Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Tue May 26, 2020 14:08 421 ppm
Sat May 16, 2020 17:13 453 ppm
Wed May 13, 2020 16:21 485 ppm
Sun May 10, 2020 17:50 506 ppm
Thu May 7, 2020 14:45 473 ppm
Mon May 4, 2020 14:04 385 ppm
Sat Apr 25, 2020 14:59 391 ppm
Sun Feb 9, 2020 23:01 473 ppm
Mon Dec 9, 2019 07:05 435 ppm
Fri May 3, 2019 11:14 470 ppm
Sun Mar 10, 2019 17:56 460 ppm
Sat Feb 9, 2019 14:12 462 ppm
Import