7.3 dKH
 
Dec 15
Alkalinity
410 ppm
 
Dec 15
Calcium
1280 ppm
 
Dec 15
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Nov 25
Nitrate
0.06 ppm
 
Dec 15
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Dec 10
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
Dec 15 Tue 7.3 410 1280 0.06
Dec 10 Thu 7.3 410 1200 1.024
Dec 8 Tue 7.3 410 1180 0.01 1.025
Nov 25 Wed 7.6 395 1300 1 1.025
Nov 22 Sun 7.3 385 1180 2 0.01 1.025
Nov 14 Sat 6.8 370 1260 1 1.026
Oct 27 Tue 1 0.01 1.025
Oct 21 Wed 7.6 360 1180 1 0.05 1.025
Oct 19 Mon 7.0 360 1180 1 0.01 1.025
Oct 17 Sat 7.3 350 1140 1 0.04 1.025