Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Tue Jun 9, 2015 18:20 36 ppt
Mon Jun 8, 2015 18:20 36.1 ppt
Sun Jun 7, 2015 18:20 36.1 ppt
Sat Jun 6, 2015 18:20 36.1 ppt
Fri Jun 5, 2015 18:20 36.3 ppt
Thu Jun 4, 2015 18:20 36.2 ppt
Wed Jun 3, 2015 18:20 36.1 ppt
Tue Jun 2, 2015 18:20 35.2 ppt
Mon Jun 1, 2015 18:20 36.4 ppt
Sun May 31, 2015 18:20 34.9 ppt
Sat May 30, 2015 18:20 36.4 ppt
Fri May 29, 2015 18:20 35.6 ppt
Thu May 28, 2015 18:20 34.8 ppt
Wed May 27, 2015 18:20 35.8 ppt
Tue May 26, 2015 18:20 36.6 ppt
Mon May 25, 2015 18:20 36.4 ppt
Sun May 24, 2015 18:20 36.4 ppt
Sat May 23, 2015 18:20 37.1 ppt
Fri May 22, 2015 18:20 37.3 ppt
Thu May 21, 2015 18:20 38.1 ppt
Wed May 20, 2015 18:20 32.2 ppt
Wed May 20, 2015 11:52 1.026 SG
Tue May 19, 2015 18:20 37.8 ppt
Mon May 18, 2015 18:20 37.3 ppt
Sun May 17, 2015 18:20 37.1 ppt
Sat May 16, 2015 18:20 37.3 ppt
Fri May 15, 2015 18:20 38.2 ppt
Fri May 15, 2015 10:33 1.026 SG
Thu May 14, 2015 18:20 37.5 ppt
Wed May 13, 2015 18:20 35.4 ppt
Tue May 12, 2015 18:20 37.6 ppt
Mon May 11, 2015 18:20 33.1 ppt
Sun May 10, 2015 18:20 35.3 mS
Sat May 9, 2015 18:20 38.5 ppt
Fri May 8, 2015 18:20 38.3 ppt
Thu May 7, 2015 18:20 38.9 ppt
Wed May 6, 2015 18:20 38.9 ppt
Tue May 5, 2015 18:20 38.9 ppt
Mon May 4, 2015 18:20 39.1 ppt
Sun May 3, 2015 18:20 38.5 ppt
Sat May 2, 2015 18:20 39.3 ppt
Fri May 1, 2015 18:20 38.8 ppt
Thu Apr 30, 2015 18:20 39.3 ppt
Wed Apr 29, 2015 18:20 39.7 ppt
Tue Apr 28, 2015 18:20 39.7 ppt
Mon Apr 27, 2015 18:20 38.8 ppt
Sun Apr 26, 2015 18:20 39.1 ppt
Sat Apr 25, 2015 18:20 39.4 ppt
Fri Apr 24, 2015 18:20 38.7 ppt
Thu Apr 23, 2015 18:20 39.6 ppt
Wed Apr 22, 2015 18:20 39.1 ppt
Tue Apr 21, 2015 18:20 39.1 ppt
Mon Apr 20, 2015 18:20 37.9 ppt
Sun Apr 19, 2015 18:20 38.8 ppt
Sat Apr 18, 2015 18:20 39.7 ppt
Fri Apr 17, 2015 18:20 39.4 ppt
Thu Apr 16, 2015 18:20 39.4 ppt
Wed Apr 15, 2015 18:20 39.7 ppt
Tue Apr 14, 2015 18:20 38.3 ppt
Mon Apr 13, 2015 18:20 38.7 ppt
Sun Apr 12, 2015 18:20 39.1 ppt
Sat Apr 11, 2015 18:20 39.3 ppt
Fri Apr 10, 2015 18:20 9.8 mS
Thu Apr 9, 2015 18:20 39.3 ppt
Wed Apr 8, 2015 18:20 39 ppt
Tue Apr 7, 2015 18:20 39.4 ppt
Mon Apr 6, 2015 18:20 39.6 ppt
Sun Apr 5, 2015 18:20 36.2 ppt
Sat Apr 4, 2015 18:20 22 ppt
Fri Apr 3, 2015 18:20 39.8 ppt
Thu Apr 2, 2015 18:20 39.5 ppt
Wed Apr 1, 2015 18:20 39.9 ppt
Tue Mar 31, 2015 18:20 39 ppt
Mon Mar 30, 2015 18:20 39.1 ppt
Sun Mar 29, 2015 18:20 38.8 ppt
Sat Mar 28, 2015 18:20 38.8 ppt
Fri Mar 27, 2015 18:20 38.8 ppt
Thu Mar 26, 2015 18:20 38.8 ppt
Wed Mar 25, 2015 18:20 38.4 ppt
Tue Mar 24, 2015 18:20 38.5 ppt
Mon Mar 23, 2015 18:20 38.5 ppt
Sun Mar 22, 2015 18:20 38.4 ppt
Sat Mar 21, 2015 18:20 37.9 ppt
Sat Mar 21, 2015 01:29 1.027 SG
Fri Mar 20, 2015 01:29 1.026 SG
Thu Mar 19, 2015 01:29 1.026 SG
Wed Mar 18, 2015 01:29 1.026 SG
Tue Mar 17, 2015 01:29 1.026 SG
Tue Mar 17, 2015 01:29 1.025 SG
Fri Mar 6, 2015 00:58 1.026 SG
Sun Mar 1, 2015 20:41 1.025 SG
Fri Feb 27, 2015 22:39 1.025 SG
Thu Feb 26, 2015 18:20 1.025 SG
Thu Feb 26, 2015 04:55 1.025 SG
Wed Feb 25, 2015 18:20 38.5 ppt
Tue Feb 24, 2015 18:20 1.026 SG
Mon Feb 23, 2015 18:20 1.028 SG
Mon Feb 23, 2015 03:56 1.025 SG
Sun Feb 22, 2015 18:20 37.9 ppt
Sat Feb 21, 2015 18:20 1.025 SG
Fri Feb 20, 2015 18:20 1.025 SG
Fri Feb 20, 2015 07:38 1.025 SG
Thu Feb 19, 2015 18:20 32 ppt
Thu Feb 19, 2015 04:39 1.026 SG
Wed Feb 18, 2015 18:20 36.2 ppt
Tue Feb 17, 2015 11:44 1.025 SG
Mon Feb 16, 2015 11:44 1.026 SG
Sun Feb 15, 2015 23:26 1.026 SG
Sat Feb 14, 2015 18:20 1.026 SG
Sat Feb 14, 2015 07:03 1.025 SG
Fri Feb 13, 2015 07:03 1.024 SG
Thu Feb 12, 2015 03:13 1.024 SG
Wed Feb 11, 2015 07:03 1.024 SG
Tue Feb 10, 2015 07:03 1.024 SG
Mon Feb 9, 2015 03:13 1.025 SG
Sat Feb 7, 2015 07:03 1.024 SG
Wed Feb 4, 2015 07:03 1.024 SG
Sat Jan 31, 2015 07:03 1.024 SG
Thu Jan 15, 2015 03:13 1.024 SG
Wed Jan 14, 2015 07:03 1.023 SG
Wed Jan 14, 2015 03:13 1.024 SG
Tue Jan 13, 2015 03:13 1.024 SG
Mon Jan 12, 2015 03:13 1.024 SG
Sun Jan 11, 2015 03:13 1.024 SG
Sat Jan 10, 2015 03:13 1.023 SG
Fri Jan 9, 2015 07:03 1.023 SG
Fri Jan 9, 2015 03:13 1.024 SG
Thu Jan 8, 2015 03:13 1.024 SG
Wed Jan 7, 2015 03:13 1.024 SG
Tue Jan 6, 2015 03:13 1.024 SG
Mon Jan 5, 2015 03:13 1.023 SG
Sun Jan 4, 2015 03:13 1.023 SG
Sat Jan 3, 2015 03:13 1.024 SG
Fri Jan 2, 2015 10:35 1.024 SG
Import