80 ppm
 
Apr 11
Alkalinity
0.25 ppm
 
Jan 3
Ammonia
120 ppm
 
Sep 23
Calcium
180 ppm
 
Apr 11
GH
20 mgL
 
Jan 3
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Jan 3
Nitrite
7.0 pH
 
Apr 11
pH
24 C
 
Nov 7
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
C
Jan 3 Sun 0.25 20 0
Nov 7 Sat 0.25 20 0 24
Oct 10 Sat 0.25 5 0
Sep 26 Sat 0.00 5 0
Sep 12 Sat 0.25 5 0
Aug 29 Sat 0.00 5 0
Aug 15 Sat 0.25 40 0
Aug 2 Sun 0.00 2 0
Jul 11 Sat 0.25 0 0
Jul 4 Sat 0.25 5 0
Jun 27 Sat 0.25 20 0
Jun 20 Sat 0.00 20 0
Jun 13 Sat 0.00 30 0
Jun 6 Sat 0.00 80 0
May 30 Sat 0.00 20 0
May 24 Sun 0.00 20 0
May 16 Sat 0.00 20 0
May 9 Sat 0.00 5 0
Apr 25 Sat 0.00 0 0
Apr 11 Sat 80 180 20 0 7.0
Apr 4 Sat 80 180 40 0 7.0
Mar 28 Sat 80 180 40 0 7.0
Mar 16 Mon 80 180 20 0 7.0
Feb 29 Sat 80 180 20 0 7.0 25
Feb 22 Sat 80 180 20 0 7.0
Feb 15 Sat 80 180 40 0 7.0
Feb 8 Sat 80 180 20 0 7.0 22
Jan 25 Sat 120 0.25 180 20 0 7.0
Jan 18 Sat 120 180 20 0 7.0
Jan 11 Sat 7.0 0.00 14 0 0 7.5
Jan 1 Wed 5.0 0.20 12 0 7.0
Dec 14 Sat 40 0 7.5 24
Nov 30 Sat 180 40 0 7.0 23
Sep 23 Sun 120 180 10 0 7.5
Sep 22 Sat 0.50 180 180 0 0 7.5
Sep 19 Wed 0.00
Sep 16 Sun 180 180 0 0 7.5