26 C
 
Nov 16
Temperature
35 ppt
 
Oct 19
Salinity
8.2 pH
 
Nov 16
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 3
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 3
Nitrite
14 ppm
 
Nov 16
Nitrate
440 ppm
 
Nov 16
Calcium
8.0 dKH
 
Nov 16
Alkalinity
0.03 ppm
 
Nov 16
Phosphate
1440 ppm
 
Jan 5
Magnesium
C
ppt
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
Nov 16 Sun 26 8.2 14 440 8.0 0.03
Oct 19 Sun 27 35 8.2 7 410 8.5 0.03
Oct 14 Tue 27 35 8.3 8 385 8.0
Sep 14 Sun 26.5 35 8.3 14 390 9.5 0.07
Sep 7 Sun 14 390 10.0
Aug 31 Sun 25 35 8.3 8 390 10.0 0.15
Aug 25 Mon 25 34 8.3 7 410 0.09
Aug 17 Sun 25 35 8.3 7 430 8.5 0.07
Aug 10 Sun 26 35 8.3 4 390 7.5 0.07
Aug 3 Sun 35 0.00 0.00 5 420 8.0 0.07
Jul 27 Sun 26 35 8.3 7 420 8.5 0.10
Jul 20 Sun 25 34 8.4 4 430 8.0 0.09
Jul 13 Sun 25 34 8.4 0.00 0.00 9 430 8.0 0.09
Jul 6 Sun 26 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 10 450 8.5 0.09
Jul 1 Tue 26 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 9 440 8.5 0.10
Jun 22 Sun 25 34 8.3 0.00 0.00 9 450 8.5 0.14
Jun 15 Sun 26 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 15 440 8.5 0.10
Jun 8 Sun 26 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 14 470 0.10
Jun 1 Sun 25 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 12 450 8.5 0.08
May 24 Sat 25.7 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 12 440 8.2 0.10
May 18 Sun 26.5 34 8.3 0.00 0.00 10 9.5 0.30
May 11 Sun 26 35 8.3 6 450
May 4 Sun 27 35 8.3 8 440 8.0 0.25
Apr 13 Sun 26 8.3 410 20.0
Mar 29 Sat 26 8.3 430 8.5
Mar 2 Sun 26 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 7 430 8.5
Feb 23 Sun 26 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 5 450 8.5
Feb 9 Sun 26 8.3 5 460 8.0
Feb 3 Mon 26 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 7 470
Jan 26 Sun 26 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 7 460 8.5
Jan 5 Sun 25.5 34 8.3 0.00 0.00 3 440 8.5 1440
Dec 29 Sun 25.4 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 7 440 7.5 1440
Dec 22 Sun 26 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 8 450 7.5 1440
Dec 2 Mon 25 35 8.2 0.00 0.00 5 460 8.5 1440
Nov 17 Sun 25.6 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 6 460 8.0 1440
Nov 10 Sun 25 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 9 475 8.0 1440
Oct 13 Sun 25.5 35 8.2 0.00 0.00 12 440 1440
Sep 29 Sun 27 34 8.2 0.00 0.00 5 450 8.5 1440
Sep 21 Sat 27 35 8.2 0.00 0.00 6 440 8.5 1440
Sep 15 Sun 26 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 5 415 8.5
Sep 8 Sun 27 34 8.3 0.00 0.00 7 415 7.5 0.25
Aug 31 Sat 26.2 34 8.3 0.00 0.00 14 415 8.0 1440
Aug 24 Sat 26 35 8.3 425 8.0
Aug 18 Sun 26 35 8.3 415 8.5
Aug 10 Sat 25.1 35 8.3 0.00 0.00 12 415 8.0 1440
Jun 15 Sat 26.5 34 7.8 375 10.0
Jun 2 Sun 26 34 7.9 0.00 0.00 8 415 9.0 0.01 1440
May 26 Sun 26.5 34 7.8 0.00 0.00 5 445 9.5 1440
May 12 Sun 26 34.5 7.9 0.00 0.00 5 400 11.4 0.08 1440
May 5 Sun 26 35 7.8 0.00 0.00 7 415 11.5 1440
Apr 28 Sun 25 34 7.8 0.00 0.00 7 415 11.0 0.07 1400
Apr 22 Mon 26.2 34.8 7.8 0.00 0.00 7 415 10.6 0.07 1440
Apr 13 Sat 26 35 7.8 0.00 0.00 3 410 11.2 0.07 1440
Apr 6 Sat 25 35 7.8 0.00 0.00 3 415 11.5 0.07 1440
Mar 30 Sat 25 35 8.0 0.00 0.00 10 415 10.5 0.12
Mar 23 Sat 25.7 35 7.9 0.00 0.00 4 385 11.5 0.12 1440
Mar 10 Sun 25.6 35 7.9 0.00 0.00 1 425 11.5 0.12 1440
Mar 9 Sat 25.6 35 7.8 11.2
Mar 4 Mon 25.6 35 7.9 0.00 0.00 1 400 11.5 0.16 1440
Feb 23 Sat 25 35 7.9 0.00 0.00 2.5 420 11.8 0.01
Feb 21 Thu 26 35.5 7.9
Feb 17 Sun 25.5 35.5 7.9 0.00 0.00 2 415 12.0 0.14 1440
Feb 12 Tue 26 35 7.8
Feb 11 Mon 26.2 35 7.8 0.00 0.00 1 425 11.2 0.07
Feb 8 Fri 25.6 7.9 10.8
Feb 7 Thu 26 8.0 10.5
Feb 6 Wed 26.2 8.0 10.0
Feb 5 Tue 25.8 7.9 10.1
Feb 4 Mon 25.6 35 7.9 10.2
Feb 3 Sun 26 35 7.8 0.00 0.00 2.5 400 9.8 0.15 1440
Feb 2 Sat 26 7.8 10.4
Feb 1 Fri 26 7.8 10.5
Jan 31 Thu 26 35 7.8 10.1
Jan 30 Wed 26 35 7.8
Jan 29 Tue 26.2 7.9
Jan 28 Mon 25.6 8.0 11.4
Jan 27 Sun 26 35 7.9 0.00 0.00 5 430 11.5 0.08 1440
Jan 26 Sat 25.6 7.8
Jan 25 Fri 26 7.8 11.5
Jan 24 Thu 26 7.9 455 11.2
Jan 23 Wed 25.6 7.8 435 10.5
Jan 22 Tue 26 7.9 10.0
Jan 21 Mon 26 35 7.8 0.00 425 11.5
Jan 20 Sun 25 8.0 0.00 0.00 8 415 10.0 0.14 1440
Jan 19 Sat 25 8.0 11.5
Jan 18 Fri 26 8.0 415 10.0
Jan 17 Thu 25.6 8.0 10.5
Jan 16 Wed 25.8 7.9 10.5
Jan 15 Tue 26 8.0 11.0
Jan 14 Mon 26 8.0 11.0
Jan 13 Sun 25.8 35 7.8 0.00 0.00 1 425 11.0 0.07 1440
Jan 12 Sat 26 8.0 440 11.0
Jan 11 Fri 11.2
Jan 10 Thu 440 11.0
Jan 9 Wed 455 10.5
Jan 8 Tue 10.0
Jan 7 Mon 11.0
Jan 6 Sun 26 35 8.0 0.00 0.00 12 455 11.2 0.10 1440
Jan 5 Sat 465 11.0
Jan 4 Fri 475 11.0
Jan 3 Thu 8.0 460 10.5
Dec 30 Sun 26 35 8.0 0.00 0.00 2.5 425 11.0 1440
Dec 23 Sun 26 35.5 8.0 0.00 0.00 4 450 9.5 0.10 1440
Dec 14 Fri 26 35 8.0 0.00 0.00 4 440 9.0 1440
Dec 8 Sat 26 35 7.8 0.00 0.00 20 420 9.5 1440
Dec 2 Sun 26 35 7.8 0.00 0.00 15 450 9.0 1440
Nov 25 Sun 26 35 8.0 0.00 0.00 5 450 9.0 0.18 1440
Nov 18 Sun 26 35.5 7.9 0.00 0.00 8 420 8.5 1440
Nov 13 Tue 7.9
Oct 28 Sun 25 35 8.0 0.00 0.00 10 380 8.0 1440
Oct 21 Sun 26 35 8.0 0.00 0.00 10 410 7.5 1440
Oct 16 Tue 26 35 8.0
Oct 14 Sun 26 35 8.0 0.00 0.00 25 410 7.2 1440
Sep 30 Sun 26 34 8.0 0.00 0.00 7 375 9.0 1440
Sep 23 Sun 26 34 8.0 0.00 0.00 8 400 8.0 0.09 1440
Sep 16 Sun 25.5 34 8.1 0.00 0.00 4 420 8.5 0.02 1440
Sep 9 Sun 26 34 8.1 0.00 0.00 5 420 8.0 0.02 1440
Sep 5 Wed 26 34 8.2 0.00 0.00 4 390 8.0 0.03 1440
Sep 2 Sun 25.5 34 8.1 0.00 0.00 3 390 8.0 0.03 1440
Aug 29 Wed 26.5 34 8.2 0.00 0.00 3 385 10.0 0.01 1440
Aug 25 Sat 26 34 8.2 0.00 0.00 3 375 11.5 0.02 1450
Aug 22 Wed 26 34 8.2 0.00 0.00 5 360 9.2 0.03 1410
Aug 19 Sun 26.5 34 8.1 0.00 0.00 3 360 9.8 0.02 1350
Aug 15 Wed 26 34 8.1 0.00 0.00 3 370 9.5 0.02 1350
Aug 11 Sat 26.5 34 8.1 0.00 0.00 5 420 8.0 0.03 1395
Aug 8 Wed 26 34 8.0 0.00 0.00 4 410 6.2 0.10 1410
Aug 5 Sun 26 34 8.1 0.00 0.00 2.5 425 7.0 1425
Aug 1 Wed 26.4 34 8.1 0.00 0.00 5 450 8.4 0.04 1335
Jul 29 Sun 26.4 34 8.2 0.00 0.00 10 450 7.8 0.05 1440
Jul 25 Wed 25.7 34 8.1 0.00 0.00 5 450 9.0 1440
Jul 22 Sun 25.1 34 8.0 0.00
Jul 18 Wed 25.1 34 8.1 0.00
Jul 15 Sun 25 34 8.2
Jul 12 Thu 25.1 34 8.1
Jul 8 Sun 25.1 34
Jul 7 Sat 24.6 34 8.2
Jul 6 Fri 25.1 35
Jul 5 Thu 25 35
Jul 4 Wed 25 35 8.1
Jul 3 Tue 25 35
Jul 2 Mon 25.1 35 8.2 0.00 0.00 5 450 9.8 0.06 1350
Jul 1 Sun 25.1 35
Jun 30 Sat 24.6 35
Jun 29 Fri 24.6 35 8.0 0.00 0.00 2 450 9.0 1500
Jun 28 Thu 24.6 35
Jun 27 Wed 35
Jun 26 Tue 35
Jun 25 Mon 35
Jun 24 Sun 25 35 8.2 0.00 0.00 6 425 8.2 1350
Jun 23 Sat 24.6 35 8.0 0.00 0.00 7
Jun 22 Fri 24.5 35
Jun 21 Thu 26.6 35 7.9 5 5.5
Jun 20 Wed 24.5 35
Jun 19 Tue 24.5 35
Jun 18 Mon 24.5 35
Jun 17 Sun 24.5 35 0.00 0.00 15
Jun 16 Sat 24.5
Jun 15 Fri 24.5 35
Jun 14 Thu 24.5 35 0.26 0.10
Jun 13 Wed 35
Jun 12 Tue 24.5 35
Jun 10 Sun 35 0.00 0.10 80 .6