Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Fri Oct 23, 2020 08:44 20 ppm
Mon Oct 19, 2020 08:58 2 ppm
Wed Oct 7, 2020 08:04 20 ppm
Mon Sep 28, 2020 19:50 5 ppm
Sat Sep 26, 2020 05:06 20 ppm
Sun Sep 20, 2020 08:53 20 ppm
Tue Sep 15, 2020 03:49 16 ppm
Sun Sep 13, 2020 03:39 50 ppm
Mon Sep 7, 2020 04:11 5 ppm
Mon Aug 31, 2020 21:36 10 ppm
Mon Aug 31, 2020 07:26 10 ppm
Thu Aug 27, 2020 04:52 10 ppm
Tue Aug 25, 2020 05:20 10 ppm
Fri Aug 21, 2020 22:08 10 ppm
Wed Aug 19, 2020 18:48 20 ppm
Mon Aug 17, 2020 07:55 10 ppm
Sun Aug 16, 2020 02:18 10 ppm
Thu Aug 13, 2020 20:03 5 ppm
Wed Aug 12, 2020 03:35 5 ppm
Fri Jul 10, 2020 05:12 5 ppm
Thu Jun 11, 2020 07:10 5 ppm
Wed Jun 10, 2020 05:00 2 ppm
Tue Jun 9, 2020 06:02 2 ppm
Mon Jun 8, 2020 05:18 2 ppm
Mon Jun 8, 2020 01:00 5 ppm
Sun Jun 7, 2020 05:40 5 ppm
Sat Jun 6, 2020 05:41 5 ppm
Fri Jun 5, 2020 01:39 5 ppm
Wed Jun 3, 2020 20:19 5 ppm
Tue Jun 2, 2020 23:48 5 ppm
Tue Jun 2, 2020 19:23 5 ppm
Tue Jun 2, 2020 07:58 5 ppm
Tue Jun 2, 2020 03:45 5 ppm
Mon Jun 1, 2020 17:57 2 ppm
Sat Dec 21, 2019 04:56 0.00 ppm
Wed Dec 4, 2019 08:20 0.00 ppm
Import