Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Fri Sep 20, 2019 02:50 11.3 dKH
Wed Sep 4, 2019 15:07 8.9 dKH
Sun Jun 2, 2019 20:56 9.2 dKH
Fri May 17, 2019 03:38 9.2 dKH
Wed May 15, 2019 03:55 9.5 dKH
Sun Apr 14, 2019 17:23 8.0 dKH
Sat Apr 13, 2019 19:23 8.1 dKH
Mon Mar 18, 2019 13:56 7.9 dKH
Tue Mar 12, 2019 23:28 7.8 dKH
Sun Mar 10, 2019 21:13 7.7 dKH
Sat Mar 9, 2019 19:25 7.6 dKH
Tue Mar 5, 2019 22:06 7.3 dKH
Sat Mar 2, 2019 21:00 7.8 dKH
Thu Feb 28, 2019 13:00 7.6 dKH
Thu Feb 21, 2019 19:17 8.5 dKH
Fri Feb 8, 2019 22:17 8.2 dKH
Fri Feb 8, 2019 22:17 8.2 dKH
Thu Feb 7, 2019 19:13 7.8 dKH
Tue Feb 5, 2019 22:13 7.9 dKH
Import