8.9 dKH
 
Sep 4
Alkalinity
470 ppm
 
May 3
Calcium
1650 ppm
 
Sep 4
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Sep 4
Nitrate
8.2 pH
 
Mar 10
pH
0.02 ppm
 
May 3
Phosphorus
1.025 SG
 
Jul 4
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
SG
Sep 4 Wed 8.9 1650 0
Jul 4 Thu 1.025
Jun 9 Sun 1.026
Jun 2 Sun 9.2 1.026
May 17 Fri 9.2 1.026
May 15 Wed 9.5 1.025
May 3 Fri 470 0.02
Apr 25 Thu 1458
Apr 14 Sun 8.0
Apr 13 Sat 8.1 1.026
Mar 25 Mon 1.026
Mar 18 Mon 7.9
Mar 12 Tue 7.8
Mar 10 Sun 7.7 460 1650 0 8.2 1.026
Mar 9 Sat 7.6 1.026
Mar 5 Tue 7.3 1.026
Mar 3 Sun 1.025
Mar 2 Sat 7.8 1.026
Feb 28 Thu 7.6
Feb 21 Thu 8.5
Feb 9 Sat 462 1.026
Feb 8 Fri 8.2
Feb 7 Thu 7.8
Feb 5 Tue 7.9