1.025 SG
 
Mar 2
Salinity
8.0 pH
 
Jul 11
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 15
Nitrate
420 ppm
 
Aug 30
Calcium
6.5 dKH
 
Aug 30
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 30
Phosphate
1480 ppm
 
Aug 30
Magnesium
0.02 ppm
 
Feb 11
Iron
0.04 ppm
 
Feb 5
Iodine
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Aug 30 Wed 420 6.5 1480
Aug 15 Tue 0.00 350 7.5 1480
Jul 23 Sun 2 8.0 1320
Jul 15 Sat 1 6.5 1400
Jul 11 Tue 8.0 0.00 8.0 1440
Jun 28 Wed 0.00 420 7.0 1480
Jun 21 Wed 1500
Jun 20 Tue 480 6.0
Jun 16 Fri 0.00 480 7.0
Jun 7 Wed 0.00 520 7.0 1500
Jun 4 Sun 0.00 6.0
May 29 Mon 1 8.0
May 17 Wed 0.00 7.0
May 7 Sun 8.0
Apr 26 Wed 8.0
Apr 13 Thu 7.0
Apr 4 Tue 0.00 440 7.0 1410
Mar 19 Sun 7.0
Mar 18 Sat 8.2 0.00 440 5.5 1350
Mar 17 Fri 6.5
Mar 12 Sun 7.0
Mar 7 Tue 0.00 8.0
Mar 4 Sat 6.0
Feb 23 Thu 0.00 8.0
Feb 19 Sun 1 7.0
Feb 18 Sat 8.4 400 7.5
Feb 14 Tue 6.5
Feb 11 Sat 6.0 0.02
Feb 5 Sun 8.3 8.0 0.02 0.04
Feb 1 Wed 8.2 0.00 390 6.0 1305
Jan 12 Thu 8.3 0.00 7.0 1410
Jan 2 Mon 8.5 1 400 7.5 1380
Dec 21 Wed 8.2 8.0
Dec 18 Sun 8.3 0.00 380 7.0 1365
Dec 11 Sun 8.2 0.00 8.0
Dec 10 Sat 8.4 8.0
Dec 7 Wed 8.2 8.0
Dec 5 Mon 8.4 9.0
Nov 30 Wed 8.5 2 410 8.0 0.00
Nov 24 Thu 8.3 2 8.0
Nov 22 Tue 6.0 1290
Nov 6 Sun 0.00 8.0 1275
Nov 3 Thu 7.0
Nov 1 Tue 1 7.0
Oct 29 Sat 8.0
Oct 28 Fri 8.0
Oct 27 Thu 8.2 2 6.0
Oct 22 Sat 3 400 6.5 1350
Oct 19 Wed 7 390 7.0 1350
Mar 14 Mon 1250
Mar 9 Wed 8.2 10 410 180 1230
Mar 5 Sat 1280
Mar 2 Wed 1.025 8.2 15 410