171 ppm
 
Jul 21
Alkalinity
462 ppm
 
Jun 5
Calcium
1440 ppm
 
Jul 4
Magnesium
0.20 ppm
 
Jul 2
Nitrate
0.02 ppm
 
Jun 26
Phosphate
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Jul 21 Tue 171
Jul 12 Sun 168
Jul 4 Sat 1440
Jul 2 Thu 163 0.20
Jul 1 Wed 2
Jun 26 Fri 166 1410 0.20 0.02
Jun 22 Mon 0.20
Jun 21 Sun 172 0.20 0.02
Jun 19 Fri 2 0.05
Jun 16 Tue 1350
Jun 14 Sun 1
Jun 13 Sat 0.2
Jun 12 Fri 175 0.00 0.03
Jun 9 Tue 176
Jun 5 Fri 171 462 0.03
Jun 3 Wed 174 1320
May 30 Sat 178
May 25 Mon 172 503 0.00 0.01
May 20 Wed 173 0.00
May 15 Fri 169 1310
May 12 Tue 172
May 9 Sat 0.00 0.01
May 8 Fri 172 464
May 6 Wed 0.00 0.06
May 5 Tue 168 1470
May 1 Fri 176
Apr 30 Thu 1380
Apr 29 Wed 172 462 0.02
Apr 28 Tue 169 0.00
Apr 27 Mon 173
Apr 26 Sun 1320
Apr 25 Sat 160 455 0.00 0.00
Apr 24 Fri 160