8.5 dKH
 
May 23
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 23
Ammonia
395 ppm
 
May 23
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
May 23
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
May 23
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 23
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
May 23
pH
0.04 ppm
 
May 23
Phosphate
33 ppt
 
May 23
Salinity
79.1 F
 
May 23
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
F
May 23 Sat 8.5 0.00 395 1320 10 0.00 8.1 0.04 33 79.1
May 20 Wed 8.8
May 16 Sat 8.0 0.00 424 1335 5 0.00 8.1 0.05 35 78.2
May 13 Wed 7.9
May 9 Sat 7.5 0.00 441 1350 4 0.00 8.1 0.05 35 78.9
May 6 Wed 7.4
May 2 Sat 6.5 0.00 423 1170 5 0.00 8.1 0.05 30 78.3
Apr 29 Wed 7.3
Apr 26 Sun 7.7 0.00 483 1440 5 0.00 8.1 0.05 35 78.9
Apr 22 Wed 8.1
Apr 18 Sat 7.9 0.00 425 1350 5 0.00 8.1 0.07 36 78.3
Apr 15 Wed 7.7
Apr 11 Sat 7.8 0.00 445 1470 5 0.00 8.1 0.07 36 78.3
Apr 8 Wed 8.0
Apr 4 Sat 8.0 0.00 449 1380 5 0.00 8.1 0.04 36 77.7
Apr 1 Wed 8.0
Mar 28 Sat 8.4 0.00 403 1420 5 0.00 8.1 0.05 35 77.3
Mar 25 Wed 8.1
Mar 21 Sat 7.9 0.00 403 1320 5 0.00 8.1 0.10 35 77.6
Mar 18 Wed 8.0
Mar 14 Sat 8.6 0.00 392 1350 5 0.00 8.1 0.10 35 78.6
Mar 11 Wed 8.4
Mar 9 Mon 8.0 0.00 425 1325 5 0.00 8.1 0.06 35 78
Mar 4 Wed 7.9
Feb 29 Sat 7.9 0.00 466 1400 2 0.00 8.1 0.03 35 79.9
Feb 26 Wed 8.2
Feb 22 Sat 7.9 0.00 452 1440 2 0.00 8.1 0.04 35 78.1
Feb 19 Wed 8.0
Feb 15 Sat 7.9 0.00 453 1470 5 0.00 8.1 0.07 35 78.6
Feb 9 Sun 7.9 0.00 444 1470 10 0.00 8.1 0.06 35 77.9
Feb 1 Sat 8.1 0.00 445 1470 5 0.00 8.1 0.04 35 78.8
Jan 25 Sat 8.2 0.00 440 1470 5 0.00 8.1 0.08 35 79
Jan 18 Sat 7.8 0.00 426 1470 0.50 0.00 8.1 0.13 36 77.8
Jan 15 Wed 8.2 0.10
Jan 11 Sat 8.0 0.00 426 1470 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.24 36 77.5
Jan 8 Wed 8.0 0.07
Jan 4 Sat 7.7 0.00 406 1500 0.50 0.00 8.1 0.08 35 77.8
Jan 1 Wed 7.7
Dec 28 Sat 7.0 0.00 388 1380 0.50 0.00 8.1 0.08 35 77.6
Dec 26 Thu 6.4
Dec 21 Sat 7.0 0.00 420 1400 0.50 0.00 8.1 0.11 35 77.1
Dec 19 Thu 6.5 0.07
Dec 15 Sun 7.4 0.00 420 1440 0.50 0.00 8.1 0.03 35 77.9
Dec 7 Sat 7.6 0.00 390 1420 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.06 35 77.6
Nov 30 Sat 7.8 0.00 410 1470 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.05 35 77.1
Nov 28 Thu 7.6
Nov 23 Sat 7.4 0.00 430 1500 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.08 35 77.5
Nov 21 Thu 7.6
Nov 16 Sat 7.4 0.00 480 1500 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.08 35 77.5
Nov 13 Wed 7.4
Nov 9 Sat 7.0 0.00 500 1500 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.07 35 77.3
Nov 3 Sun 7.1 0.00 460 1470 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.06 33 77.4
Oct 26 Sat 7.2 0.00 380 1410 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.10 35 77.7
Oct 19 Sat 7.0 0.00 380 1350 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.07 35 77.4
Oct 13 Sun 7.1 0.00 400 1260 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.08 35 77.7
Oct 6 Sun 7.2 0.00 400 1290 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.09 35 77.6
Sep 28 Sat 7.0 0.00 420 1260 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.10 35 77.4
Sep 20 Fri 7.6 0.00 430 1290 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.15 35 77.9
Sep 15 Sun 7.8 0.00 450 1350 2 0.00 8.3 0.29 35 77.8
Sep 12 Thu 7.8 0.00 440 1410 2 0.00 8.3 0.15 35 77.6
Sep 1 Sun 7.6 0.00 460 1350 2 0.00 8.3 0.18 35 77.4
Aug 10 Sat 8.6 0.00 470 1400 2 0.00 8.1 0.10 35 77.8
Aug 4 Sun 8.9 0.00 490 1410 3 0.00 8.1 0.11 35 77.6
Jul 20 Sat 8.3 0.00 480 1410 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.06 35 77.2
May 12 Sun 8.5 0.00 460 1480 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00 35 77.3
Apr 22 Mon 8.9 0.00 480 1350 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.09 35 77.2
Apr 7 Sun 9.2 0.00 480 1440 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.03 35 77.8
Mar 10 Sun 8.6 0.00 475 1365 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.07 35 77.6
Mar 3 Sun 8.1 0.00 470 1470 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00 35 77.4
Feb 23 Sat 8.6 0.00 470 1440 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.07 35 77.2
Feb 16 Sat 8.6 0.00 450 1440 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.15 33 77.4
Feb 9 Sat 8.6 0.00 480 1440 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.04 34 77.5
Feb 4 Mon 8.3 0.00 480 1440 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.05 35 77.6
Feb 2 Sat 8.2 0.00 460 1350 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.17 34 77.6
Jan 28 Mon 8.4 0.00 480 1440 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.27 35 77.4
Jan 26 Sat 8.1 0.00 450 1380 1 0.00 8.1 0.24 35 77.6
Jan 24 Thu 8.4 0.00 440 1320 2 0.00 8.1 0.27 35 77.4
Jan 22 Tue 0.00 440 1320 3 0.00 8.0 0.30 35 77.8
Jan 21 Mon 8.4
Jan 20 Sun 7.3 0.00 1320 5 0.00 8.2 0.29 35 77.6
Jan 19 Sat 420
Jan 18 Fri 7.6 0.00 420 1350 10 0.00 8.2 0.31 35 77.2
Jan 17 Thu 6.4 0.00 420 1350 50 0.00 8.1 0.50 35 76.2
Jan 15 Tue 7.6 0.00 420 1350 20 0.00 8.1 0.50 35
Jan 12 Sat 7.7 0.00 420 1350 20 0.00 8.1 0.50 35 76.5
Jan 10 Thu 7.7 0.00 420 1350 20 0.00 8.1 0.50 35 76.5
Jan 8 Tue 8.0 0.80 420 1350 0.00 0.05 8.1 0.00 35 76.6
Jan 7 Mon 8.0 0.20 420 1350 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jan 6 Sun 8.0 0.80 420 1350 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 35 76.4
Jan 5 Sat 8.0 1.2 420 1350 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00 35 76.7
Jan 3 Thu 8.0 0.00 420 1350 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00 35 77