Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Fri Sep 20, 2019 02:50 1.029 SG
Sun Sep 15, 2019 02:51 1.030 SG
Tue Sep 10, 2019 02:51 1.035 SG
Thu Jul 4, 2019 05:13 1.025 SG
Sun Jun 9, 2019 03:39 1.026 SG
Sun Jun 2, 2019 20:56 1.026 SG
Fri May 17, 2019 03:38 1.026 SG
Wed May 15, 2019 03:55 1.025 SG
Sat Apr 13, 2019 19:23 1.026 SG
Mon Mar 25, 2019 21:14 1.026 SG
Sun Mar 10, 2019 22:13 1.026 SG
Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:25 1.026 SG
Tue Mar 5, 2019 22:10 1.026 SG
Sun Mar 3, 2019 21:26 1.025 SG
Sat Mar 2, 2019 11:40 1.026 SG
Sat Feb 9, 2019 19:12 1.026 SG
Import