6.5 dKH
 
Jul 7
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 15
Ammonia
370 ppm
 
Jul 7
Calcium
1155 ppm
 
Jul 7
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 3
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 15
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Oct 17
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 2
Phosphate
1.020 SG
 
Oct 16
Salinity
79.7 F
 
Apr 29
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Apr 2 Wed 0.00
Mar 16 Sun 0.00
Mar 1 Sat 0.00
Jan 14 Tue 0.01
Dec 29 Sun 0.00
Dec 10 Tue 0.30
Nov 11 Mon 0.00
Oct 26 Sat 0.05
Oct 17 Thu 8.3 0.05
Oct 16 Wed 1.020
Oct 11 Fri 0.00
Aug 30 Fri 0.00
Aug 12 Mon 0.00
Jul 22 Mon 0.00
Jul 7 Sun 6.5 370 1155
Jul 5 Fri 8.5 415 1350
Jul 4 Thu 7.5 410 1080
Jul 3 Wed 7.0 1050 0.00 8.1 0.04
Jun 16 Sun 1.025
May 17 Fri 430 1.026
May 15 Wed 8.0 380 1438 0.00
May 10 Fri 7.5 1350 0.07
Apr 29 Mon 8.5 420 1440 0.00 1.025 79.7
Apr 25 Thu 9.0 1.026
Apr 24 Wed 8.0 1430 1.026
Apr 21 Sun 1.028
Apr 20 Sat 7.5 480 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.030
Apr 17 Wed 1500 0.00
Apr 15 Mon 1.025
Apr 14 Sun 0.15
Apr 12 Fri 1500 0.00
Apr 11 Thu 7.5 400 1230 8.2 1.025 77.7
Apr 8 Mon 1320 0.15
Apr 7 Sun 8.5 8.1 0.18
Apr 6 Sat 8.0 440 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.025
Apr 5 Fri 9.0 420 1340 7.8 0.00
Mar 31 Sun 0.00
Mar 30 Sat 1.025
Mar 28 Thu 400 1.026
Mar 22 Fri 10.0 420 1500 8.2 1.026
Mar 17 Sun 9.0 420 1440 8.2 78.4
Mar 16 Sat 74.8
Mar 15 Fri 9.0 0.00 400 1260 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.026
Mar 14 Thu 1050 1.025 76.7
Mar 8 Fri 10.0 0.00 400 0.00 8.2 1.023 76.4
Mar 7 Thu 0.00 0.00
Mar 2 Sat 10.0 0.25 400 0.00 8.2 1.024 76.7
Mar 1 Fri 7.0 360 0.00 1.024 76.7
Feb 23 Sat 1.023 77.5
Feb 22 Fri 0.00 8.0
Feb 21 Thu 76.2
Feb 20 Wed 0.00
Feb 18 Mon 9.0 8.4
Feb 15 Fri 0.00 0.00
Feb 14 Thu 8.0 380 8.0 1.023
Feb 13 Wed 7.0 0.00 8.0 76.1
Feb 12 Tue 9.0 0.25 0.00 0.00 1.023
Feb 11 Mon 9.0 400 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.022
Feb 9 Sat 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.0225
Feb 7 Thu 0.00
Feb 6 Wed 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.0227
Feb 3 Sun 9.0 0.00 500 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.022
Jan 30 Wed 9.0 0.00 400 5 0.00 8.0 1.022
Jan 28 Mon 0.50 5 8.0 0.00 1.023
Jan 26 Sat 20 0.00 8.0
Jan 25 Fri 10.0 20 0.00 8.0
Jan 24 Thu 8.0 1 500 20 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.023
Jan 23 Wed 0.25 5 8.0 0.25 1.023
Jan 22 Tue 0.25 5 8.0 0.25 1.023
Jan 21 Mon 10.0 0.50 520 7.5 8.2 1.024
Jan 20 Sun 0.25 8.1 1.024
Jan 18 Fri 12.0 0.25 520 0.00 8.2 1.5 1.022