0.00 ppm
 
Oct 23
Ammonia
0.04 ppm
 
Oct 23
Copper
20 ppm
 
Oct 23
Nitrate
0.10 ppm
 
Oct 23
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Oct 19
pH
1.0267 SG
 
Nov 24
Salinity
78.3 F
 
Nov 24
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
Nov 24 Tue 1.0267 78.3
Nov 23 Mon 1.0267 78.3
Nov 22 Sun 1.0255 78.4
Nov 21 Sat 1.0272 78
Nov 20 Fri 1.0269 78
Nov 19 Thu 1.0267 78.4
Nov 18 Wed 1.0263 78.1
Nov 17 Tue 1.0261 78.3
Nov 16 Mon 1.0267 78.4
Nov 15 Sun 1.0265 78.5
Nov 14 Sat 1.0269 77.8
Nov 13 Fri 1.0267 78.2
Nov 12 Thu 1.0262 78.6
Nov 11 Wed 1.0274 78
Nov 10 Tue 1.027 78.3
Nov 9 Mon 1.0267 78.3
Nov 8 Sun 1.027 78.2
Nov 7 Sat 1.0267 78.1
Nov 6 Fri 1.0265 78.2
Nov 5 Thu 1.0262 78.3
Nov 4 Wed 1.0268 78.1
Nov 3 Tue 1.0267 77.9
Nov 2 Mon 1.0267 78
Nov 1 Sun 1.0268 78
Oct 31 Sat 1.0263 77.9
Oct 30 Fri 1.0267 78.5
Oct 29 Thu 1.0267 78.7
Oct 28 Wed 1.0267 78.7
Oct 27 Tue 1.0263 78.3
Oct 26 Mon 1.0257 78.2
Oct 25 Sun 1.0261 78.6
Oct 24 Sat 1.0263 78.4
Oct 23 Fri 0.00 0.04 20 0.10 1.0261 78.3
Oct 22 Thu 1.0261 78.7
Oct 21 Wed 1.0257 78.6
Oct 20 Tue 1.0255 78.6
Oct 19 Mon 0.01 0.00 2 0.00 8.0 1.0256 78.7
Oct 18 Sun 1.0257 78.2
Oct 17 Sat 1.0249 77.2
Oct 16 Fri 1.0261 78.3
Oct 15 Thu 1.0262 77.9
Oct 14 Wed 1.0257 78.5
Oct 13 Tue 1.0257 78.7
Oct 12 Mon 1.0262 78.7
Oct 11 Sun 1.0259 78.1
Oct 10 Sat 1.0261 78
Oct 9 Fri 1.0257 78
Oct 7 Wed 0.00 0.12 20
Oct 6 Tue 1.0256 78.4
Oct 5 Mon 1.0257 78.1
Oct 4 Sun 0.14 1.0256 78.5
Oct 3 Sat 0.20 1.0257 78.7
Oct 2 Fri 0.60 1.0257 78.7
Oct 1 Thu 1.0256 78.4
Sep 30 Wed 1.0255 77.9
Sep 29 Tue 1.0256 78.4
Sep 28 Mon 0.00 0.85 5 0.10 8.0 1.0255 78.5
Sep 27 Sun 1.0255 78.4
Sep 26 Sat 2.1 20 1.027 78.4
Sep 25 Fri 78.7
Sep 24 Thu 78.4
Sep 23 Wed 78.2
Sep 22 Tue 1.8 1.027 78.3
Sep 21 Mon 78.3
Sep 20 Sun 0.02 1.9 20 1 7.8 1.026 78.1
Sep 19 Sat 78.7
Sep 18 Fri 1.9 1.026 78.7
Sep 17 Thu 1.9 1.026 78.5
Sep 16 Wed 78.3
Sep 15 Tue 1.9 16 1.026 78.6
Sep 14 Mon 78.3
Sep 13 Sun 0.02 2 50 1 7.8 1.026 78
Sep 12 Sat 78.1
Sep 11 Fri 78
Sep 10 Thu 2 1.025 78.6
Sep 9 Wed 1.8 1.026 78.2
Sep 8 Tue 1.8 78
Sep 7 Mon 0.07 1.9 5 1 8.0 1.026 78.8
Sep 6 Sun 78.6
Sep 5 Sat 78.6
Sep 4 Fri 0.09 1.8 8.2 1.026 78.1
Sep 3 Thu 1.8 1.026 78.3
Sep 2 Wed 77.6
Sep 1 Tue 1.9 1.026 78.4
Aug 31 Mon 0.04 1.78 10 0.10 7.8 1.026 78
Aug 30 Sun 77.4
Aug 29 Sat 1.3 1.026 77.6
Aug 28 Fri 0.53 78.4
Aug 27 Thu 0.01 0.29 10 0.05 7.8 1.027 78.7
Aug 26 Wed 78.6
Aug 25 Tue 0.00 10 0.10 8.0 1.026 78.7
Aug 24 Mon 78
Aug 23 Sun 78.5
Aug 22 Sat 79.7
Aug 21 Fri 0.00 10 0.05 1.026 79.2
Aug 20 Thu 79.5
Aug 19 Wed 0.00 20 0.10 1.026 79.8
Aug 18 Tue 80.4
Aug 17 Mon 0.00 10 0.10 8.0 1.027 80.4
Aug 16 Sun 0.01 10 0.10 8.0 1.027 80.5
Aug 15 Sat 79.3
Aug 14 Fri 79.8
Aug 13 Thu 0.07 5 0.20 8.2 1.027 79
Aug 12 Wed 0.04 5 0.10 8.1 1.027 78.8
Aug 11 Tue 1.027 78.9
Aug 10 Mon 35
Jul 23 Thu 7.94 78.7
Jul 22 Wed 7.95 78.8
Jul 21 Tue 8.01 78.7
Jul 20 Mon 8.0 78.8
Jul 19 Sun 7.94 78.9
Jul 18 Sat 7.92 78.8
Jul 17 Fri 7.9 79.3
Jul 16 Thu 7.98 78.9
Jul 15 Wed 7.95 78.9
Jul 14 Tue 7.94 78.8
Jul 13 Mon 7.93 78.9
Jul 12 Sun 7.93 78.8
Jul 11 Sat 7.91 78.8
Jul 10 Fri 0.20 5 0.00 7.91 34 79
Jul 9 Thu 7.98 78.6
Jul 8 Wed 7.89 78.9
Jul 7 Tue 7.98 78.8
Jul 6 Mon 7.92 78.7
Jul 5 Sun 7.83 79
Jul 4 Sat 0.00 7.93 34 78.7
Jul 3 Fri 7.94 78.8
Jul 2 Thu 7.97 78.8
Jul 1 Wed 7.98 78.8
Jun 30 Tue 7.9 78.9
Jun 29 Mon 7.97 78.8
Jun 28 Sun 7.89 78.9
Jun 27 Sat 7.91 79
Jun 26 Fri 7.98 78.9
Jun 25 Thu 7.96 78.7
Jun 24 Wed 7.98 78.7
Jun 23 Tue 7.97 78.7
Jun 22 Mon 7.97 78.7
Jun 21 Sun 7.9 78.8
Jun 20 Sat 7.94 78.7
Jun 19 Fri 7.94 78.7
Jun 18 Thu 7.95 78.6
Jun 17 Wed 7.92 78.7
Jun 16 Tue 7.88 78.8
Jun 15 Mon 7.98 78.9
Jun 14 Sun 7.96 78.8
Jun 13 Sat 7.94 78.8
Jun 12 Fri 7.88 78.8
Jun 11 Thu 0.08 5 0.70 7.83 35 78.7
Jun 10 Wed 0.02 2 0.50 7.91 35 78.9
Jun 9 Tue 0.02 2 0.50 7.86 35 78.8
Jun 8 Mon 0.01 2 0.20 7.95 36 78.7
Jun 7 Sun 0.03 5 0.50 7.98 36 78.6
Jun 6 Sat 0.02 5 0.20 7.94 36 78.8
Jun 5 Fri 0.02 5 0.50 7.91 35 78.8
Jun 4 Thu 7.93 78.7
Jun 3 Wed 0.03 5 0.50 7.86 34 78.6
Jun 2 Tue 0.04 5 0.50 7.95 34 78.8
Jun 1 Mon 0.04 2 0.50 7.91 78.7
May 31 Sun 7.8 78.8
May 30 Sat 7.92 78.8
May 29 Fri 7.98 78.9
May 28 Thu 7.94 78.8
May 27 Wed 7.86 78.1
May 26 Tue 7.79 78.7
May 25 Mon 7.78 78.8
May 24 Sun 7.94 78.7
May 23 Sat 7.92 78.3
May 22 Fri 7.83 78.7
May 21 Thu 7.75 78.8
May 20 Wed 7.74 78.8
May 19 Tue 7.77 78.7
Mar 22 Sun 7.71 78.7
Mar 21 Sat 7.69 78.7
Mar 20 Fri 7.73 78.6
Mar 19 Thu 7.71 78.7
Mar 18 Wed 7.74 78.6
Mar 17 Tue 7.75 78.7
Mar 16 Mon 7.74 78.7
Mar 15 Sun 7.66 78.7
Mar 14 Sat 7.75 78.7
Mar 13 Fri 7.79 78.7
Mar 12 Thu 7.79 78.6
Mar 11 Wed 7.76 78.7
Mar 10 Tue 7.78 78.6
Mar 9 Mon 7.77 78.7
Mar 8 Sun 7.74 78.6
Mar 7 Sat 7.75 78.7
Mar 6 Fri 7.8 78.7
Mar 5 Thu 7.79 78.7
Mar 4 Wed 7.79 78.7
Mar 3 Tue 7.81 78.6
Mar 2 Mon 7.81 78.7
Mar 1 Sun 7.71 78.6
Feb 29 Sat 7.78 78.7
Feb 28 Fri 7.78 78.7
Feb 27 Thu 7.8 78.6
Feb 26 Wed 7.8 78.6
Feb 25 Tue 7.79 78.6
Jan 21 Tue 7.82 33.2 78.6
Jan 20 Mon 7.72 32.7 78.5
Jan 19 Sun 7.79 32.6 78.5
Jan 18 Sat 7.81 33.3 78.5
Jan 17 Fri 7.82 33.2 78.6
Jan 16 Thu 7.83 32.2 78.6
Jan 15 Wed 7.83 32.2 78.6
Jan 14 Tue 7.84 32.2 78.6
Jan 13 Mon 7.85 31.8 78.6
Jan 12 Sun 7.83 32.1 78.6
Jan 11 Sat 7.81 32.6 78.7
Jan 10 Fri 7.86 32.6 78.7
Jan 9 Thu 7.85 32 78.5
Jan 8 Wed 7.85 31.6 78.6
Jan 7 Tue 7.82 34.9 78.5
Jan 6 Mon 7.75 78.7
Jan 5 Sun 7.77 78.7
Jan 2 Thu 8.0 34
Dec 26 Thu 8.0 35
Dec 21 Sat 0.00 8.0 35
Dec 11 Wed 8.0 35
Dec 10 Tue 8.0 35
Dec 4 Wed 0.00 8.0 35
Dec 3 Tue 8.0 1.024
Dec 2 Mon 8.0 1.024
Dec 1 Sun 8.1 1.026