26.2 C
 
Jun 18
Temperature
34.4 ppt
 
Jun 18
Salinity
8.37 pH
 
Jun 18
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 19
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 20
Nitrite
5 ppm
 
Apr 20
Nitrate
450 ppm
 
Apr 20
Calcium
8.9 dKH
 
May 4
Alkalinity
0.32 ppm
 
Jan 19
Phosphate
1420 ppm
 
Apr 20
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 3
Iron
404 ppm
 
Jan 3
Potassium
0.06 ppm
 
Jan 3
Iodine
329 mV
 
Jun 18
ORP
C
ppt
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
Jun 18 Wed 26.2 34.4 8.37 329
Jun 17 Tue 26.3 34.2 8.35 330
Jun 16 Mon 26 34.2 8.37 331
Jun 15 Sun 26.1 34.3 8.36 335
Jun 11 Wed 26.1 37 8.36 334
Jun 9 Mon 26.4 36.3 8.34 339
Jun 8 Sun 26.2 35.8 8.33 340
Jun 7 Sat 26 35.3 8.33 339
Jun 6 Fri 26 35.7 8.35 336
Jun 5 Thu 26 35.6 8.36 330
Jun 4 Wed 26.1 35.4 8.34 327
Jun 3 Tue 26 35.5 8.33 330
Jun 2 Mon 26.1 35.5 8.31 326
May 25 Sun 26.1 35.5 8.3 338
May 24 Sat 26 35.7 8.32 337
May 23 Fri 26.1 35.5 8.29 337
May 22 Thu 26 35.5 8.32 331
May 21 Wed 26 35.4 8.3 332
May 20 Tue 26 35.5 8.3 328
May 18 Sun 26 35.5 8.29 309
May 17 Sat 26.2 35.5 8.22 315
May 16 Fri 26 35.2 8.28 305
May 15 Thu 26 35.2 8.24 291
May 12 Mon 26 34.8 8.15 259
May 10 Sat 26 34.2 8.2 233
May 9 Fri 26 35.1 8.2 228
May 8 Thu 26 34.9 8.23 220
May 7 Wed 26.1 34.6 8.23 216
May 6 Tue 26 34.1 8.22 212
May 5 Mon 26 34.9 8.24 211
May 4 Sun 26.2 35 8.21 8.9 213
May 3 Sat 26 34.8 8.24 210
May 2 Fri 26 35.1 8.19 211
May 1 Thu 26.2 34.7 8.21 211
Apr 30 Wed 26 34.9 8.21 208
Apr 29 Tue 26 34.6 8.19 213
Apr 28 Mon 26 34.6 8.18 9.6 213
Apr 27 Sun 26.2 34.6 8.1 9.9 215
Apr 26 Sat 26 34.3 8.09 10.2 216
Apr 24 Thu 26 34.4 8.1 249
Apr 22 Tue 26 34.4 8.1 317
Apr 21 Mon 26 34.1 8.13 275
Apr 20 Sun 26 33.9 8.02 0.00 5 450 9.0 1420 293
Apr 19 Sat 26 33.7 8.14 295
Apr 18 Fri 26 34.4 8.11 264
Apr 17 Thu 26 34.1 8.1 254
Apr 16 Wed 26 33.8 8.12 206
Apr 15 Tue 26.2 34.1 8.13 214
Apr 14 Mon 26.2 34.1 8.11 217
Apr 12 Sat 26 33.5 8.09 223
Apr 10 Thu 26.2 33.9 8.06 226
Apr 9 Wed 26 33.8 8.06 227
Apr 8 Tue 26 33.7 8.06 224
Apr 7 Mon 26.1 34 8.05 231
Apr 6 Sun 26.1 33.9 7.97 233
Apr 5 Sat 26.1 34.1 7.97 218
Apr 4 Fri 26 34.1 8.0 223
Apr 3 Thu 26 33.5 8.04 222
Apr 2 Wed 26 34.4 8.01 235
Apr 1 Tue 26 34.2 8.05 236
Mar 31 Mon 26 33.9 8.02 227
Mar 30 Sun 26.1 34.1 7.98 470 10.6 224
Mar 29 Sat 26.1 34.2 7.97 221
Mar 28 Fri 26.1 34.4 7.86 236
Mar 26 Wed 26 34.7 7.95 240
Mar 24 Mon 26 34.6 7.96 249
Mar 23 Sun 26 34.3 7.91 259
Mar 22 Sat 26 34.6 7.91 9.5 213
Mar 21 Fri 26.3 34 8.61 223
Mar 20 Thu 26 35.3 8.61 227
Mar 19 Wed 26.3 35.4 8.55 228
Mar 17 Mon 26.1 35.4 8.56 230
Mar 16 Sun 26 35.2 8.6 223
Mar 15 Sat 26.2 35.2 8.54 233
Mar 14 Fri 26.2 35 8.46 231
Mar 12 Wed 26 35 8.59 257
Mar 11 Tue 26 34.8 8.59 256
Mar 10 Mon 26 34.9 8.57 258
Mar 9 Sun 10.6
Mar 8 Sat 26 35.1 8.57 250
Mar 7 Fri 26.1 35.2 8.56 251
Mar 6 Thu 26.3 34.6 8.56 257
Mar 2 Sun 26.1 34.8 8.52 269
Mar 1 Sat 26 34.9 8.48 270
Feb 27 Thu 26 34.2 8.51 280
Feb 26 Wed 26.1 34.3 8.51 277
Feb 25 Tue 26.1 36.1 8.54 277
Feb 20 Thu 26 36.2 8.56 300
Feb 19 Wed 26.2 36.1 8.53 313
Feb 18 Tue 26 36.1 8.54 322
Feb 16 Sun 26.1 36 8.47 336
Feb 15 Sat 26.1 35.7 8.44 470 9.2 1340 335
Feb 14 Fri 26 35.8 8.55 280
Feb 13 Thu 26.1 35.5 8.54 288
Feb 12 Wed 26.3 35.5 8.53 288
Feb 11 Tue 26.2 35.5 8.51 296
Feb 10 Mon 26.1 34.9 8.51 294
Feb 9 Sun 26.2 35.1 8.47 297
Feb 8 Sat 26.1 34.6 8.52 298
Feb 7 Fri 26.3 35 8.52 290
Feb 6 Thu 26.3 34.9 8.54 299
Feb 4 Tue 26.3 34.9 8.57 303
Feb 3 Mon 26.1 34.9 8.57 289
Feb 2 Sun 26 36.9 8.49 267
Feb 1 Sat 26.2 36.1 8.57 321
Jan 31 Fri 26.1 36.2 8.51 321
Jan 30 Thu 26.1 35.9 8.52 326
Jan 29 Wed 26 35.5 8.52 326
Jan 28 Tue 26.1 35.2 8.58 326
Jan 27 Mon 26 35.1 8.54 325
Jan 26 Sun 26.1 35.1 8.3 338
Jan 25 Sat 26.2 34.9 8.35 334
Jan 24 Fri 26.3 34.8 8.44 333
Jan 23 Thu 26 34.9 8.57 320
Jan 22 Wed 25.9 34.7 8.58 316
Jan 21 Tue 26 34.9 8.58 310
Jan 20 Mon 26 34.7 8.58 330
Jan 19 Sun 26.2 34.9 8.43 0.00 0.00 5 420 13.2 0.32 1460 334
Jan 18 Sat 26.2 35.2 8.47 334
Jan 17 Fri 26.2 35.5 8.54 323
Jan 16 Thu 26.3 35.6 8.54 326
Jan 15 Wed 26.4 35.3 8.22 326
Jan 14 Tue 26.2 35.4 8.23 328
Jan 13 Mon 26.2 35.4 8.24 332
Jan 12 Sun 26.1 35.3 8.1 333
Jan 11 Sat 26.2 35.1 8.13 339
Jan 10 Fri 26.3 34.9 8.15 328
Jan 9 Thu 26 36 8.19 328
Jan 7 Tue 26 35.8 8.28 330
Jan 6 Mon 25.9 36 8.26 332
Jan 5 Sun 25.9 36.1 8.18 338
Jan 4 Sat 26 35.9 8.09 346
Jan 3 Fri 26 36.3 8.19 410 10.6 1400 0.00 404 0.06 335
Jan 2 Thu 26 36.3 8.16 334
Jan 1 Wed 26 36.1 8.22 333
Dec 31 Tue 26.1 35.8 8.22 328
Dec 30 Mon 26.1 35.5 8.18 334
Dec 29 Sun 26 36.3 8.08 0.00 0.00 2 400 10.5 0.08 1480 334
Dec 28 Sat 26 36.2 8.17 330
Dec 27 Fri 26 36.1 8.21 322
Dec 26 Thu 26.1 36.2 8.19 315
Dec 25 Wed 26 36.2 8.1 300
Dec 23 Mon 25.9 36.3 8.4 304
Dec 22 Sun 26 36.1 8.4 305
Dec 21 Sat 26 36.3 8.38 311
Dec 20 Fri 26 36.1 8.36 315
Dec 19 Thu 25.9 36.1 8.2 323
Dec 18 Wed 25.9 36.1 8.2 370 9.8 1600 324
Dec 17 Tue 26 36.2 8.22 322
Dec 16 Mon 26.1 36.2 8.19 319
Dec 15 Sun 26 36.1 8.21 320
Dec 13 Fri 26 36.1 8.21 324
Dec 12 Thu 25.8 36.1 8.29 320
Dec 11 Wed 25.9 36 8.31 318
Dec 10 Tue 26.1 35.8 8.27 326
Dec 9 Mon 26 35.5 8.17 326
Dec 8 Sun 26 35.2 8.18 324
Dec 7 Sat 25.9 35.1 8.16 327
Dec 6 Fri 25.8 35 8.18 329
Dec 1 Sun 350 10.1 1360
Nov 29 Fri 25.9 36 8.22 312
Nov 28 Thu 26 35.9 8.23 314
Nov 27 Wed 25.9 35.8 8.24 313
Nov 26 Tue 25.9 35.8 8.17 317
Nov 25 Mon 26 35.4 8.26 315
Nov 24 Sun 26 34.9 8.18 319
Nov 23 Sat 26.1 36.6 8.15 321
Nov 21 Thu 26.1 36.3 8.23 313
Nov 20 Wed 26 36.3 8.2 315
Nov 19 Tue 25.9 36.1 8.21 316
Nov 18 Mon 25.9 36 8.1 324
Nov 17 Sun 26 35.8 8.07 328
Nov 16 Sat 25.9 35.8 8.17 323
Nov 15 Fri 26 35.7 8.13 321
Nov 14 Thu 26 36 8.25 319
Nov 13 Wed 26.1 35.9 8.21 320
Nov 12 Tue 25.9 35.9 8.16 323
Nov 11 Mon 25.8 36.3 8.17 323
Nov 10 Sun 26.1 36 8.14 328
Nov 9 Sat 25.9 35.9 8.13 410 9.2 1440 320
Nov 8 Fri 25.9 35.8 8.17 320
Nov 3 Sun 26 36.3 8.18 304
Nov 2 Sat 25.9 36.2 8.19 310
Nov 1 Fri 26 36 8.15 309
Oct 31 Thu 25.8 36 8.22 305
Oct 30 Wed 26.1 35.8 8.24 290
Oct 27 Sun 26 35.8 8.15 292
Oct 26 Sat 26.1 36.2 8.15 285
Oct 25 Fri 26 36.4 8.19 283
Oct 24 Thu 26 36.3 8.18 277
Oct 23 Wed 26.1 36.1 8.23 275
Oct 22 Tue 26 36.3 8.23 274
Oct 21 Mon 25.8 36.1 8.23 279
Oct 20 Sun 26 35.9 8.15 278
Oct 19 Sat 26.1 35.8 8.16 0.00 0.00 0.00 450 9.8 1400 291
Oct 18 Fri 26 35.8 8.19 288
Oct 17 Thu 25.9 35.9 8.24 295
Oct 16 Wed 26.1 35.8 8.25 289
Oct 15 Tue 26 35.4 8.24 291
Oct 14 Mon 25.9 35.2 8.25 278
Oct 13 Sun 26 35.2 8.1 291
Oct 12 Sat 26 35.2 8.07 430 9.2 1360 293
Oct 11 Fri 25.9 35 8.13 292
Oct 10 Thu 26 35.1 8.16 297
Oct 9 Wed 26 34.8 8.14 297
Oct 8 Tue 26 34.9 8.14 299
Oct 2 Wed 400 8.4 1420
Sep 28 Sat 25.9 34.9 8.21 298
Sep 27 Fri 26 34.5 8.21 295
Sep 26 Thu 25.9 34.3 8.2 297
Sep 25 Wed 26.1 34.3 8.16 296
Sep 24 Tue 25.9 34 8.21 294
Sep 23 Mon 26 33.8 8.17 291
Sep 22 Sun 400 8.4
Sep 21 Sat 26 33.3 8.15 269
Sep 20 Fri 25 33.1 8.19 263
Sep 19 Thu 0.00 0.00 2 400 9.5 1460
Sep 6 Fri 400 9.8
Aug 23 Fri 400 9.8 1400
Aug 13 Tue 460 9.2 1480
Aug 4 Sun 0.00 0.00 450 9.2 1420
Jul 25 Thu 470 10.4 1520
Jul 21 Sun 420 8.4 1440
Jul 12 Fri 26.3 36 8.17 0.00 0.00 5 380 8.4 1360