10.9 dKH
 
Apr 12
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 12
Ammonia
300 ppm
 
Apr 12
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 12
Iron
0.07 ppm
 
Apr 12
Iodine
1400 ppm
 
Apr 12
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 12
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 12
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Apr 12
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Apr 12
Phosphate
330 ppm
 
Mar 21
Potassium
1.023 SG
 
Mar 28
Salinity
77.8 F
 
Apr 12
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Apr 12 Wed 10.9 0.00 300 0.00 0.07 1400 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.03 77.8
Mar 28 Tue 10.9 0.00 250 1200 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.023 77
Mar 21 Tue 330
Mar 20 Mon 10.9 0.00 300 0.03 0.06 1200 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 79
Feb 23 Thu 320 0.03 0.00
Feb 22 Wed 10.9 0.00 330 0.00 1350 5 0.00
Jan 30 Mon 3.0 0.00 400 1200 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 79.5
Jan 18 Wed .2 0.00 330 1200 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 80.5
Jan 3 Tue 300 79.5
Dec 30 Fri 12.5 0.00 300 1260 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.03 79.5
Dec 29 Thu 8.2
Dec 19 Mon 0.00 400 1500 0.10 8.2 0.03
Dec 5 Mon 400 1440 5 3