8.4 dKH
 
May 31
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 3
Ammonia
430 ppm
 
May 10
Calcium
1360 ppm
 
Apr 19
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
May 26
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 3
Nitrite
300 mV
 
Jun 5
ORP
8.06 pH
 
Jun 5
pH
0.05 ppm
 
May 26
Phosphate
365 ppm
 
Sep 15
Potassium
32.9 ppt
 
Jun 5
Salinity
76.4 F
 
Jun 5
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
F
Jun 5 Fri 300 8.06 32.9 76.4
Jun 4 Thu 296 8.07 32.7 76.2
Jun 3 Wed 298 8.07 32.7 76.9
Jun 2 Tue 303 8.06 32.7 76.9
Jun 1 Mon 302 8.05 32.6 76.2
May 31 Sun 8.4 303 8.06 32.1 76.6
May 30 Sat 283 7.99 32.4 76.4
May 29 Fri 302 7.97 31.8 78
May 28 Thu 303 7.94 31.8 77.7
May 27 Wed 303 8.0 32.4 77.2
May 26 Tue 1 301 8.03 0.05 32.6 76.5
May 25 Mon 7.8 293 8.01 32.2 76.1
May 24 Sun 303 7.98 32.7 76.2
May 23 Sat 8.0 303 7.93 31.9 77.4
May 22 Fri 335 8.18 32.3 76.8
May 21 Thu 333 8.18 32.4 76.3
May 20 Wed 333 8.2 32.4 76.7
May 19 Tue 306 8.2 32.3 76.1
May 18 Mon 333 8.19 32.5 76.3
May 17 Sun 331 8.21 32.7 76.5
May 16 Sat 8.0 311 8.13 32.8 76.4
May 15 Fri 334 8.18 32.4 76.5
May 14 Thu 331 8.15 32.3 76.9
May 13 Wed 333 8.19 32.5 76.2
May 12 Tue 330 8.22 32.3 76.1
May 11 Mon 327 8.25 32.3 76.2
May 10 Sun 8.1 430 1 330 8.2 0.02 32 78.2
May 9 Sat 319 8.21 32.2 79
May 8 Fri 324 8.19 32.9 77.3
May 7 Thu 327 8.18 32.7 76.6
May 6 Wed 326 8.17 32.5 76.7
May 5 Tue 326 8.19 33 76.4
May 4 Mon 8.1 330 8.16 32.5 76.6
May 3 Sun 8.0 1 331 8.16 0.01 32.6 76.8
May 2 Sat 7.8 332 8.12 32.7 76.4
May 1 Fri 331 8.17 32.4 76.9
Apr 30 Thu 7.1 327 8.2 32.5 76
Apr 28 Tue 7.0 392 0.03
Apr 26 Sun 321 8.21 32.7 76.5
Apr 25 Sat 323 8.17 32.5 76.9
Apr 24 Fri 317 8.18 32.9 76.2
Apr 23 Thu 321 8.19 32.9 76.6
Apr 22 Wed 319 8.19 33 76.9
Apr 21 Tue 322 8.19 32.5 77
Apr 20 Mon 318 8.19 32.4 76.7
Apr 19 Sun 8.3 1360 1 324 8.19 33.2 76
Apr 18 Sat 324 8.15 32.6 76.8
Apr 17 Fri 312 8.23 32.7 76.8
Apr 16 Thu 320 8.24 32.9 76.5
Apr 15 Wed 324 8.19 33.5 76.3
Apr 14 Tue 9.6 424 321 8.19 0.06 33.5 76.8
Apr 13 Mon 315 8.2 32.5 76.1
Apr 11 Sat 9.3
Apr 7 Tue 322 8.21 32.7 76.8
Apr 6 Mon 326 8.19 32.7 76.3
Apr 5 Sun 318 8.14 33 77.1
Apr 4 Sat 8.2
Apr 2 Thu 311 8.17 33 76
Apr 1 Wed 296 8.13 33 76.4
Mar 31 Tue 309 8.12 32.7 77
Mar 30 Mon 309 8.12 32.7 76.3
Mar 29 Sun 7.8 426 1300 1 310 8.12 0.01 32.6 76.4
Mar 28 Sat 315 8.1 32.7 77.2
Mar 27 Fri 311 8.05 33 77
Mar 26 Thu 311 8.09 32.8 77
Mar 25 Wed 309 8.11 32.9 76.4
Mar 24 Tue 301 8.1 32.7 76.4
Mar 23 Mon 310 8.11 32.5 76.2
Mar 22 Sun 8.7 299 8.17 32.6 76.9
Mar 21 Sat 298 8.1 32.5 76.1
Mar 20 Fri 303 8.18 32.6 76.4
Mar 19 Thu 301 8.2 32.6 76.4
Mar 18 Wed 294 8.2 32.6 77
Mar 17 Tue 295 8.19 32.6 76.8
Mar 16 Mon 293 8.21 32.8 76.9
Mar 15 Sun 11.4 426 292 8.18 32.7 76.5
Mar 14 Sat 283 8.14 32.8 76.8
Mar 13 Fri 294 8.17 32.8 76.8
Mar 12 Thu 290 8.16 32.7 77.1
Mar 11 Wed 292 8.14 32.6 77
Mar 10 Tue 288 8.14 32.5 76.9
Mar 9 Mon 289 8.12 32.9 77
Mar 8 Sun 8.9 437 292 8.07 0.04 32.7 77
Mar 7 Sat 7.7 273 8.11 33.4 76.4
Mar 6 Fri 291 8.07 33.5 77
Mar 5 Thu 289 8.2 32.6 77
Mar 4 Wed 293 8.17 32.4 76.9
Mar 3 Tue 290 8.17 32.5 76.7
Mar 2 Mon 283 8.17 32.8 76.9
Mar 1 Sun 9.2 1
Feb 25 Tue 10.0 291 8.14 33.3 76.2
Feb 24 Mon 286 8.11 33.3 76.4
Feb 23 Sun 289 8.06 33.3 76.5
Feb 22 Sat 286 8.05 33.3 76
Feb 21 Fri 297 8.14 33.2 76.7
Feb 20 Thu 293 8.14 33 76.9
Feb 19 Wed 292 8.15 33 77.1
Feb 18 Tue 289 8.15 32.9 77.1
Feb 17 Mon 289 8.14 33.2 77
Feb 16 Sun 10.1 288 8.15 33.5 76.6
Feb 15 Sat 285 8.11 33.5 76.9
Feb 14 Fri 294 8.13 33 76.2
Feb 13 Thu 288 8.14 32.7 77.1
Feb 12 Wed 290 8.15 33.3 76.5
Feb 11 Tue 290 8.14 33.3 76.3
Feb 10 Mon 287 8.16 33.1 76.9
Feb 9 Sun 9.2 418 286 8.13 0.05 33.2 76.5
Feb 8 Sat 292 8.13 33.3 76.6
Feb 7 Fri 9.9 294 8.11 33 76.5
Feb 6 Thu 293 8.11 32.8 76.3
Feb 5 Wed 289 8.1 33.4 76.2
Feb 4 Tue 276 8.12 33.1 77.1
Feb 3 Mon 283 8.15 33.1 76.4
Feb 2 Sun 8.5 282 8.12 33 76.8
Feb 1 Sat 273 8.1 33.8 77.1
Jan 31 Fri 282 8.13 33.8 76.5
Jan 30 Thu 8.6 283 8.12 33.9 76.2
Jan 29 Wed 286 8.13 34 76.1
Jan 28 Tue 289 8.06 34.1 76.3
Jan 27 Mon 289 8.0 34 75.2
Jan 26 Sun 8.9 287 7.98 33.6 77
Jan 25 Sat 280 8.03 33.3 76.8
Jan 24 Fri 286 8.05 33.4 76.1
Jan 23 Thu 284 8.06 33.5 76.4
Jan 22 Wed 277 8.04 33.4 77
Jan 19 Sun 8.0 414 1 0.02
Jan 17 Fri 281 8.13 33.3 76.7
Jan 16 Thu 283 8.14 33.5 76.4
Jan 15 Wed 282 8.14 33.3 76.9
Jan 9 Thu 8.5
Jan 5 Sun 427 1400 0.00 298 8.06 0.10 33.8 76.9
Jan 4 Sat 297 8.05 34 77
Jan 3 Fri 295 8.06 33.9 76.9
Jan 2 Thu 292 8.09 33.7 76.7
Jan 1 Wed 299 8.02 33.3 76.3
Dec 31 Tue 291 8.05 33.5 76.4
Dec 30 Mon 8.8 297 8.06 34.1 76.6
Dec 29 Sun 291 8.06 34 76.8
Dec 28 Sat 292 7.98 34.4 76.4
Dec 27 Fri 301 8.02 34.1 76.4
Dec 26 Thu 306 8.05 33.5 76.3
Dec 25 Wed 295 8.0 34.4 76.4
Dec 24 Tue 1 285 8.06 0.17 34.6 76.5
Dec 23 Mon 292 8.05 34.5 77
Dec 22 Sun 292 8.0 34 76.1
Dec 21 Sat 7.8 289 8.01 34.4 77
Dec 20 Fri 293 8.04 34.5 76.8
Dec 19 Thu 292 8.07 34.1 76.8
Dec 18 Wed 281 8.09 33.8 76
Dec 17 Tue 291 8.07 34.1 76.6
Dec 16 Mon 294 8.07 34.2 76.9
Dec 15 Sun 8.6 283 8.07 33.5 76.9
Dec 14 Sat 286 8.07 33.5 76.9
Dec 13 Fri 290 8.09 33.4 76.9
Dec 12 Thu 291 8.09 33.5 76.7
Dec 11 Wed 282 8.08 33.7 76.3
Dec 10 Tue 280 8.11 33.8 76.4
Dec 9 Mon 287 8.11 33.8 76.6
Dec 8 Sun 9.1 290 8.09 33.9 76.1
Dec 7 Sat 283 8.08 33.7 76.8
Dec 6 Fri 294 8.09 33.6 76.8
Dec 5 Thu 293 8.1 34.1 75.9
Dec 4 Wed 9.4 282 8.11 33.6 77.1
Dec 3 Tue 293 8.11 33.5 76.7
Dec 2 Mon 289 8.11 33.7 76.4
Dec 1 Sun 425 5 286 8.08 0.07 33.4 76.7
Nov 30 Sat 9.7 290 8.05 33.6 76.4
Nov 29 Fri 284 8.06 33.3 76.5
Nov 28 Thu 282 8.06 33.3 76.5
Nov 27 Wed 295 8.11 33.3 76.8
Nov 26 Tue 289 8.12 33.3 77.1
Nov 25 Mon 294 8.09 33.6 76.1
Nov 24 Sun 294 8.07 33.3 76.4
Nov 23 Sat 9.0 284 8.05 33.4 76.8
Nov 22 Fri 286 8.08 33.7 76.3
Nov 21 Thu 301 8.09 33.3 77.6
Nov 20 Wed 298 8.08 33.2 77.5
Nov 19 Tue 288 8.06 33.4 77.2
Nov 18 Mon 291 8.04 32.8 78
Nov 17 Sun 291 8.03 33.1 77.1
Nov 16 Sat 444 1460 3 285 8.03 0.05 33.3 76.9
Nov 15 Fri 305 8.07 33 77.9
Nov 14 Thu 297 8.16 33 77.8
Nov 13 Wed 300 8.15 33 77.9
Nov 12 Tue 294 8.15 32.8 78.1
Nov 11 Mon 280 8.13 33.3 77.4
Nov 10 Sun 279 8.1 33.5 77.1
Nov 9 Sat 11.0 271 8.1 33.4 77
Nov 8 Fri 287 8.1 33.3 77.4
Nov 7 Thu 273 8.1 33.1 77.6
Nov 6 Wed 286 8.07 33.3 77.5
Nov 5 Tue 284 8.05 33.3 77.6
Nov 4 Mon 283 8.06 33.4 77.7
Nov 3 Sun 9.5 445 3 275 7.97 0.18 33.4 77.1
Nov 2 Sat 9.2 266 8.06 33.4 77.8
Nov 1 Fri 287 8.11 33.3 77.9
Oct 31 Thu 287 8.12 33.6 77.2
Oct 30 Wed 283 8.11 33.8 77.1
Oct 29 Tue 285 8.12 33.7 77.7
Oct 28 Mon 283 8.12 33.3 77.8
Oct 27 Sun 10.8 283 8.08 33.3 77.9
Oct 26 Sat 275 8.03 33.8 77.7
Oct 25 Fri 9.8 264 8.05 33.3 77.2
Oct 24 Thu 276 8.1 33.3 77.5
Oct 23 Wed 264 8.12 33.3 77.7
Oct 22 Tue 274 8.12 33.2 77.7
Oct 21 Mon 277 8.08 33.5 77.4
Oct 20 Sun 13.0 460 1 276 8.04 0.11 33.5 77.5
Oct 19 Sat 286 7.96 33.3 78
Oct 18 Fri 295 8.03 33.5 77.9
Oct 17 Thu 293 8.02 33.6 77.8
Oct 16 Wed 297 8.01 33.7 77.5
Oct 15 Tue 295 8.02 33.8 77.1
Oct 14 Mon 297 8.03 33.8 77.5
Oct 13 Sun 10.8 281 8.01 33.5 77.6
Oct 12 Sat 302 8.1 33.8 77
Oct 11 Fri 296 8.11 33.5 77.5
Oct 10 Thu 296 8.11 33.7 77.4
Oct 9 Wed 297 8.09 33.5 78.1
Oct 8 Tue 11.0 448 294 8.09 33.3 77.6
Oct 7 Mon 295 8.08 33.3 77.2
Oct 6 Sun 296 8.07 33.3 77.1
Oct 5 Sat 298 8.03 33.3 77.8
Oct 4 Fri 8.3 306 8.08 33 77.8
Oct 3 Thu 305 8.11 33 77.4
Oct 2 Wed 300 8.11 33.3 77.1
Oct 1 Tue 298 8.09 33.3 77.1
Sep 30 Mon 297 8.08 33.3 77
Sep 29 Sun 298 8.06 33.3 77.5
Sep 28 Sat 299 8.07 33.3 77.3
Sep 27 Fri 318 8.12 33.5 77.9
Sep 26 Thu 315 8.14 33.7 77.6
Sep 25 Wed 312 8.15 33.8 77.5
Sep 24 Tue 309 8.14 33.3 78.5
Sep 23 Mon 309 8.07 33.7 77.7
Sep 22 Sun 307 8.03 33.3 77.9
Sep 21 Sat 308 8.1 0.07 33.7 77.6
Sep 20 Fri 310 8.06 33.8 77.5
Sep 19 Thu 306 8.08 33.6 77.2
Sep 18 Wed 300 8.07 33.3 77.2
Sep 17 Tue 294 8.11 33.5 77.6
Sep 16 Mon 283 8.12 33.7 77.6
Sep 15 Sun 431 1500 5 276 8.11 0.10 365 33.6 77.7
Sep 12 Thu 9.1
Sep 8 Sun 274 8.13 33.3 77.7
Sep 7 Sat 254 8.11 33 78.1
Sep 6 Fri 278 8.15 32.7 79.3
Sep 5 Thu 274 8.15 32.9 78.7
Sep 4 Wed 269 8.17 33.3 78.1
Sep 3 Tue 267 8.15 32.7 79
Sep 2 Mon 8.6 269 8.15 0.06 32 81.2
Sep 1 Sun 266 8.15 32.6 81.1
Aug 31 Sat 261 8.14 32.8 80.8
Aug 30 Fri 258 8.15 32.4 80.8
Aug 29 Thu 256 8.14 32.7 81
Aug 28 Wed 253 8.15 33.1 80.8
Aug 27 Tue 251 8.13 32.4 80.3
Aug 26 Mon 249 8.14 33.3 78.5
Aug 25 Sun 9.0 427 5 246 8.14 0.06 33.4 78.3
Aug 24 Sat 239 8.14 33.4 78.2
Aug 23 Fri 275 8.17 33.5 77.9
Aug 22 Thu 270 8.17 33.1 77.3
Aug 21 Wed 270 8.16 33.1 77.9
Aug 20 Tue 268 8.15 33.3 78.3
Aug 19 Mon 265 8.16 33.3 78
Aug 18 Sun 262 8.17 33.3 77.8
Aug 17 Sat 257 8.17 32.5 77.3
Aug 16 Fri 256 8.13 33.3 78.1
Aug 15 Thu 256 8.09 32.6 80.2
Aug 14 Wed 255 8.09 33.1 79.1
Aug 13 Tue 250 8.09 33.1 79.5
Aug 12 Mon 246 8.1 33.2 78.7
Aug 11 Sun 10.3 444 5 243 8.06 0.17 33.1 77.3
Aug 10 Sat 235 8.08 32.9 77.8
Aug 9 Fri 254 8.11 33.1 78.2
Aug 8 Thu 250 8.11 32.2 77.8
Aug 7 Wed 245 8.11 32.7 78.1
Aug 6 Tue 241 8.09 33 78.8
Aug 5 Mon 240 8.07 33.1 78.9
Aug 4 Sun 5 238 8.03 0.16 33 78.7
Aug 3 Sat 9.4 234 8.06 33.2 78.6
Aug 2 Fri 248 8.14 33 78.9
Aug 1 Thu 248 8.14 32.6 78.8
Jul 31 Wed 245 8.14 32.8 78.3
Jul 30 Tue 242 8.14 33.3 77.2
Jul 29 Mon 240 8.14 33.1 78.1
Jul 28 Sun 8.7 388 1480 10 237 8.15 0.17 33.2 77.9
Jul 27 Sat 251 8.14 33.2 78.4
Jul 26 Fri 9.0 251 8.1 32.6 79.2
Jul 25 Thu 246 8.13 32.7 78.4
Jul 24 Wed 245 8.15 33.2 77.9
Jul 23 Tue 240 8.15 33.1 78.2
Jul 22 Mon 239 8.14 32.7 78.6
Jul 21 Sun 5 238 8.1 0.07 32.6 78.7
Jul 20 Sat 10.7 260 8.01 33 78.1
Jul 19 Fri 262 7.95 33.3 77.8
Jul 18 Thu 253 8.06 33.3 77.9
Jul 17 Wed 249 8.06 33.3 78.5
Jul 16 Tue 248 8.06 32.4 79.1
Jul 15 Mon 245 8.07 33.3 77.8
Jul 14 Sun 9.9 237 8.01 33 78.6
Jul 13 Sat 257 8.08 32.7 78.5
Jul 12 Fri 255 8.06 32.1 80.3
Jul 11 Thu 252 8.09 32.3 79.9
Jul 10 Wed 249 8.09 32.7 78.9
Jul 9 Tue 246 8.08 33.4 78
Jul 8 Mon