77.3 F
 
May 12
Temperature
35 ppt
 
May 12
Salinity
8.1 pH
 
May 12
pH
0.00 ppm
 
May 12
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
May 12
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
May 12
Nitrate
460 ppm
 
May 12
Calcium
8.5 dKH
 
May 12
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 12
Phosphate
1480 ppm
 
May 12
Magnesium
F
ppt
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
May 12 Sun 77.3 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 460 8.5 0.00 1480
Apr 22 Mon 77.2 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 480 8.9 0.09 1350
Apr 7 Sun 77.8 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 480 9.2 0.03 1440
Mar 10 Sun 77.6 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 475 8.6 0.07 1365
Mar 3 Sun 77.4 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 470 8.1 0.00 1470
Feb 23 Sat 77.2 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 470 8.6 0.07 1440
Feb 16 Sat 77.4 33 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 450 8.6 0.15 1440
Feb 9 Sat 77.5 34 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 480 8.6 0.04 1440
Feb 4 Mon 77.6 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 480 8.3 0.05 1440
Feb 2 Sat 77.6 34 8.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 460 8.2 0.17 1350
Jan 28 Mon 77.4 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 480 8.4 0.27 1440
Jan 26 Sat 77.6 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 1 450 8.1 0.24 1380
Jan 24 Thu 77.4 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 2 440 8.4 0.27 1320
Jan 22 Tue 77.8 35 8.0 0.00 0.00 3 440 8.4 0.30 1320
Jan 20 Sun 77.6 35 8.2 0.00 0.00 5 420 7.3 0.29 1320
Jan 18 Fri 77.2 35 8.2 0.00 0.00 10 420 7.6 0.31 1350
Jan 17 Thu 76.2 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 50 420 6.4 0.50 1350
Jan 15 Tue 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 20 420 7.6 0.50 1350
Jan 12 Sat 76.5 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 20 420 7.7 0.50 1350
Jan 10 Thu 76.5 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 20 420 7.7 0.50 1350
Jan 8 Tue 76.6 35 8.1 0.80 0.05 0.00 420 8.0 0.00 1350
Jan 7 Mon 0.20 0.00 0.00 420 8.0 0.00 1350
Jan 6 Sun 76.4 35 8.0 0.80 0.00 0.00 420 8.0 0.00 1350
Jan 5 Sat 76.7 35 8.1 1.2 0.00 0.00 420 8.0 0.00 1350
Jan 3 Thu 77 35 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 8.0 0.00 1350