Copper Parameters

Value Date
Fri Oct 23, 2020 07:09 0.04 ppm
Mon Oct 19, 2020 09:42 0.00 ppm
Wed Oct 7, 2020 07:38 0.12 ppm
Sun Oct 4, 2020 06:45 0.14 ppm
Sat Oct 3, 2020 21:34 0.20 ppm
Fri Oct 2, 2020 16:39 0.60 ppm
Mon Sep 28, 2020 19:16 0.85 ppm
Mon Sep 28, 2020 05:46 0.89 ppm
Sat Sep 26, 2020 05:06 2.1 ppm
Tue Sep 22, 2020 02:46 1.8 ppm
Sun Sep 20, 2020 05:02 1.9 ppm
Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:05 1.9 ppm
Thu Sep 17, 2020 06:01 1.9 ppm
Tue Sep 15, 2020 03:48 1.9 ppm
Sun Sep 13, 2020 03:40 2 ppm
Thu Sep 10, 2020 06:39 2 ppm
Wed Sep 9, 2020 04:21 1.8 ppm
Tue Sep 8, 2020 04:42 1.8 ppm
Mon Sep 7, 2020 19:47 1.9 ppm
Fri Sep 4, 2020 09:16 1.8 ppm
Thu Sep 3, 2020 04:42 1.8 ppm
Tue Sep 1, 2020 17:23 1.9 ppm
Tue Sep 1, 2020 03:08 1.6 ppm
Mon Aug 31, 2020 21:38 1.78 mgL
Mon Aug 31, 2020 07:07 1.55 mgL
Sat Aug 29, 2020 17:28 1.3 ppm
Sat Aug 29, 2020 05:00 1.1 ppm
Fri Aug 28, 2020 04:00 0.53 mgL
Thu Aug 27, 2020 20:00 0.29 mgL
Import