9.0 dKH
 
Mar 31
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 31
Ammonia
430 ppm
 
Mar 31
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Mar 31
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Mar 29
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 31
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Mar 31
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 29
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Mar 31
Salinity
25 C
 
Mar 31
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Mar 31 Sun 9.0 0.00 430 1400 0.00 8.2 1.025 25
Mar 29 Fri 5 0.00 1.025 25
Mar 26 Tue 1.024 25
Mar 25 Mon 1.025 25
Mar 23 Sat 1.025 25.2
Mar 21 Thu 7.0 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.025 25.1
Mar 20 Wed 1.025 25
Mar 19 Tue 25
Mar 17 Sun 1.025 24.9
Mar 16 Sat 7.0 0.00 460 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.026 24.9
Mar 12 Tue 1.026 24.7
Mar 11 Mon 1.027 24.8
Mar 10 Sun 1.026 24.9
Mar 9 Sat 1.026 24.8
Mar 7 Thu 0.00 5 0.00 8.2 1.026 24.9
Mar 6 Wed 24.2
Mar 5 Tue 24.9
Mar 4 Mon 7.0 0.00 460 5 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.027 24.8
Mar 1 Fri 1.027 24.6
Feb 28 Thu 25.1
Feb 27 Wed 8.0 0.00 440 20 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.026 25.5
Feb 13 Wed 8.0 0.00 500 20 2 7.8 0.00 1.027 25
Feb 12 Tue 1.027 25
Feb 11 Mon 22.5
Feb 8 Fri 25