8.2 dKH
 
Aug 6
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 3
Ammonia
4.9 ppm
 
Nov 30
Boron
431 ppm
 
Jul 18
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Jul 18
Magnesium
25 ppm
 
Jul 18
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 3
Nitrite
303 mV
 
Aug 8
ORP
8.05 pH
 
Aug 8
pH
0.05 ppm
 
Jul 18
Phosphate
370 ppm
 
May 8
Potassium
32.3 ppt
 
Aug 8
Salinity
9.6 ppm
 
Dec 1
Strontium
78.9 F
 
Aug 8
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
ppm
F
Aug 8 Mon 303 8.05 32.3 78.9
Aug 7 Sun 287 7.95 32.4 77.9
Aug 6 Sat 8.2 328 8.06 31.9 76.6
Aug 5 Fri 348 8.1 31.5 77.5
Aug 4 Thu 327 8.04 31.3 79.5
Aug 3 Wed 337 8.02 31.3 79.9
Aug 2 Tue 314 7.99 31.5 80.4
Aug 1 Mon 343 7.92 31.6 80.9
Jul 31 Sun 8.0 343 7.92 31.4 80.9
Jul 30 Sat 343 8.0 31.5 81.2
Jul 29 Fri 337 7.98 31.5 80.6
Jul 28 Thu 362 7.97 31.6 80.5
Jul 27 Wed 364 7.97 31.6 80.4
Jul 26 Tue 363 7.97 31.8 79.3
Jul 25 Mon 353 8.03 31.8 77.2
Jul 24 Sun 7.3 353 8.08 31.9 76.7
Jul 23 Sat 355 8.08 31.9 77.1
Jul 22 Fri 349 8.02 31.9 79.2
Jul 21 Thu 351 7.98 31.6 80
Jul 20 Wed 342 7.97 31.6 78.9
Jul 19 Tue 366 8.07 31.9 77.3
Jul 18 Mon 7.2 431 1400 25 354 8.08 0.05 31.9 76.9
Jul 17 Sun 346 8.05 31.8 77.9
Jul 16 Sat 367 8.06 31.6 77.9
Jul 15 Fri 377 8.07 31.7 77.7
Jul 14 Thu 370 8.06 31.7 77.8
Jul 13 Wed 385 7.99 31.5 81.4
Jul 12 Tue 373 8.04 31.7 79.2
Jul 11 Mon 350 8.07 31.9 77.8
Jul 10 Sun 374 8.05 31.8 78.5
Jul 9 Sat 345 8.08 31.9 78.1
Jul 8 Fri 323 8.11 31.9 78.5
Jul 7 Thu 315 8.09 32 79
Jul 6 Wed 312 8.09 31.9 77.4
Jul 5 Tue 322 8.09 31.9 77.5
Jul 3 Sun 8.0
Jun 26 Sun 8.0 25 0.10
Jun 21 Tue 355 8.04 32.2 76.9
Jun 20 Mon 345 8.03 32.1 76.5
Jun 19 Sun 357 8.04 32.1 76.3
Jun 18 Sat 356 8.03 32.1 76.5
Jun 17 Fri 339 8.01 32.2 75.9
Jun 16 Thu 355 8.01 32.2 76.3
Jun 15 Wed 368 8.02 32.2 77
Jun 14 Tue 375 8.03 32.3 76.7
Jun 13 Mon 366 7.99 32.2 76.7
Jun 12 Sun 366 8.0 32 77.8
Jun 11 Sat 7.3 469 1400 25 332 7.99 0.07 31.9 78.1
Jun 10 Fri 370 7.99 32.4 77.3
Jun 9 Thu 335 7.99 32.2 77.5
Jun 8 Wed 361 8.01 32.4 76.3
Jun 7 Tue 341 7.99 32.4 77
Jun 6 Mon 7.0 338 8.0 32.2 76.9
Jun 5 Sun 314 7.96 32.2 77.1
Jun 4 Sat 341 8.0 32.5 77.4
Jun 3 Fri 329 7.99 32.3 78.1
Jun 2 Thu 347 7.95 32.2 78.4
Jun 1 Wed 329 7.97 32.3 77.1
May 31 Tue 332 8.0 32.7 76.7
May 30 Mon 7.2 477 12 308 8.0 0.08 32.7 76.3
May 29 Sun 315 8.01 32.6 76.7
May 28 Sat 337 7.96 32.6 77.2
May 27 Fri 309 7.95 32.4 78.4
May 26 Thu 322 7.99 32.4 77.2
May 25 Wed 319 7.98 32.4 76.6
May 24 Tue 311 7.96 32.4 77.3
May 23 Mon 7.3 487 12 314 7.96 0.17 32.2 76.6
May 22 Sun 308 8.01 32.2 76
May 21 Sat 317 7.88 32 76.1
May 20 Fri 319 7.92 32.1 76.9
May 19 Thu 326 8.01 32.2 76
May 18 Wed 325 7.98 32 76.1
May 17 Tue 318 8.07 32.2 76
May 16 Mon 314 8.1 32.2 76.5
May 15 Sun 7.3 308 8.01 32.1 76.7
May 14 Sat 323 7.9 32.1 76.9
May 13 Fri 321 7.91 32.1 76.1
May 12 Thu 320 7.92 32 76.6
May 11 Wed 307 7.93 32.1 76
May 10 Tue 283 7.93 32.1 76
May 9 Mon 224 7.92 32.2 76.3
May 8 Sun 7.3 513 1360 9 296 7.92 0.11 370 32.2 76.2
May 7 Sat 287 7.89 32.2 76.8
May 6 Fri 304 7.94 32.2 76.1
May 5 Thu 289 7.94 32.2 76.4
May 4 Wed 300 7.93 32.1 76.7
May 3 Tue 308 7.94 32.2 76.8
May 2 Mon 312 7.94 32.1 76.3
May 1 Sun 305 7.95 32.2 76.6
Apr 30 Sat 266 7.92 32.2 77
Apr 29 Fri 299 7.95 32.1 76.1
Apr 28 Thu 293 7.94 32.2 76.8
Apr 27 Wed 295 7.94 32.2 76
Apr 26 Tue 309 7.95 32.2 77.1
Apr 25 Mon 302 7.95 32.3 76.6
Apr 24 Sun 295 7.94 32.3 76
Apr 23 Sat 7.4 439 1300 5 302 7.97 0.10 32.8 75.5
Apr 22 Fri 308 7.92 32.4 76.8
Apr 21 Thu 309 7.9 32.2 76.6
Apr 20 Wed 302 7.93 32.4 77
Apr 19 Tue 291 7.88 32.5 76.2
Apr 18 Mon 325 7.84 32.3 76
Apr 17 Sun 321 7.91 32.3 76.9
Apr 16 Sat 7.0 325 7.89 32.4 76
Apr 15 Fri 323 7.88 32.4 77
Apr 14 Thu 325 7.88 32.3 77
Apr 13 Wed 325 7.89 32.5 76.9
Apr 12 Tue 329 7.89 32.5 76
Apr 11 Mon 318 7.9 32.4 76.4
Apr 10 Sun 322 7.97 32.3 76.3
Apr 9 Sat 309 7.96 32.4 76.4
Apr 8 Fri 301 7.96 32.2 76.5
Apr 7 Thu 299 7.99 32.4 77.1
Apr 6 Wed 314 7.94 32.4 77.1
Apr 5 Tue 311 7.96 32.2 76.7
Apr 4 Mon 312 7.96 32.4 76
Apr 3 Sun 306 7.98 32.3 76.1
Apr 2 Sat 312 8.0 32.4 76.1
Apr 1 Fri 311 8.01 32.4 76.9
Mar 31 Thu 312 7.99 32.4 76.9
Mar 30 Wed 313 8.0 32.4 76.9
Mar 29 Tue 312 8.0 32.4 77
Mar 28 Mon 306 7.99 32.4 76.6
Mar 27 Sun 6.8 485 315 7.98 32.4 76.3
Mar 26 Sat 315 7.96 32.7 76.3
Mar 25 Fri 316 7.99 32.7 76.5
Mar 24 Thu 315 7.95 32.7 77.2
Mar 23 Wed 313 7.95 32.6 76.7
Mar 22 Tue 310 7.91 32.7 77.1
Mar 21 Mon 302 7.98 32.4 75.9
Mar 20 Sun 309 7.98 32.3 76.8
Mar 19 Sat 7.2 3 300 7.9 0.09 32.3 76.6
Mar 18 Fri 304 7.89 32.4 76.3
Mar 17 Thu 297 7.96 32.4 76.6
Mar 16 Wed 311 7.96 32.4 76.5
Mar 15 Tue 312 7.93 32.4 77.1
Mar 14 Mon 306 7.93 32.4 77
Mar 13 Sun 307 7.97 32.3 76.5
Mar 12 Sat 319 7.93 32.2 75.9
Mar 11 Fri 333 7.93 32.2 76.4
Mar 10 Thu 321 7.91 32.2 76.7
Mar 9 Wed 339 7.89 32.2 77
Mar 8 Tue 326 7.94 32.3 77
Mar 7 Mon 329 7.95 32.4 76.8
Mar 6 Sun 321 7.95 32.2 76
Mar 5 Sat 333 7.99 32.2 76.6
Mar 4 Fri 332 7.97 32.2 76.3
Mar 3 Thu 322 7.97 32.2 76.3
Mar 2 Wed 329 7.89 32.1 76.7
Mar 1 Tue 334 7.89 32.1 76
Feb 28 Mon 6.7 460 3 324 8.01 0.06 32.3 76.3
Feb 27 Sun 326 7.99 32.2 76
Feb 26 Sat 332 7.98 32.2 76.1
Feb 25 Fri 332 7.96 32.2 76.2
Feb 24 Thu 325 8.01 32.2 76.3
Feb 23 Wed 328 8.01 32.2 76.1
Feb 22 Tue 320 8.01 32.2 76.8
Feb 21 Mon 323 7.98 32.2 77.1
Feb 20 Sun 324 7.98 32.2 76
Feb 19 Sat 344 8.02 32 76.9
Feb 18 Fri 340 7.95 32.2 77
Feb 17 Thu 331 7.91 32.1 77
Feb 16 Wed 332 7.9 31.9 76.1
Feb 15 Tue 328 7.93 32.1 76.4
Feb 14 Mon 324 7.94 32 76.3
Feb 13 Sun 7.5 317 7.94 32 77
Feb 12 Sat 316 7.95 32 76.1
Feb 11 Fri 316 7.92 32 76.3
Feb 10 Thu 312 7.88 31.9 75.9
Feb 9 Wed 298 7.91 32.1 77.1
Feb 8 Tue 302 7.91 32.1 76.2
Feb 7 Mon 7.2 3 297 7.97 0.05 32.2 77.1
Feb 6 Sun 291 7.97 32.2 76.9
Feb 5 Sat 326 7.92 32.2 76
Feb 4 Fri 324 7.96 32.3 76.6
Feb 3 Thu 316 7.96 32.3 76.3
Feb 2 Wed 319 7.95 32.3 76.5
Feb 1 Tue 313 7.98 32.4 76.8
Jan 31 Mon 309 7.95 32.2 76.8
Jan 30 Sun 7.4 315 7.94 32.2 77.1
Jan 29 Sat 309 7.98 32.2 76.7
Jan 28 Fri 7.5 452 3 300 7.96 0.05 32.4 76.2
Jan 27 Thu 306 7.91 32.4 76.4
Jan 26 Wed 292 7.96 32.2 76
Jan 25 Tue 279 7.96 32.4 77
Jan 24 Mon 297 7.94 32.6 76.3
Jan 23 Sun 297 8.01 32.6 76.9
Jan 22 Sat 336 7.95 32.7 77.1
Jan 21 Fri 323 7.92 32.8 76.9
Jan 20 Thu 8.3 329 7.95 32.8 76.9
Jan 15 Sat 307 7.98 32.7 76.9
Jan 14 Fri 9.0 506 1320 1 298 7.91 0.04 410 32.7 77.1
Jan 13 Thu 9.1 295 7.95 32.7 75.9
Jan 12 Wed 287 7.94 32.8 77.1
Jan 11 Tue 289 7.95 33 77
Jan 10 Mon 284 7.94 32.9 76.8
Jan 9 Sun 278 7.94 32.7 77.1
Jan 8 Sat 8.3 275 8.0 32.7 76.5
Jan 7 Fri 271 7.97 32.7 76.8
Jan 6 Thu 267 7.99 32.7 76.8
Jan 5 Wed 266 7.99 32.7 77.1
Jan 4 Tue 264 7.95 32.7 76.5
Jan 3 Mon 8.6 258 8.0 32.7 76.7
Jan 2 Sun 254 7.99 32.8 76.2
Jan 1 Sat 285 8.0 32.7 76.1
Dec 31 Fri 277 8.01 360 32.7 76.1
Dec 30 Thu 9.1 276 8.01 32.5 76.4
Dec 29 Wed 271 8.0 32.4 76.1
Dec 28 Tue 281 7.99 32.3 76.1
Dec 27 Mon 275 8.0 32.2 76
Dec 26 Sun 9.4 461 3 275 7.97 0.05 32.3 76
Dec 25 Sat 271 7.99 32.4 76.4
Dec 24 Fri 9.1 267 7.95 32.1 76.9
Dec 23 Thu 263 7.94 31.9 76.9
Dec 22 Wed 275 7.99 32 76.4
Dec 21 Tue 272 7.98 31.9 76.6
Dec 20 Mon 7.9 3 266 7.96 0.01 31.7 76.9
Dec 19 Sun 259 7.99 31.9 76.4
Dec 18 Sat 262 7.99 31.9 76.6
Dec 17 Fri 259 8.01 31.9 76.6
Dec 16 Thu 256 8.01 32 76.4
Dec 15 Wed 250 8.02 31.9 76.6
Dec 14 Tue 248 7.99 31.9 76.9
Dec 13 Mon 246 8.0 31.9 76.5
Dec 12 Sun 247 7.94 31.9 76.5
Dec 11 Sat 273 7.89 31.9 76.8
Dec 10 Fri 270 7.89 32 76.6
Dec 9 Thu 262 7.91 32 76.4
Dec 8 Wed 262 7.91 32 76.1
Dec 7 Tue 261 7.92 32 76
Dec 6 Mon 255 7.96 32 76.7
Dec 5 Sun 8.2 253 7.95 32.1 77.2
Dec 4 Sat 247 7.95 32.2 77
Dec 3 Fri 246 7.91 32.2 77.1
Dec 2 Thu 244 7.94 32.2 76.8
Dec 1 Wed 473 1328 242 7.99 32.2 9.6 76.9
Nov 30 Tue 4.9 243 7.99 32.2 76.6
Nov 29 Mon 235 7.94 32.1 76
Nov 28 Sun 242 7.9 360 32.2 76
Nov 27 Sat 7.5 239 7.89 32.2 76.7
Nov 26 Fri 282 7.91 32.1 76.3
Nov 25 Thu 288 7.92 32.1 76.3
Nov 24 Wed 280 7.94 32.2 76.5
Nov 23 Tue 260 7.91 32.2 76.8
Nov 22 Mon 275 7.95 32.2 76.5
Nov 21 Sun 6.5 454 266 7.91 0.04 320 32.4 76.6
Nov 20 Sat 272 7.89 32.5 77
Nov 19 Fri 267 7.86 32.6 77.1
Nov 18 Thu 268 7.95 32.5 76.1
Nov 17 Wed 268 7.92 32.5 76.6
Nov 16 Tue 264 7.96 32.5 75.9
Nov 15 Mon 3 266 7.87 32.4 76.6
Nov 14 Sun 7.3 263 7.92 0.01 32.8 76.2
Nov 12 Fri 256 7.85 32.7 76.7
Nov 11 Thu 251 7.91 32.9 76.6
Nov 10 Wed 246 7.94 32.9 76.1
Nov 9 Tue 249 7.84 33 77.1
Nov 8 Mon 7.7 247 7.9 33 77
Nov 7 Sun 244 7.89 33 76.8
Nov 6 Sat 268 7.87 32.8 76.5
Nov 5 Fri 266 7.88 32.9 76.8
Nov 4 Thu 257 7.9 32.7 76.7
Nov 3 Wed 265 7.84 32.7 77.1
Nov 2 Tue 262 7.88 32.9 76.6
Nov 1 Mon 255 7.95 32.9 76.2
Oct 31 Sun 8.6 247 7.92 0.05 32.8 77
Oct 30 Sat