9.6 dKH
 
Jun 13
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 15
Ammonia
430 ppm
 
Jun 13
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
May 15
Magnesium
7 ppm
 
Jun 13
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 15
Nitrite
8.18 pH
 
May 15
pH
0.02 ppm
 
May 6
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
May 6
Salinity
80 F
 
Apr 15
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jun 13 Tue 9.6 430 7
May 15 Mon 9.3 450 1350 8.18
May 9 Tue 8.9 450 1350
May 6 Sat 9.6 440 1390 12 8.15 0.02 1.026
Apr 28 Fri 9.6 445 1380 5 8.19 0.02
Apr 21 Fri 8.9 450 1380 0.20 8.18
Apr 15 Sat 9.0 0.00 430 1330 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.026 80
Jun 17 Fri 5.0 0.00 380 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.025
May 31 Tue 9.0 0.25 460 5 0.00 8.1 0.05 1.026
May 27 Fri 8.0 0.50 480 5 0.00 8.2 1.026