Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Wed Apr 2, 2014 12:16 0.00 ppm
Sun Mar 16, 2014 18:07 0.00 ppm
Sat Mar 1, 2014 09:23 0.00 ppm
Tue Jan 14, 2014 19:08 0.01 ppm
Sun Dec 29, 2013 10:53 0.00 ppm
Tue Dec 10, 2013 18:09 0.30 ppm
Mon Nov 11, 2013 19:38 0.00 ppm
Sat Oct 26, 2013 10:05 0.05 ppm
Thu Oct 17, 2013 19:22 0.05 ppm
Fri Oct 11, 2013 12:23 0.00 ppm
Fri Aug 30, 2013 22:36 0.00 ppm
Mon Aug 12, 2013 20:59 0.00 ppm
Mon Jul 22, 2013 18:31 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 3, 2013 14:58 0.04 ppm
Wed May 15, 2013 22:22 0.00 ppm
Fri May 10, 2013 15:15 0.07 ppm
Mon Apr 29, 2013 15:10 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 20, 2013 20:10 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 14, 2013 10:02 0.15 ppm
Fri Apr 12, 2013 15:30 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 12, 2013 13:30 0.18 ppm
Mon Apr 8, 2013 12:43 0.15 ppm
Sun Apr 7, 2013 20:06 0.18 ppm
Sat Apr 6, 2013 21:50 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 5, 2013 12:17 0.00 ppm
Sun Mar 31, 2013 20:17 0.00 ppm
Thu Mar 7, 2013 20:16 0.00 ppm
Fri Mar 1, 2013 14:18 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 20, 2013 19:34 0.00 ppm
Fri Feb 15, 2013 18:55 0.00 ppm
Tue Feb 12, 2013 22:08 0.00 ppm
Mon Feb 11, 2013 16:56 0.00 ppm
Sat Feb 9, 2013 19:09 0.00 ppm
Thu Feb 7, 2013 19:21 0.00 ppm
Sun Feb 3, 2013 19:04 0.00 ppm
Mon Jan 28, 2013 21:09 0.00 ppm
Thu Jan 24, 2013 19:39 0.25 ppm
Wed Jan 23, 2013 19:44 0.25 ppm
Tue Jan 22, 2013 20:52 0.25 ppm
Fri Jan 18, 2013 20:52 1.5 ppm
Import