Nitrite Parameters

Value Date
Fri Oct 23, 2020 08:44 0.10 ppm
Mon Oct 19, 2020 08:58 0.00 ppm
Mon Sep 28, 2020 19:50 0.10 ppm
Sun Sep 20, 2020 08:53 1 ppm
Sun Sep 13, 2020 03:39 1 ppm
Mon Sep 7, 2020 04:11 1 ppm
Mon Aug 31, 2020 21:36 0.10 ppm
Thu Aug 27, 2020 04:52 0.05 ppm
Tue Aug 25, 2020 05:20 0.10 ppm
Fri Aug 21, 2020 22:08 0.05 ppm
Wed Aug 19, 2020 18:48 0.10 ppm
Mon Aug 17, 2020 07:55 0.10 ppm
Sun Aug 16, 2020 02:17 0.10 ppm
Thu Aug 13, 2020 20:03 0.20 ppm
Wed Aug 12, 2020 03:34 0.10 ppm
Fri Jul 10, 2020 05:11 0.00 ppm
Thu Jun 11, 2020 07:10 0.70 ppm
Wed Jun 10, 2020 05:00 0.50 ppm
Tue Jun 9, 2020 06:01 0.50 ppm
Mon Jun 8, 2020 05:17 0.20 ppm
Mon Jun 8, 2020 01:00 0.70 ppm
Sun Jun 7, 2020 05:39 0.50 ppm
Sat Jun 6, 2020 05:41 0.20 ppm
Fri Jun 5, 2020 01:38 0.50 ppm
Wed Jun 3, 2020 20:19 0.50 ppm
Tue Jun 2, 2020 23:48 0.50 ppm
Tue Jun 2, 2020 19:23 1 ppm
Tue Jun 2, 2020 07:58 0.50 ppm
Tue Jun 2, 2020 03:45 0.50 ppm
Mon Jun 1, 2020 17:58 0.50 ppm
Import