Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Wed Sep 25, 2013 12:37 0.00 ppm
Thu Aug 15, 2013 04:33 0.00 ppm
Tue Aug 6, 2013 01:47 0.08 ppm
Sat Jul 20, 2013 15:44 0.02 ppm
Sat Jul 13, 2013 00:18 0.02 ppm
Tue Jul 9, 2013 23:43 0.00 ppm
Mon Jul 8, 2013 02:33 0.02 ppm
Tue Jul 2, 2013 23:05 0.02 ppm
Sat Jun 22, 2013 03:21 0.02 ppm
Sun Jun 16, 2013 21:03 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 16, 2013 02:27 0.00 ppm
Import