8.0 dKH
 
Nov 16
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 3
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Nov 16
Calcium
1440 ppm
 
Jan 5
Magnesium
14 ppm
 
Nov 16
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 3
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Nov 16
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Nov 16
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
Oct 19
Salinity
26 C
 
Nov 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
C
Nov 16 Sun 8.0 440 14 8.2 0.03 26
Oct 19 Sun 8.5 410 7 8.2 0.03 35 27
Oct 14 Tue 8.0 385 8 8.3 35 27
Sep 14 Sun 9.5 390 14 8.3 0.07 35 26.5
Sep 7 Sun 10.0 390 14
Aug 31 Sun 10.0 390 8 8.3 0.15 35 25
Aug 25 Mon 410 7 8.3 0.09 34 25
Aug 17 Sun 8.5 430 7 8.3 0.07 35 25
Aug 10 Sun 7.5 390 4 8.3 0.07 35 26
Aug 3 Sun 8.0 0.00 420 5 0.00 0.07 35
Jul 27 Sun 8.5 420 7 8.3 0.10 35 26
Jul 20 Sun 8.0 430 4 8.4 0.09 34 25
Jul 13 Sun 8.0 0.00 430 9 0.00 8.4 0.09 34 25
Jul 6 Sun 8.5 0.00 450 10 0.00 8.3 0.09 35 26
Jul 1 Tue 8.5 0.00 440 9 0.00 8.3 0.10 35 26
Jun 22 Sun 8.5 0.00 450 9 0.00 8.3 0.14 34 25
Jun 15 Sun 8.5 0.00 440 15 0.00 8.3 0.10 35 26
Jun 8 Sun 0.00 470 14 0.00 8.3 0.10 35 26
Jun 1 Sun 8.5 0.00 450 12 0.00 8.3 0.08 35 25
May 24 Sat 8.2 0.00 440 12 0.00 8.3 0.10 35 25.7
May 18 Sun 9.5 0.00 10 0.00 8.3 0.30 34 26.5
May 11 Sun 450 6 8.3 35 26
May 4 Sun 8.0 440 8 8.3 0.25 35 27
Apr 13 Sun 20.0 410 8.3 26
Mar 29 Sat 8.5 430 8.3 26
Mar 2 Sun 8.5 0.00 430 7 0.00 8.3 35 26
Feb 23 Sun 8.5 0.00 450 5 0.00 8.3 35 26
Feb 9 Sun 8.0 460 5 8.3 26
Feb 3 Mon 0.00 470 7 0.00 8.3 35 26
Jan 26 Sun 8.5 0.00 460 7 0.00 8.3 35 26
Jan 5 Sun 8.5 0.00 440 1440 3 0.00 8.3 34 25.5
Dec 29 Sun 7.5 0.00 440 1440 7 0.00 8.3 35 25.4
Dec 22 Sun 7.5 0.00 450 1440 8 0.00 8.3 35 26
Dec 2 Mon 8.5 0.00 460 1440 5 0.00 8.2 35 25
Nov 17 Sun 8.0 0.00 460 1440 6 0.00 8.3 35 25.6
Nov 10 Sun 8.0 0.00 475 1440 9 0.00 8.3 35 25
Oct 13 Sun 0.00 440 1440 12 0.00 8.2 35 25.5
Sep 29 Sun 8.5 0.00 450 1440 5 0.00 8.2 34 27
Sep 21 Sat 8.5 0.00 440 1440 6 0.00 8.2 35 27
Sep 15 Sun 8.5 0.00 415 5 0.00 8.3 35 26
Sep 8 Sun 7.5 0.00 415 7 0.00 8.3 0.25 34 27
Aug 31 Sat 8.0 0.00 415 1440 14 0.00 8.3 34 26.2
Aug 24 Sat 8.0 425 8.3 35 26
Aug 18 Sun 8.5 415 8.3 35 26
Aug 10 Sat 8.0 0.00 415 1440 12 0.00 8.3 35 25.1
Jun 15 Sat 10.0 375 7.8 34 26.5
Jun 2 Sun 9.0 0.00 415 1440 8 0.00 7.9 0.01 34 26
May 26 Sun 9.5 0.00 445 1440 5 0.00 7.8 34 26.5
May 12 Sun 11.4 0.00 400 1440 5 0.00 7.9 0.08 34.5 26
May 5 Sun 11.5 0.00 415 1440 7 0.00 7.8 35 26
Apr 28 Sun 11.0 0.00 415 1400 7 0.00 7.8 0.07 34 25
Apr 22 Mon 10.6 0.00 415 1440 7 0.00 7.8 0.07 34.8 26.2
Apr 13 Sat 11.2 0.00 410 1440 3 0.00 7.8 0.07 35 26
Apr 6 Sat 11.5 0.00 415 1440 3 0.00 7.8 0.07 35 25
Mar 30 Sat 10.5 0.00 415 10 0.00 8.0 0.12 35 25
Mar 23 Sat 11.5 0.00 385 1440 4 0.00 7.9 0.12 35 25.7
Mar 10 Sun 11.5 0.00 425 1440 1 0.00 7.9 0.12 35 25.6
Mar 9 Sat 11.2 7.8 35 25.6
Mar 4 Mon 11.5 0.00 400 1440 1 0.00 7.9 0.16 35 25.6
Feb 23 Sat 11.8 0.00 420 2.5 0.00 7.9 0.01 35 25
Feb 21 Thu 7.9 35.5 26
Feb 17 Sun 12.0 0.00 415 1440 2 0.00 7.9 0.14 35.5 25.5
Feb 12 Tue 7.8 35 26
Feb 11 Mon 11.2 0.00 425 1 0.00 7.8 0.07 35 26.2
Feb 8 Fri 10.8 7.9 25.6
Feb 7 Thu 10.5 8.0 26
Feb 6 Wed 10.0 8.0 26.2
Feb 5 Tue 10.1 7.9 25.8
Feb 4 Mon 10.2 7.9 35 25.6
Feb 3 Sun 9.8 0.00 400 1440 2.5 0.00 7.8 0.15 35 26
Feb 2 Sat 10.4 7.8 26
Feb 1 Fri 10.5 7.8 26
Jan 31 Thu 10.1 7.8 35 26
Jan 30 Wed 7.8 35 26
Jan 29 Tue 7.9 26.2
Jan 28 Mon 11.4 8.0 25.6
Jan 27 Sun 11.5 0.00 430 1440 5 0.00 7.9 0.08 35 26
Jan 26 Sat 7.8 25.6
Jan 25 Fri 11.5 7.8 26
Jan 24 Thu 11.2 455 7.9 26
Jan 23 Wed 10.5 435 7.8 25.6
Jan 22 Tue 10.0 7.9 26
Jan 21 Mon 11.5 0.00 425 7.8 35 26
Jan 20 Sun 10.0 0.00 415 1440 8 0.00 8.0 0.14 25
Jan 19 Sat 11.5 8.0 25
Jan 18 Fri 10.0 415 8.0 26
Jan 17 Thu 10.5 8.0 25.6
Jan 16 Wed 10.5 7.9 25.8
Jan 15 Tue 11.0 8.0 26
Jan 14 Mon 11.0 8.0 26
Jan 13 Sun 11.0 0.00 425 1440 1 0.00 7.8 0.07 35 25.8
Jan 12 Sat 11.0 440 8.0 26
Jan 11 Fri 11.2
Jan 10 Thu 11.0 440
Jan 9 Wed 10.5 455
Jan 8 Tue 10.0
Jan 7 Mon 11.0
Jan 6 Sun 11.2 0.00 455 1440 12 0.00 8.0 0.10 35 26
Jan 5 Sat 11.0 465
Jan 4 Fri 11.0 475
Jan 3 Thu 10.5 460 8.0
Dec 30 Sun 11.0 0.00 425 1440 2.5 0.00 8.0 35 26
Dec 23 Sun 9.5 0.00 450 1440 4 0.00 8.0 0.10 35.5 26
Dec 14 Fri 9.0 0.00 440 1440 4 0.00 8.0 35 26
Dec 8 Sat 9.5 0.00 420 1440 20 0.00 7.8 35 26
Dec 2 Sun 9.0 0.00 450 1440 15 0.00 7.8 35 26
Nov 25 Sun 9.0 0.00 450 1440 5 0.00 8.0 0.18 35 26
Nov 18 Sun 8.5 0.00 420 1440 8 0.00 7.9 35.5 26
Nov 13 Tue 7.9
Oct 28 Sun 8.0 0.00 380 1440 10 0.00 8.0 35 25
Oct 21 Sun 7.5 0.00 410 1440 10 0.00 8.0 35 26
Oct 16 Tue 8.0 35 26
Oct 14 Sun 7.2 0.00 410 1440 25 0.00 8.0 35 26
Sep 30 Sun 9.0 0.00 375 1440 7 0.00 8.0 34 26
Sep 23 Sun 8.0 0.00 400 1440 8 0.00 8.0 0.09 34 26
Sep 16 Sun 8.5 0.00 420 1440 4 0.00 8.1 0.02 34 25.5
Sep 9 Sun 8.0 0.00 420 1440 5 0.00 8.1 0.02 34 26
Sep 5 Wed 8.0 0.00 390 1440 4 0.00 8.2 0.03 34 26
Sep 2 Sun 8.0 0.00 390 1440 3 0.00 8.1 0.03 34 25.5
Aug 29 Wed 10.0 0.00 385 1440 3 0.00 8.2 0.01 34 26.5
Aug 25 Sat 11.5 0.00 375 1450 3 0.00 8.2 0.02 34 26
Aug 22 Wed 9.2 0.00 360 1410 5 0.00 8.2 0.03 34 26
Aug 19 Sun 9.8 0.00 360 1350 3 0.00 8.1 0.02 34 26.5
Aug 15 Wed 9.5 0.00 370 1350 3 0.00 8.1 0.02 34 26
Aug 11 Sat 8.0 0.00 420 1395 5 0.00 8.1 0.03 34 26.5
Aug 8 Wed 6.2 0.00 410 1410 4 0.00 8.0 0.10 34 26
Aug 5 Sun 7.0 0.00 425 1425 2.5 0.00 8.1 34 26
Aug 1 Wed 8.4 0.00 450 1335 5 0.00 8.1 0.04 34 26.4
Jul 29 Sun 7.8 0.00 450 1440 10 0.00 8.2 0.05 34 26.4
Jul 25 Wed 9.0 0.00 450 1440 5 0.00 8.1 34 25.7
Jul 22 Sun 0.00 8.0 34 25.1
Jul 18 Wed 0.00 8.1 34 25.1
Jul 15 Sun 8.2 34 25
Jul 12 Thu 8.1 34 25.1
Jul 8 Sun 34 25.1
Jul 7 Sat 8.2 34 24.6
Jul 6 Fri 35 25.1
Jul 5 Thu 35 25
Jul 4 Wed 8.1 35 25
Jul 3 Tue 35 25
Jul 2 Mon 9.8 0.00 450 1350 5 0.00 8.2 0.06 35 25.1
Jul 1 Sun 35 25.1
Jun 30 Sat 35 24.6
Jun 29 Fri 9.0 0.00 450 1500 2 0.00 8.0 35 24.6
Jun 28 Thu 35 24.6
Jun 27 Wed 35
Jun 26 Tue 35
Jun 25 Mon 35
Jun 24 Sun 8.2 0.00 425 1350 6 0.00 8.2 35 25
Jun 23 Sat 0.00 7 0.00 8.0 35 24.6
Jun 22 Fri 35 24.5
Jun 21 Thu 5.5 5 7.9 35 26.6
Jun 20 Wed 35 24.5
Jun 19 Tue 35 24.5
Jun 18 Mon 35 24.5
Jun 17 Sun 0.00 15 0.00 35 24.5
Jun 16 Sat 24.5
Jun 15 Fri 35 24.5
Jun 14 Thu 0.26 0.10 35 24.5
Jun 13 Wed 35
Jun 12 Tue 35 24.5
Jun 10 Sun .6 0.00 80 0.10 35