Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Mon Jun 14, 2021 20:10 78 F
Sun Jun 13, 2021 20:10 78.4 F
Sat Jun 12, 2021 20:10 78.5 F
Fri Jun 11, 2021 20:10 78.1 F
Thu Jun 10, 2021 20:10 77.9 F
Wed Jun 9, 2021 20:10 78 F
Tue Jun 8, 2021 20:10 78 F
Mon Jun 7, 2021 20:10 77.7 F
Sun Jun 6, 2021 20:10 78.1 F
Sat Jun 5, 2021 20:10 77.9 F
Fri Jun 4, 2021 20:10 78.7 F
Thu Jun 3, 2021 20:10 77.8 F
Wed Jun 2, 2021 20:10 78.1 F
Tue Jun 1, 2021 20:10 77.8 F
Mon May 31, 2021 20:10 77.9 F
Sun May 30, 2021 20:10 78.5 F
Sat May 29, 2021 20:10 78.3 F
Fri May 28, 2021 20:10 78.4 F
Thu May 27, 2021 20:10 78.1 F
Wed May 26, 2021 20:10 77.7 F
Tue May 25, 2021 20:10 78.1 F
Mon May 24, 2021 20:10 78.7 F
Sun May 23, 2021 20:10 78.2 F
Sat May 22, 2021 20:10 77.9 F
Fri May 21, 2021 20:10 77.9 F
Thu May 20, 2021 20:10 78.1 F
Wed May 19, 2021 20:10 78.5 F
Tue May 18, 2021 20:10 78.4 F
Mon May 17, 2021 20:10 78.4 F
Sun May 16, 2021 20:10 78.4 F
Sat May 15, 2021 20:10 78.2 F
Fri May 14, 2021 20:10 78.4 F
Thu May 13, 2021 20:10 78.3 F
Wed May 12, 2021 20:10 77.8 F
Tue May 11, 2021 20:10 78.6 F
Mon May 10, 2021 20:10 78.2 F
Sun May 9, 2021 20:10 77.9 F
Sat May 8, 2021 20:10 78.2 F
Fri May 7, 2021 20:10 78.4 F
Thu May 6, 2021 20:10 78.2 F
Wed May 5, 2021 20:10 78.1 F
Tue May 4, 2021 20:10 78.6 F
Mon May 3, 2021 20:10 77.7 F
Sun May 2, 2021 20:10 78.4 F
Sat May 1, 2021 20:10 77.7 F
Fri Apr 30, 2021 20:10 78.6 F
Thu Apr 29, 2021 20:10 77.8 F
Wed Apr 28, 2021 20:10 78.4 F
Tue Apr 27, 2021 20:10 78.6 F
Mon Apr 26, 2021 20:10 77.8 F
Sun Apr 25, 2021 20:10 78.2 F
Sat Apr 24, 2021 20:10 78 F
Fri Apr 23, 2021 20:10 77.6 F
Thu Apr 22, 2021 20:10 78.5 F
Wed Apr 21, 2021 20:10 78.2 F
Tue Apr 20, 2021 20:10 78.7 F
Mon Apr 19, 2021 20:10 78.1 F
Sun Apr 18, 2021 20:10 78.5 F
Sat Apr 17, 2021 20:10 78.2 F
Fri Apr 16, 2021 20:10 77.8 F
Thu Apr 15, 2021 20:10 78.4 F
Wed Apr 14, 2021 20:10 78.3 F
Tue Apr 13, 2021 20:10 78.2 F
Mon Apr 12, 2021 20:10 78.1 F
Sun Apr 11, 2021 20:10 71.4 F
Sat Apr 10, 2021 20:10 70.6 F
Fri Apr 9, 2021 20:10 69.4 F
Thu Apr 8, 2021 20:10 69.7 F
Wed Apr 7, 2021 20:10 69.9 F
Tue Apr 6, 2021 20:10 69.5 F
Mon Apr 5, 2021 20:10 70.1 F
Sun Apr 4, 2021 20:10 70.6 F
Sat Apr 3, 2021 20:10 71.3 F
Fri Apr 2, 2021 20:10 72 F
Thu Apr 1, 2021 20:10 73.4 F
Wed Mar 31, 2021 20:10 71.3 F
Tue Mar 30, 2021 20:10 70.3 F
Mon Mar 29, 2021 20:10 71.5 F
Sun Mar 28, 2021 20:10 71.3 F
Sat Mar 27, 2021 20:10 69.9 F
Fri Mar 26, 2021 20:10 69.7 F
Thu Mar 25, 2021 20:10 69 F
Wed Mar 24, 2021 20:10 69.4 F
Tue Mar 23, 2021 20:10 69.9 F
Mon Mar 22, 2021 20:10 68.8 F
Sun Mar 21, 2021 20:10 68.9 F
Sat Mar 20, 2021 20:10 69.2 F
Fri Mar 19, 2021 20:10 69.7 F
Thu Mar 18, 2021 20:10 68.4 F
Wed Mar 17, 2021 20:10 68.7 F
Tue Mar 16, 2021 20:10 68 F
Mon Mar 15, 2021 20:10 68.6 F
Sun Mar 14, 2021 20:10 68.7 F
Sat Mar 13, 2021 21:10 68.8 F
Fri Mar 12, 2021 21:10 69.4 F
Thu Mar 11, 2021 21:10 68.8 F
Wed Mar 10, 2021 21:10 68.1 F
Tue Mar 9, 2021 21:10 68.2 F
Mon Mar 8, 2021 21:10 69.4 F
Sun Mar 7, 2021 21:10 69.8 F
Sat Mar 6, 2021 21:10 69.7 F
Fri Mar 5, 2021 21:10 70.4 F
Thu Mar 4, 2021 21:10 69.4 F
Wed Mar 3, 2021 21:10 68.9 F
Tue Mar 2, 2021 21:10 69.8 F
Mon Mar 1, 2021 21:10 70.2 F
Sun Feb 28, 2021 21:10 69.9 F
Sat Feb 27, 2021 21:10 69.3 F
Fri Feb 26, 2021 21:10 70.9 F
Thu Feb 25, 2021 21:10 70.3 F
Wed Feb 24, 2021 21:10 70.1 F
Tue Feb 23, 2021 21:10 69.1 F
Mon Feb 22, 2021 21:10 70.1 F
Sun Feb 21, 2021 21:10 69.2 F
Sat Feb 20, 2021 21:10 68.8 F
Fri Feb 19, 2021 21:10 68.8 F
Thu Feb 18, 2021 21:10 68.9 F
Wed Feb 17, 2021 21:10 68.3 F
Tue Feb 16, 2021 21:10 68 F
Mon Feb 15, 2021 21:10 69.5 F
Sun Feb 14, 2021 21:10 69.1 F
Sat Feb 13, 2021 21:10 70.1 F
Fri Feb 12, 2021 21:10 70.4 F
Thu Feb 11, 2021 21:10 69.6 F
Wed Feb 10, 2021 21:10 71.3 F
Tue Feb 9, 2021 21:10 69.2 F
Mon Feb 8, 2021 21:10 68.9 F
Sun Feb 7, 2021 21:10 70 F
Sat Feb 6, 2021 21:10 69.1 F
Fri Feb 5, 2021 21:10 69.5 F
Thu Feb 4, 2021 21:10 69.8 F
Wed Feb 3, 2021 21:10 69.6 F
Tue Feb 2, 2021 21:10 68.7 F
Mon Feb 1, 2021 21:10 69.6 F
Sun Jan 31, 2021 21:10 69.2 F
Sat Jan 30, 2021 21:10 68 F
Fri Jan 29, 2021 21:10 69.8 F
Thu Jan 28, 2021 21:10 69.8 F
Wed Jan 27, 2021 21:10 67.8 F
Tue Jan 26, 2021 21:10 69.6 F
Mon Jan 25, 2021 21:10 69.6 F
Sun Jan 24, 2021 21:10 67.3 F
Sat Jan 23, 2021 21:10 69 F
Fri Jan 22, 2021 21:10 69.7 F
Thu Jan 21, 2021 21:10 69.1 F
Wed Jan 20, 2021 21:10 69.2 F
Tue Jan 19, 2021 21:10 70.4 F
Mon Jan 18, 2021 21:10 70 F
Sun Jan 17, 2021 21:10 70.2 F
Sat Jan 16, 2021 21:10 70.2 F
Fri Jan 15, 2021 21:10 70 F
Thu Jan 14, 2021 21:10 70.6 F
Wed Jan 13, 2021 21:10 69.4 F
Tue Jan 12, 2021 21:10 69.4 F
Mon Jan 11, 2021 21:10 70.9 F
Sun Jan 10, 2021 21:10 68.8 F
Sat Jan 9, 2021 21:10 69.4 F
Fri Jan 8, 2021 21:10 71.3 F
Thu Jan 7, 2021 21:10 71 F
Wed Jan 6, 2021 21:10 67.7 F
Tue Jan 5, 2021 21:10 69.3 F
Mon Jan 4, 2021 21:10 69 F
Sun Jan 3, 2021 21:10 70.7 F
Sat Jan 2, 2021 21:10 67.9 F
Fri Jan 1, 2021 21:10 70.2 F
Thu Dec 31, 2020 21:10 69.4 F
Wed Dec 30, 2020 21:10 68.7 F
Tue Dec 29, 2020 21:10 69 F
Mon Dec 28, 2020 21:10 68.9 F
Sun Dec 27, 2020 21:10 67.9 F
Sat Dec 26, 2020 21:10 70.3 F
Fri Dec 25, 2020 21:10 68.2 F
Thu Dec 24, 2020 21:10 68.2 F
Wed Dec 23, 2020 21:10 69.5 F
Tue Dec 22, 2020 21:10 68.9 F
Mon Dec 21, 2020 21:10 69.1 F
Sun Dec 20, 2020 21:10 69.2 F
Sat Dec 19, 2020 21:10 70.2 F
Fri Dec 18, 2020 21:10 69.2 F
Thu Dec 17, 2020 21:10 70.4 F
Wed Dec 16, 2020 21:10 70.4 F
Tue Dec 15, 2020 21:10 78.5 F
Mon Dec 14, 2020 21:10 77.8 F
Mon Dec 14, 2020 07:48 78.3 F
Sun Dec 13, 2020 21:10 78.6 F
Sat Dec 12, 2020 21:10 78.3 F
Fri Dec 11, 2020 21:10 77.8 F
Thu Dec 10, 2020 21:10 78.6 F
Wed Dec 9, 2020 21:10 78.4 F
Tue Dec 8, 2020 21:10 77.8 F
Mon Dec 7, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Sun Dec 6, 2020 21:10 78.5 F
Sat Dec 5, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Fri Dec 4, 2020 21:10 78.1 F
Thu Dec 3, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Wed Dec 2, 2020 21:10 78.6 F
Tue Dec 1, 2020 21:10 78.6 F
Mon Nov 30, 2020 21:10 77.9 F
Sun Nov 29, 2020 21:10 78.6 F
Sat Nov 28, 2020 21:10 78 F
Fri Nov 27, 2020 21:10 78.2 F
Thu Nov 26, 2020 21:10 78.5 F
Wed Nov 25, 2020 21:10 78.5 F
Tue Nov 24, 2020 21:10 78.3 F
Mon Nov 23, 2020 21:10 78.3 F
Sun Nov 22, 2020 21:10 78.4 F
Sat Nov 21, 2020 21:10 78 F
Fri Nov 20, 2020 21:10 78 F
Thu Nov 19, 2020 21:10 78.4 F
Wed Nov 18, 2020 21:10 78.1 F
Tue Nov 17, 2020 21:10 78.3 F
Mon Nov 16, 2020 21:10 78.4 F
Sun Nov 15, 2020 21:10 78.5 F
Sat Nov 14, 2020 21:10 77.8 F
Fri Nov 13, 2020 21:10 78.2 F
Thu Nov 12, 2020 21:10 78.6 F
Wed Nov 11, 2020 21:10 78 F
Tue Nov 10, 2020 21:10 78.3 F
Mon Nov 9, 2020 21:10 78.3 F
Sun Nov 8, 2020 21:10 78.2 F
Sat Nov 7, 2020 21:10 78.1 F
Fri Nov 6, 2020 21:10 78.2 F
Thu Nov 5, 2020 21:10 78.3 F
Wed Nov 4, 2020 21:10 78.1 F
Tue Nov 3, 2020 21:10 77.9 F
Mon Nov 2, 2020 21:10 78 F
Mon Nov 2, 2020 07:36 78.4 F
Sun Nov 1, 2020 21:10 78 F
Sat Oct 31, 2020 20:10 77.9 F
Fri Oct 30, 2020 20:10 78.5 F
Thu Oct 29, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Wed Oct 28, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Tue Oct 27, 2020 20:10 78.3 F
Mon Oct 26, 2020 20:10 78.2 F
Sun Oct 25, 2020 20:10 78.6 F
Sat Oct 24, 2020 20:10 78.4 F
Fri Oct 23, 2020 20:10 78.3 F
Thu Oct 22, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Wed Oct 21, 2020 20:10 78.6 F
Tue Oct 20, 2020 20:10 78.6 F
Mon Oct 19, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Mon Oct 19, 2020 09:28 78.5 F
Sun Oct 18, 2020 20:10 78.2 F
Sat Oct 17, 2020 20:10 77.2 F
Fri Oct 16, 2020 20:10 78.3 F
Thu Oct 15, 2020 20:10 77.9 F
Wed Oct 14, 2020 20:10 78.5 F
Tue Oct 13, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Mon Oct 12, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Sun Oct 11, 2020 20:10 78.1 F
Sat Oct 10, 2020 20:10 78 F
Fri Oct 9, 2020 20:10 78 F
Fri Oct 9, 2020 17:11 78.7 F
Tue Oct 6, 2020 20:10 78.4 F
Mon Oct 5, 2020 20:10 78.1 F
Mon Oct 5, 2020 18:44 78.2 F
Sun Oct 4, 2020 20:10 78.5 F
Sat Oct 3, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Fri Oct 2, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Thu Oct 1, 2020 20:10 78.4 F
Wed Sep 30, 2020 20:10 77.9 F
Tue Sep 29, 2020 20:10 78.4 F
Mon Sep 28, 2020 20:10 78.5 F
Sun Sep 27, 2020 20:10 78.4 F
Sun Sep 27, 2020 07:53 78.5 F
Sat Sep 26, 2020 20:10 78.4 F
Fri Sep 25, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Thu Sep 24, 2020 20:10 78.4 F
Wed Sep 23, 2020 20:10 78.2 F
Tue Sep 22, 2020 20:10 78.3 F
Mon Sep 21, 2020 20:10 78.3 F
Sun Sep 20, 2020 20:10 78.1 F
Sat Sep 19, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Fri Sep 18, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Thu Sep 17, 2020 20:10 78.5 F
Wed Sep 16, 2020 20:10 78.3 F
Tue Sep 15, 2020 20:10 78.6 F
Mon Sep 14, 2020 20:10 78.3 F
Sun Sep 13, 2020 20:10 78 F
Sat Sep 12, 2020 20:10 78.1 F
Fri Sep 11, 2020 20:10 78 F
Thu Sep 10, 2020 20:10 78.6 F
Wed Sep 9, 2020 20:10 78.2 F
Tue Sep 8, 2020 20:10 78 F
Mon Sep 7, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Sun Sep 6, 2020 20:10 78.6 F
Sat Sep 5, 2020 20:10 78.6 F
Fri Sep 4, 2020 20:10 78.1 F
Thu Sep 3, 2020 20:10 78.3 F
Wed Sep 2, 2020 20:10 77.6 F
Tue Sep 1, 2020 20:10 78.4 F
Mon Aug 31, 2020 20:10 78 F
Sun Aug 30, 2020 20:10 77.4 F
Sat Aug 29, 2020 20:10 77.6 F
Fri Aug 28, 2020 20:10 78.4 F
Thu Aug 27, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Wed Aug 26, 2020 20:10 78.6 F
Tue Aug 25, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Mon Aug 24, 2020 20:10 78 F
Sun Aug 23, 2020 20:10 78.5 F
Sat Aug 22, 2020 20:10 79.7 F
Fri Aug 21, 2020 20:10 79.2 F
Thu Aug 20, 2020 20:10 79.5 F
Wed Aug 19, 2020 20:10 79.8 F
Tue Aug 18, 2020 20:10 80.4 F
Mon Aug 17, 2020 20:10 80.4 F
Sun Aug 16, 2020 20:10 80.5 F
Sat Aug 15, 2020 20:10 79.3 F
Fri Aug 14, 2020 20:10 79.8 F
Thu Aug 13, 2020 20:10 79 F
Wed Aug 12, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Tue Aug 11, 2020 20:10 78.9 F
Tue Aug 11, 2020 19:37 78.9 F
Thu Jul 23, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Wed Jul 22, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Tue Jul 21, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Mon Jul 20, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Sun Jul 19, 2020 20:10 78.9 F
Sat Jul 18, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Fri Jul 17, 2020 20:10 79.3 F
Thu Jul 16, 2020 20:10 78.9 F
Wed Jul 15, 2020 20:10 78.9 F
Tue Jul 14, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Mon Jul 13, 2020 20:10 78.9 F
Sun Jul 12, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Sat Jul 11, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Fri Jul 10, 2020 20:10 79 F
Thu Jul 9, 2020 20:10 78.6 F
Wed Jul 8, 2020 20:10 78.9 F
Tue Jul 7, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Mon Jul 6, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Sun Jul 5, 2020 20:10 79 F
Sat Jul 4, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Fri Jul 3, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Thu Jul 2, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Wed Jul 1, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Tue Jun 30, 2020 20:10 78.9 F
Mon Jun 29, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Sun Jun 28, 2020 20:10 78.9 F
Sat Jun 27, 2020 20:10 79 F
Fri Jun 26, 2020 20:10 78.9 F
Thu Jun 25, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Wed Jun 24, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Tue Jun 23, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Mon Jun 22, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Sun Jun 21, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Sat Jun 20, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Fri Jun 19, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Thu Jun 18, 2020 20:10 78.6 F
Wed Jun 17, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Tue Jun 16, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Mon Jun 15, 2020 20:10 78.9 F
Sun Jun 14, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Sat Jun 13, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Fri Jun 12, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Thu Jun 11, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Wed Jun 10, 2020 20:10 78.9 F
Tue Jun 9, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Mon Jun 8, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Sun Jun 7, 2020 20:10 78.6 F
Sat Jun 6, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Fri Jun 5, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Thu Jun 4, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Wed Jun 3, 2020 20:10 78.6 F
Tue Jun 2, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Mon Jun 1, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Sun May 31, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Sat May 30, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Fri May 29, 2020 20:10 78.9 F
Thu May 28, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Wed May 27, 2020 20:10 78.1 F
Tue May 26, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Mon May 25, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Sun May 24, 2020 20:41 78.7 F
Sun May 24, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Sun May 24, 2020 00:51 78.8 F
Sat May 23, 2020 20:10 78.3 F
Fri May 22, 2020 20:10 78.7 F
Thu May 21, 2020 20:10 78.8 F
Thu May 21, 2020 03:59 78.9 F
Wed May 20, 2020 21:10 78.8 F
Tue May 19, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Tue May 19, 2020 07:45 78.7 F
Sun Mar 22, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Sat Mar 21, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Fri Mar 20, 2020 21:10 78.6 F
Thu Mar 19, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Wed Mar 18, 2020 21:10 78.6 F
Tue Mar 17, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Mon Mar 16, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Sun Mar 15, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Sat Mar 14, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Fri Mar 13, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Thu Mar 12, 2020 21:10 78.6 F
Wed Mar 11, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Tue Mar 10, 2020 21:10 78.6 F
Mon Mar 9, 2020 21:10 78.7 F
Sun Mar 8, 2020 21:10 78.6 F
Sat Mar 7, 2020 22:10 78.7 F
Fri Mar 6, 2020 22:10 78.7 F
Thu Mar 5, 2020 22:10 78.7 F
Wed Mar 4, 2020 22:10 78.7 F
Tue Mar 3, 2020 22:10 78.6 F
Mon Mar 2, 2020 22:10 78.7 F
Sun Mar 1, 2020 22:10 78.6 F
Sat Feb 29, 2020 22:10 78.7 F
Fri Feb 28, 2020 22:10 78.7 F
Thu Feb 27, 2020 22:10 78.6 F
Wed Feb 26, 2020 22:10 78.6 F
Wed Feb 26, 2020 20:13 78.6 F
Tue Feb 25, 2020 09:33 78.6 F
Tue Feb 25, 2020 09:30 78.6 F
Tue Jan 21, 2020 22:10 78.6 F
Mon Jan 20, 2020 22:10 78.5 F
Sun Jan 19, 2020 22:10 78.5 F
Sat Jan 18, 2020 22:10 78.5 F
Fri Jan 17, 2020 22:10 78.6 F
Thu Jan 16, 2020 22:10 78.6 F
Wed Jan 15, 2020 22:10 78.6 F
Tue Jan 14, 2020 22:10 78.6 F
Mon Jan 13, 2020 22:10 78.6 F
Sun Jan 12, 2020 22:10 78.6 F
Sat Jan 11, 2020 22:10 78.7 F
Fri Jan 10, 2020 22:10 78.7 F
Thu Jan 9, 2020 22:10 78.5 F
Wed Jan 8, 2020 22:10 78.6 F
Tue Jan 7, 2020 12:29 78.5 F
Tue Jan 7, 2020 12:27 78.6 F
Mon Jan 6, 2020 01:28 78.7 F
Sun Jan 5, 2020 22:10 78.7 F
Sun Jan 5, 2020 13:44 78.5 F
Sun Jan 5, 2020 08:27 78.6 F
Import