 3
Ammonia
438 ppm
 
Sep 12
Calcium
1360 ppm
 
Aug 1
Magnesium
3 ppm
 
Sep 12
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 3
Nitrite
252 mV
 
Sep 22
ORP
8.11 pH
 
Sep 22
pH
0.05 ppm
 
Sep 12
Phosphate
365 ppm
 
Sep 15
Potassium
33.6 ppt
 
Sep 22
Salinity
77.4 F
 
Sep 22
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
F
Sep 22 Wed 252 8.11 33.6 77.4
Sep 21 Tue 250 8.09 34.1 76.6
Sep 20 Mon 248 8.09 33.8 76.9
Sep 19 Sun 6.7 218 8.02 33.8 77.7
Sep 18 Sat 250 8.03 33.7 76.8
Sep 17 Fri 247 8.09 33.8 76.2
Sep 16 Thu 244 8.11 33.8 76.1
Sep 15 Wed 236 8.1 33.8 77
Sep 14 Tue 240 8.1 33.8 76.8
Sep 13 Mon 238 8.11 34 77
Sep 12 Sun 6.3 438 3 225 8.1 0.05 33.8 77.4
Sep 11 Sat 264 8.14 33.8 76.8
Sep 10 Fri 261 8.09 33.5 79.5
Sep 9 Thu 259 8.09 33.6 79
Sep 8 Wed 254 8.07 33.9 77.7
Sep 7 Tue 228 8.07 33.8 78.1
Sep 6 Mon 6.4 257 7.99 33.8 80.9
Sep 5 Sun 255 8.03 33.8 79.4
Sep 4 Sat 259 8.04 33.8 77.9
Sep 3 Fri 252 8.01 34 76.8
Sep 2 Thu 253 8.1 34.1 76.6
Sep 1 Wed 248 8.09 34 76.8
Aug 31 Tue 243 8.11 33.9 76.3
Aug 30 Mon 6.6 237 8.07 33.8 78.4
Aug 29 Sun 245 8.11 33.8 76.7
Aug 28 Sat 245 8.12 33.8 76.8
Aug 27 Fri 243 8.11 33.9 77.7
Aug 26 Thu 240 8.1 33.8 77.7
Aug 25 Wed 238 8.1 33.8 77.2
Aug 24 Tue 234 8.12 33.9 77.1
Aug 23 Mon 231 8.1 34.1 76.4
Aug 22 Sun 7.2 1 235 8.11 0.02 34 76
Aug 21 Sat 264 8.12 34.1 76.5
Aug 20 Fri 262 8.12 34 77.9
Aug 19 Thu 6.8 259 8.11 34.2 77.1
Aug 18 Wed 258 8.15 34.2 76.9
Aug 17 Tue 257 8.09 33.7 79.7
Aug 16 Mon 257 8.05 33.8 80.8
Aug 15 Sun 6.9 246 8.01 0.08 33.8 81
Aug 14 Sat 255 7.93 33.8 80.5
Aug 13 Fri 247 7.91 33.8 81
Aug 12 Thu 245 8.05 33.8 80.5
Aug 11 Wed 242 8.06 34.1 78.3
Aug 10 Tue 240 8.08 34.2 77.1
Aug 9 Mon 237 8.08 34.3 77
Aug 8 Sun 6.0 3 266 8.08 0.05 33.9 79.3
Aug 7 Sat 262 8.08 33.7 79.9
Aug 6 Fri 260 8.03 33.9 79.9
Aug 5 Thu 259 8.05 34 78.3
Aug 4 Wed 256 8.05 33.8 80.6
Aug 3 Tue 253 8.05 33.9 79.2
Aug 2 Mon 245 7.99 34 79.8
Aug 1 Sun 6.6 491 1360 3 244 7.95 0.10 33.7 81.3
Jul 31 Sat 247 7.97 33.6 81.3
Jul 30 Fri 244 8.04 33.8 80.4
Jul 29 Thu 240 8.07 33.9 79.3
Jul 28 Wed 237 8.06 33.9 78.9
Jul 27 Tue 237 8.03 34 78
Jul 26 Mon 233 8.03 34.2 78.4
Jul 25 Sun 7.1 262 8.08 34.3 78.7
Jul 24 Sat 270 8.05 34.3 77
Jul 23 Fri 264 8.11 34.2 77.1
Jul 22 Thu 261 8.17 34.1 76.4
Jul 21 Wed 267 8.1 34.1 77.5
Jul 20 Tue 265 8.09 33.9 78.1
Jul 19 Mon 264 8.1 34.1 77
Jul 18 Sun 260 8.01 34.1 77.1
Jul 17 Sat 249 8.16 34.1 77
Jul 16 Fri 246 8.0 34 76.6
Jul 15 Thu 255 8.03 33.8 77.3
Jul 14 Wed 255 7.98 33.9 77.1
Jul 13 Tue 253 7.96 33.9 78
Jul 12 Mon 244 7.96 33.9 77.3
Jul 11 Sun 250 7.93 33.8 78.3
Jul 10 Sat 282 8.02 34 77.7
Jul 9 Fri 278 8.07 33.9 76.7
Jul 8 Thu 275 8.08 33.9 76.5
Jul 7 Wed 269 8.05 33.8 78.1
Jul 6 Tue 265 8.06 34 77.1
Jul 5 Mon 259 8.08 33.8 77.8
Jul 4 Sun 259 7.98 33.8 78.1
Jul 3 Sat 9.0 472 254 8.04 0.07 33.9 78.4
Jul 2 Fri 250 8.05 33.8 77.2
Jul 1 Thu 244 8.09 33.8 79.1
Jun 30 Wed 246 8.06 33.8 80.3
Jun 29 Tue 246 8.0 33.5 81.1
Jun 28 Mon 245 7.83 33.7 80.8
Jun 27 Sun 8.2 1 276 8.03 0.15 33.6 81.2
Jun 26 Sat 274 8.04 33.8 80.3
Jun 25 Fri 270 8.06 33.8 78.5
Jun 24 Thu 266 8.08 33.8 78.6
Jun 23 Wed 261 8.06 33.8 79.9
Jun 22 Tue 257 8.01 33.7 80.9
Jun 21 Mon 254 8.06 33.8 78.8
Jun 20 Sun 261 8.03 34.1 77.4
Jun 19 Sat 9.4 258 8.03 34.1 77.3
Jun 18 Fri 255 8.06 34 78.1
Jun 17 Thu 253 8.02 34.1 76.8
Jun 16 Wed 252 8.0 34.1 77.1
Jun 15 Tue 249 7.98 34.2 77.6
Jun 14 Mon 241 8.07 34.6 77.2
Jun 13 Sun 6.0 403 1 240 8.05 0.05 34.2 78.1
Jun 12 Sat 277 8.14 34.2 76.4
Jun 11 Fri 274 8.14 34.2 76.4
Jun 10 Thu 274 8.14 34.2 76.1
Jun 9 Wed 277 8.12 34.1 76.7
Jun 8 Tue 270 8.13 34.2 76
Jun 7 Mon 272 8.14 34.2 76.6
Jun 6 Sun 272 8.16 34.1 76.4
Jun 5 Sat 275 8.16 34.1 77
Jun 4 Fri 262 8.14 33.8 79.1
Jun 3 Thu 263 8.06 33.8 80.3
Jun 2 Wed 262 8.07 33.8 79.3
Jun 1 Tue 262 8.09 33.8 77.7
May 31 Mon 260 8.04 33.8 78.1
May 30 Sun 256 8.06 34.1 76.3
May 29 Sat 281 8.05 34.2 76.1
May 28 Fri 276 8.02 34.1 76.6
May 27 Thu 280 8.03 34.1 76.4
May 26 Wed 278 8.02 34.1 76
May 25 Tue 276 7.95 34 76.7
May 24 Mon 270 8.01 34.1 76.5
May 23 Sun 268 8.03 34 76.8
May 22 Sat 264 8.0 34.1 76.5
May 21 Fri 7.1 392 1380 1 263 8.02 0.02 34.1 76.5
May 20 Thu 263 8.05 33.9 76.3
May 19 Wed 262 8.07 34 76
May 18 Tue 261 8.12 34.1 77.1
May 17 Mon 260 8.06 33.8 78
May 16 Sun 253 8.06 33.8 77.2
May 15 Sat 285 8.1 33.9 77.1
May 14 Fri 281 8.0 33.8 78.7
May 13 Thu 284 7.99 33.8 77.7
May 12 Wed 282 8.02 34.1 76.7
May 11 Tue 278 7.99 33.9 76.9
May 10 Mon 279 8.02 34.1 76.1
May 9 Sun 284 8.05 34.1 77
May 8 Sat 278 8.04 34.1 76
May 7 Fri 284 8.06 33.9 77.1
May 6 Thu 280 8.05 34 76.8
May 5 Wed 281 8.05 34.1 77
May 4 Tue 276 8.06 34 76.5
May 3 Mon 280 8.04 34 76.5
May 2 Sun 280 8.06 34.1 76.4
May 1 Sat 285 8.02 33.8 77.9
Apr 30 Fri 282 8.08 33.8 77.2
Apr 29 Thu 281 8.07 34.1 76.9
Apr 28 Wed 281 8.08 34.1 76.9
Apr 27 Tue 285 8.06 34 76.9
Apr 26 Mon 286 8.07 34.3 77.1
Apr 25 Sun 8.6 394 1400 1 286 8.01 0.02 34.1 76
Apr 24 Sat 287 8.05 34.2 77
Apr 23 Fri 289 8.06 34.3 76.9
Apr 22 Thu 287 8.08 34.1 76.4
Apr 21 Wed 290 8.09 34.4 76.7
Apr 20 Tue 290 8.07 34.2 76.9
Apr 19 Mon 292 8.07 34.1 77.4
Apr 18 Sun 301 8.05 34.2 77.5
Apr 17 Sat 9.6 369 8.18 33 76.5
Apr 16 Fri 369 8.18 33.3 76.5
Apr 15 Thu 360 8.19 33.5 76.5
Apr 14 Wed 354 8.18 33.5 76.8
Apr 13 Tue 351 8.14 33.5 77
Apr 12 Mon 347 8.14 33.4 77
Apr 11 Sun 1 341 8.1 0.04 33.4 76.7
Apr 10 Sat 339 8.15 33.4 76.4
Apr 8 Thu 1450
Apr 4 Sun 8.8
Mar 28 Sun 10.5 1 334 8.14 0.07 33.9 76.4
Mar 27 Sat 342 8.13 34.6 76.9
Mar 26 Fri 337 8.12 33.9 76.5
Mar 25 Thu 336 8.11 34 76.5
Mar 24 Wed 332 8.12 34.1 76.2
Mar 23 Tue 335 8.1 34 76.2
Mar 22 Mon 343 8.1 34.1 76.9
Mar 21 Sun 343 8.07 34.1 76
Mar 20 Sat 340 8.04 33.9 76.1
Mar 19 Fri 337 8.05 34 76.6
Mar 18 Thu 334 8.09 33.9 77
Mar 17 Wed 329 8.07 34 76.3
Mar 16 Tue 334 8.13 34.2 76.6
Mar 15 Mon 8.9 336 8.08 34.1 76.8
Mar 14 Sun 8.7 2 333 8.14 0.03 34 76.5
Mar 13 Sat 319 8.16 34.1 76.5
Mar 12 Fri 326 8.14 34 76.5
Mar 11 Thu 333 8.15 34 76.4
Mar 10 Wed 323 8.13 33.8 76.9
Mar 9 Tue 332 8.14 34 76.2
Mar 8 Mon 346 8.15 33.9 76.3
Mar 7 Sun 10.0 2 350 8.15 0.02 33.8 76.6
Mar 6 Sat 332 8.13 33.8 76.7
Mar 5 Fri 335 8.15 33.8 76.2
Mar 4 Thu 342 8.13 33 76.2
Mar 3 Wed 347 8.14 33.3 76.8
Mar 2 Tue 351 8.14 33.3 76.9
Mar 1 Mon 13.0 428 1 351 8.08 0.03 33.1 76.1
Feb 28 Sun 367 7.96 33.3 76.9
Feb 27 Sat 332 8.1 33.8 76.5
Feb 26 Fri 340 8.09 33.7 75.9
Feb 25 Thu 342 8.07 33.5 76.5
Feb 24 Wed 341 8.06 33.5 76.9
Feb 23 Tue 341 8.07 32.3 76
Feb 22 Mon 344 8.03 32.7 76.7
Feb 21 Sun 10.0 1 352 8.03 0.06 32.7 76
Feb 20 Sat 352 8.05 32.2 77
Feb 19 Fri 351 8.07 31.7 76.1
Feb 18 Thu 8.9 354 8.05 30.9 76.9
Feb 17 Wed 330 8.06 32.4 76.1
Feb 16 Tue 331 8.05 32.5 76.7
Feb 15 Mon 327 8.1 33.3 76.8
Feb 14 Sun 328 8.1 33.5 76.6
Feb 13 Sat 330 8.12 33 76.3
Feb 12 Fri 337 8.11 32.7 76.7
Feb 11 Thu 337 8.1 32.6 76.3
Feb 10 Wed 343 8.08 32.4 77.1
Feb 9 Tue 9.0 1 350 8.1 0.01 32.2 75.9
Feb 8 Mon 366 8.05 32.7 76.4
Feb 7 Sun 342 8.06 32.7 76.6
Feb 6 Sat 349 8.09 32.8 76.8
Feb 5 Fri 352 8.07 33.1 76.8
Feb 4 Thu 358 8.07 33.3 76.8
Feb 3 Wed 356 8.06 33.3 77
Feb 2 Tue 364 8.05 33.3 76.7
Feb 1 Mon 367 8.02 33.1 76.8
Jan 31 Sun 10.0 406 1280 325 8.02 0.01 33.3 76.7
Jan 30 Sat 361 8.05 33 76.7
Jan 29 Fri 359 8.05 33 77
Jan 28 Thu 357 8.05 33.1 77.1
Jan 27 Wed 352 8.05 30.3 76.1
Jan 26 Tue 363 8.05 31.9 76.6
Jan 25 Mon 360 8.06 32.7 76.9
Jan 24 Sun 350 8.07 32.5 76.9
Jan 23 Sat 352 8.09 32.7 76.9
Jan 22 Fri 358 8.07 32.5 76.5
Jan 21 Thu 359 8.06 32.4 76.9
Jan 20 Wed 363 8.02 32.6 77
Jan 19 Tue 363 8.04 32.6 77.1
Jan 18 Mon 357 8.0 32.8 76.8
Jan 17 Sun 353 8.01 32.6 77
Jan 16 Sat 382 7.97 32.9 76.5
Jan 12 Tue 0.00
Jan 11 Mon 10.3 353 8.05 32.8 76.6
Jan 10 Sun 366 8.06 33.1 75.9
Jan 9 Sat 360 8.0 33 77
Jan 8 Fri 350 8.05 32.9 76.1
Jan 7 Thu 355 8.05 32.8 77.1
Jan 6 Wed 354 8.04 33 76.8
Jan 5 Tue 361 8.04 33 76.8
Jan 4 Mon 354 8.07 33 76.9
Jan 3 Sun 10.4 395 360 8.05 0.02 32.9 75.9
Jan 2 Sat 343 8.05 33 76.9
Jan 1 Fri 348 8.07 33.1 77
Dec 31 Thu 333 8.1 33.1 77
Dec 30 Wed 1 364 8.08 0.03 33.1 76.8
Dec 29 Tue 369 8.11 33 76.7
Dec 28 Mon 8.6 367 8.12 33.2 77
Dec 27 Sun 351 8.07 32.8 76.5
Dec 26 Sat 366 8.07 33 76
Dec 25 Fri 345 8.12 32.8 76.2
Dec 24 Thu 351 8.1 33 76.5
Dec 23 Wed 351 8.1 33 76.5
Dec 22 Tue 351 8.09 33 77
Dec 21 Mon 348 8.07 32.9 76.2
Dec 20 Sun 9.6 433 3 353 8.08 0.02 33 76.7
Dec 19 Sat 353 8.04 33.3 76.2
Dec 18 Fri 353 8.06 33.1 77
Dec 17 Thu 351 8.04 32.9 76.3
Dec 16 Wed 352 8.06 33 76.5
Dec 15 Tue 357 8.06 32.8 76.3
Dec 14 Mon 342 8.1 33.1 77
Dec 13 Sun 9.8 3 357 8.07 0.00 33 77
Dec 12 Sat 356 8.06 33.1 76.8
Dec 11 Fri 354 8.08 33.2 77
Dec 10 Thu 351 8.05 33.2 76.8
Dec 9 Wed 346 8.06 33.2 76.3
Dec 8 Tue 347 8.06 33.5 77.1
Dec 7 Mon 10.3 319 8.05 33 76.9
Dec 6 Sun 344 8.07 32.9 76.3
Dec 5 Sat 336 8.07 33.1 76.7
Dec 4 Fri 335 8.1 33 77
Dec 3 Thu 335 8.08 33 76.4
Dec 2 Wed 334 8.09 33 76.2
Dec 1 Tue 332 8.07 33.2 76.2
Nov 30 Mon 334 8.08 32.8 76.2
Nov 29 Sun 10.8 432 1360 3 349 8.05 0.01 32.7 76.9
Nov 28 Sat 316 8.07 32.3 76
Nov 27 Fri 302 8.05 32.4 76.2
Nov 26 Thu 317 8.06 32.4 76.3
Nov 25 Wed 303 8.07 32.5 76.5
Nov 24 Tue 309 8.06 32.4 76.8
Nov 23 Mon 3 324 8.07 0.00 32.3 77.1
Nov 22 Sun 329 8.09 32.4 76
Nov 21 Sat 9.4 308 8.13 32.4 76.1
Nov 20 Fri 307 8.13 32.4 76.6
Nov 19 Thu 303 8.13 32.3 77.1
Nov 18 Wed 304 8.12 32.4 76.8
Nov 17 Tue 303 8.12 32.4 76.7
Nov 16 Mon 305 8.12 32.4 76.9
Nov 15 Sun 301 8.12 32.4 76.9
Nov 14 Sat 296 8.11 32.5 76
Nov 13 Fri 301 8.12 32.4 76.5
Nov 12 Thu 306 8.12 32.4 76.9
Nov 11 Wed 307 8.12 32.5 76
Nov 10 Tue 309 8.08 32.4 76.5
Nov 9 Mon 313 8.08 32.5 76.7
Nov 8 Sun 315 8.06 32.5 76.8
Nov 7 Sat 10.1