Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Wed May 20, 2015 11:53 430 ppm
Tue May 19, 2015 11:53 440 ppm
Fri May 15, 2015 10:33 460 ppm
Thu May 14, 2015 08:03 470 ppm
Mon May 11, 2015 11:11 490 ppm
Thu May 7, 2015 03:10 500 ppm
Tue May 5, 2015 03:10 600 ppm
Fri May 1, 2015 03:10 700 ppm
Tue Apr 28, 2015 03:10 450 ppm
Sat Apr 25, 2015 03:10 450 ppm
Wed Apr 22, 2015 03:10 440 ppm
Mon Apr 20, 2015 03:10 450 ppm
Thu Apr 16, 2015 03:10 440 ppm
Mon Apr 13, 2015 11:09 460 ppm
Fri Apr 10, 2015 03:10 430 ppm
Sat Apr 4, 2015 03:10 440 ppm
Wed Apr 1, 2015 03:10 440 ppm
Fri Mar 27, 2015 03:10 440 ppm
Tue Mar 24, 2015 03:10 450 ppm
Tue Mar 24, 2015 03:10 450 ppm
Sat Mar 21, 2015 01:26 410 ppm
Thu Mar 19, 2015 01:26 370 ppm
Wed Mar 18, 2015 01:26 380 ppm
Mon Mar 16, 2015 01:26 380 ppm
Sat Mar 14, 2015 01:26 380 ppm
Fri Mar 6, 2015 00:59 390 ppm
Fri Feb 27, 2015 22:39 350 ppm
Thu Feb 26, 2015 04:54 350 ppm
Tue Feb 24, 2015 01:07 400 ppm
Mon Feb 23, 2015 04:01 400 ppm
Sun Feb 22, 2015 07:40 410 ppm
Fri Feb 20, 2015 07:39 430 ppm
Thu Feb 19, 2015 04:39 380 ppm
Tue Feb 17, 2015 11:45 430 ppm
Mon Feb 16, 2015 11:45 450 ppm
Sun Feb 15, 2015 11:45 480 ppm
Sun Feb 15, 2015 07:05 380 ppm
Fri Feb 13, 2015 07:16 380 ppm
Wed Feb 11, 2015 07:16 420 ppm
Mon Feb 9, 2015 07:16 370 ppm
Sat Feb 7, 2015 07:16 400 ppm
Sat Jan 31, 2015 07:22 320 ppm
Thu Jan 15, 2015 03:20 330 ppm
Wed Jan 14, 2015 03:20 360 ppm
Tue Jan 13, 2015 03:20 340 ppm
Mon Jan 12, 2015 03:20 350 ppm
Sun Jan 11, 2015 03:20 350 ppm
Sat Jan 10, 2015 03:20 330 ppm
Fri Jan 9, 2015 03:20 350 ppm
Thu Jan 8, 2015 03:20 350 ppm
Wed Jan 7, 2015 03:20 330 ppm
Tue Jan 6, 2015 03:20 345 ppm
Mon Jan 5, 2015 03:20 340 ppm
Sun Jan 4, 2015 03:20 340 ppm
Sat Jan 3, 2015 03:20 350 ppm
Fri Jan 2, 2015 03:20 390 ppm
Import