Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Fri Mar 15, 2013 18:48 0.00 ppm
Fri Mar 8, 2013 15:51 0.00 ppm
Sat Mar 2, 2013 15:58 0.25 ppm
Wed Feb 13, 2013 11:10 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 13, 2013 10:58 0.00 ppm
Tue Feb 12, 2013 22:13 0.25 ppm
Sat Feb 9, 2013 19:09 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 6, 2013 13:05 0.00 ppm
Sun Feb 3, 2013 19:15 0.00 ppm
Wed Jan 30, 2013 15:42 0.00 ppm
Mon Jan 28, 2013 21:12 0.50 ppm
Thu Jan 24, 2013 19:37 1 ppm
Wed Jan 23, 2013 19:44 0.25 ppm
Tue Jan 22, 2013 21:07 0.25 ppm
Mon Jan 21, 2013 16:23 0.50 ppm
Sun Jan 20, 2013 16:23 0.25 ppm
Fri Jan 18, 2013 16:23 0.25 ppm
Import