0.00 ppm
 
May 9
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
May 9
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 9
Nitrite
280 mV
 
Jun 15
ORP
8.17 pH
 
Jun 15
pH
1.024 SG
 
May 9
Salinity
78.5 F
 
Jun 15
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
SG
F
Jun 15 Sun 280 8.17 78.5
Jun 14 Sat 278 8.15 77.7
Jun 12 Thu 276 7.95 77.4
Dec 13 Fri 336 8.24 77.3
Dec 12 Thu 340 8.19 77.4
Dec 11 Wed 338 8.21 77.8
Dec 10 Tue 345 8.13 77
Dec 9 Mon 348 8.16 77.4
Dec 8 Sun 348 8.14 77
Dec 7 Sat 342 8.18 77.4
Dec 5 Thu 349 8.16 77.2
Dec 4 Wed 347 8.07 77.2
Dec 3 Tue 350 8.16 77.9
Dec 2 Mon 352 8.12 77.1
Nov 30 Sat 334 8.15 77.7
Nov 29 Fri 327 8.1 77.4
Nov 28 Thu 333 8.21 77.3
Nov 27 Wed 324 8.26 77.1
Nov 26 Tue 314 8.27 77.1
Nov 25 Mon 327 8.36 77.9
Nov 24 Sun 327 8.25 77.7
Nov 23 Sat 328 8.27 78
Nov 22 Fri 332 8.07 77.7
Nov 21 Thu 319 8.11 77.8
Nov 20 Wed 317 8.22 77.2
Nov 19 Tue 313 8.21 78
Nov 18 Mon 299 8.3 77.9
Nov 14 Thu 295 8.4 77.4
Nov 13 Wed 302 8.33 77.6
Nov 12 Tue 325 8.15 77.5
Nov 11 Mon 340 8.12 77.2
Nov 10 Sun 352 8.1 78
Nov 9 Sat 359 8.18 77.7
Nov 8 Fri 379 8.15 77.6
Nov 7 Thu 292 8.13 77.6
Nov 6 Wed 265 8.16 77.9
Nov 5 Tue 264 8.13 77.3
Nov 4 Mon 243 8.41 77.1
Nov 3 Sun 269 8.31 78.1
Nov 2 Sat 258 8.42 77.2
Oct 31 Thu 263 8.3 77.6
Oct 30 Wed 267 8.36 77.3
Oct 29 Tue 267 8.24 77.7
Oct 28 Mon 266 8.22 77.2
Oct 27 Sun 268 8.16 77.6
Oct 26 Sat 267 8.18 78
Oct 24 Thu 264 8.25 77.6
Oct 23 Wed 262 8.35 77.4
Oct 22 Tue 261 8.32 78.1
Oct 21 Mon 259 8.31 77.1
Oct 20 Sun 260 8.33 77.6
Oct 19 Sat 267 8.17 77.3
Oct 18 Fri 259 8.4 77.2
Oct 17 Thu 269 8.18 77.4
Oct 16 Wed 271 8.18 77.2
Oct 15 Tue 272 8.25 77.6
Oct 14 Mon 273 8.27 77.9
Oct 13 Sun 276 8.16 76.9
Oct 12 Sat 270 8.24 77.4
Oct 11 Fri 272 8.22 77.5
Oct 10 Thu 268 8.3 77.1
Oct 9 Wed 264 8.37 77.3
Oct 6 Sun 281 8.17 77
Oct 5 Sat 286 8.04 77.7
Oct 4 Fri 285 7.96 77.4
Oct 3 Thu 280 8.08 77.4
Oct 2 Wed 272 8.16 78.4
Oct 1 Tue 276 8.13 77.7
Sep 29 Sun 273 8.15 77.4
Sep 28 Sat 263 8.23 77.4
Sep 27 Fri 272 8.15 77.2
Sep 26 Thu 267 8.16 77.6
Sep 25 Wed 263 8.16 77.5
Sep 24 Tue 249 8.26 78
Sep 23 Mon 256 8.29 77.4
Sep 22 Sun 252 8.26 77.4
Sep 21 Sat 257 8.22 77.5
Sep 20 Fri 249 8.33 77.2
Sep 19 Thu 252 8.4 77.1
Sep 18 Wed 266 8.19 77.4
Sep 17 Tue 260 8.23 77.3
Sep 16 Mon 248 8.36 77.2
Sep 15 Sun 254 8.4 77.6
Sep 14 Sat 254 8.4 77.7
Sep 13 Fri 264 8.21 77
Sep 12 Thu 273 8.08 78.1
Sep 11 Wed 271 8.07 77.8
Sep 10 Tue 276 8.06 78.5
Sep 9 Mon 263 8.16 77.1
Sep 8 Sun 270 8.19 77.3
Sep 7 Sat 267 8.2 77.5
Sep 6 Fri 271 8.27 77.5
Sep 5 Thu 268 8.24 77.8
Sep 4 Wed 275 8.13 77.2
Sep 3 Tue 278 8.07 77.4
Sep 2 Mon 281 7.95 77.5
Sep 1 Sun 309 8.13 77.1
Aug 31 Sat 300 8.1 77.3
Aug 30 Fri 293 8.06 77.6
Aug 29 Thu 283 7.95 77
Aug 28 Wed 278 8.07 77.5
Aug 27 Tue 269 8.08 77.1
Aug 26 Mon 262 8.18 77.9
Aug 25 Sun 250 8.32 78.2
Aug 24 Sat 249 8.27 78.1
Aug 23 Fri 276 7.86 77.2
Aug 22 Thu 271 7.93 77.4
Aug 21 Wed 268 7.97 77.8
Aug 20 Tue 251 8.25 77.2
Aug 19 Mon 251 8.32 78.5
Aug 18 Sun 261 8.3 77.1
Aug 17 Sat 267 8.32 78
Aug 16 Fri 263 8.36 77.4
Aug 15 Thu 260 8.34 77.2
Aug 14 Wed 267 8.27 77.6
Aug 13 Tue 283 7.91 77.1
Aug 12 Mon 287 7.92 77.4
Aug 11 Sun 288 7.89 77.4
Aug 10 Sat 286 7.82 77.6
Aug 9 Fri 280 8.02 77.4
Aug 8 Thu 286 7.98 77.5
Aug 7 Wed 276 8.08 77.8
Aug 6 Tue 272 8.25 78.4
Aug 5 Mon 275 8.17 77.6
Aug 4 Sun 277 8.13 77.4
Aug 3 Sat 284 8.02 77.2
Aug 2 Fri 274 8.15 77.5
Aug 1 Thu 274 8.09 77.7
Jul 31 Wed 291 7.84 77.5
Jul 30 Tue 284 7.95 77.9
Jul 29 Mon 276 7.9 77.3
Jul 27 Sat 264 8.14 77.3
Jul 26 Fri 262 8.25 78.2
Jul 25 Thu 270 8.24 77.4
Jul 24 Wed 281 7.96 77.1
Jul 23 Tue 288 7.99 78
Jul 22 Mon 284 7.99 78
Jul 21 Sun 280 8.0 77.2
Jul 20 Sat 271 8.15 77.8
Jul 19 Fri 268 8.21 77.5
Jul 18 Thu 276 8.27 77.9
Jul 17 Wed 282 8.06 77.5
Jul 16 Tue 277 8.08 77.8
Jul 15 Mon 275 8.06 77.7
Jul 14 Sun 275 7.95 77.9
Jul 13 Sat 268 8.13 77.5
Jul 12 Fri 271 8.0 77.9
Jul 11 Thu 273 8.08 77
Jul 10 Wed 267 8.18 77.6
Jul 9 Tue 267 8.09 77.9
Jul 8 Mon 280 7.97 77.1
Jul 6 Sat 281 8.01 77.2
Jul 5 Fri 284 8.03 77.2
Jul 4 Thu 269 8.03 78.1
Jul 3 Wed 271 7.97 78
Jul 2 Tue 262 8.1 77.8
Jul 1 Mon 268 8.01 77.6
Jun 30 Sun 270 8.0 77.4
Jun 29 Sat 268 8.08 77.1
Jun 28 Fri 261 8.26 77.3
Jun 27 Thu 272 8.03 77.8
Dec 30 Sun 8.1 78
May 10 Thu 8.1
May 9 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.024 78