7.3 dKH
 
Nov 21
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 2
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Nov 18
Calcium
1280 ppm
 
Jul 2
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 13
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 2
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Jul 13
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 25
Phosphate
380 ppm
 
Jul 13
Potassium
35 ppt
 
Oct 7
Salinity
78.5 F
 
Dec 9
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
F
Dec 9 Mon 78.5
Dec 8 Sun 79
Dec 7 Sat 78.8
Dec 5 Thu 78.1
Dec 4 Wed 78.3
Dec 3 Tue 78.3
Dec 2 Mon 78.7
Dec 1 Sun 78.8
Nov 30 Sat 78.4
Nov 29 Fri 78.3
Nov 28 Thu 78
Nov 27 Wed 78.2
Nov 26 Tue 79.7
Nov 25 Mon 79.7
Nov 24 Sun 79.2
Nov 23 Sat 79.5
Nov 22 Fri 79
Nov 21 Thu 7.3 79
Nov 20 Wed 80.3
Nov 19 Tue 78.7
Nov 18 Mon 8.1 440 79.3
Nov 17 Sun 80.9
Nov 16 Sat 80.5
Nov 15 Fri 80.6
Nov 14 Thu 8.4 80
Nov 13 Wed 81.3
Nov 12 Tue 80.7
Nov 11 Mon 80
Nov 10 Sun 79.8
Nov 9 Sat 80.2
Nov 8 Fri 80.7
Nov 7 Thu 9.0 79.8
Nov 6 Wed 9.2 80.2
Nov 5 Tue 79
Nov 4 Mon 79.5
Nov 3 Sun 79.9
Nov 2 Sat 7.6 440 79.4
Oct 31 Thu 79.3
Oct 30 Wed 78.7
Oct 29 Tue 79.3
Oct 28 Mon 78.7
Oct 27 Sun 78.7
Oct 26 Sat 7.6 78.4
Oct 23 Wed 78.7
Oct 22 Tue 79.1
Oct 21 Mon 78.7
Oct 20 Sun 78.7
Oct 19 Sat 7.2 80.1
Oct 18 Fri 78.7
Oct 17 Thu 78.5
Oct 16 Wed 78.6
Oct 15 Tue 79.9
Oct 14 Mon 78.2
Oct 13 Sun 78.3
Oct 12 Sat 78.8
Oct 11 Fri 7.6 78.9
Oct 10 Thu 78.6
Oct 9 Wed 78.8
Oct 8 Tue 78.2
Oct 7 Mon 7.9 410 35 78.2
Oct 6 Sun 78.2
Oct 5 Sat 78.1
Oct 4 Fri 78.8
Oct 3 Thu 78.1
Oct 2 Wed 8.1 420 78.1
Oct 1 Tue 78.2
Sep 29 Sun 78.6
Sep 28 Sat 78.2
Sep 27 Fri 78.4
Sep 26 Thu 78.6
Sep 25 Wed 7.7 400 0.00 1.026 78.1
Sep 24 Tue 79.5
Sep 23 Mon 78.2
Sep 22 Sun 78.3
Sep 21 Sat 78.2
Sep 20 Fri 78
Sep 19 Thu 80.3
Sep 18 Wed 78.4
Sep 17 Tue 78.2
Sep 16 Mon 78
Sep 15 Sun 78.4
Sep 14 Sat 78.3
Sep 13 Fri 79.3
Sep 12 Thu 78.6
Sep 11 Wed 9.1 400 1.026 79.1
Sep 10 Tue 78
Sep 9 Mon 1.025 78.7
Sep 8 Sun 78.9
Sep 7 Sat 79
Sep 6 Fri 78.1
Sep 5 Thu 78.8
Sep 4 Wed 79
Sep 3 Tue 79.6
Sep 2 Mon 1.024 78.9
Sep 1 Sun 78.2
Aug 31 Sat 78.3
Aug 30 Fri 78.3
Aug 29 Thu 78.8
Aug 28 Wed 78.8
Aug 27 Tue 78.3
Aug 26 Mon 78.8
Aug 25 Sun 78.9
Aug 24 Sat 78.8
Aug 23 Fri 78.8
Aug 22 Thu 78.7
Aug 21 Wed 78.9
Aug 20 Tue 78.9
Aug 19 Mon 78.3
Aug 18 Sun 78.6
Aug 17 Sat 78.3
Aug 16 Fri 78.1
Aug 15 Thu 7.8 0.00 1.026 78.4
Aug 14 Wed 78.9
Aug 13 Tue 78.9
Aug 12 Mon 78.9
Aug 11 Sun 78.5
Aug 10 Sat 78.8
Aug 9 Fri 78.6
Aug 8 Thu 78.8
Aug 7 Wed 78.8
Aug 6 Tue 7.8 450 0.08 78.7
Aug 5 Mon 78.8
Aug 4 Sun 78.7
Aug 3 Sat 8.3 440 78.9
Aug 2 Fri 78.9
Aug 1 Thu 78.7
Jul 31 Wed 78.9
Jul 30 Tue 78.8
Jul 29 Mon 78.8
Jul 27 Sat 78.7
Jul 26 Fri 78.7
Jul 25 Thu 78.7
Jul 24 Wed 78.8
Jul 23 Tue 78.8
Jul 22 Mon 78.7
Jul 21 Sun 78.7
Jul 20 Sat 7.8 440 0.02 1.026 78.8
Jul 19 Fri 78.7
Jul 18 Thu 78.9
Jul 17 Wed 78.7
Jul 16 Tue 78.9
Jul 15 Mon 78.8
Jul 14 Sun 8.0 78.7
Jul 13 Sat 8.5 420 0.00 8.3 0.02 380 1.026 78.7
Jul 12 Fri 78.7
Jul 11 Thu 78.6
Jul 10 Wed 78.8
Jul 9 Tue 8.6 420 0.00 1.025 78.7
Jul 8 Mon 8.0 420 0.02 79.2
Jul 7 Sun 8.3 400 78.8
Jul 6 Sat 8.5 78.7
Jul 5 Fri 8.2 420 1.026 78.9
Jul 4 Thu 7.7 420 8.2 1.026 78.6
Jul 3 Wed 78.9
Jul 2 Tue 7.7 0.00 420 1280 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 380 1.026 78.7
Jul 1 Mon 78.6
Jun 29 Sat 78.7
Jun 28 Fri 78.8
Jun 27 Thu 78.7
Jun 26 Wed 78.9
Jun 25 Tue 78.9
Jun 23 Sun 78.3
Jun 22 Sat 8.3 0.02 1.026 78.4
Jun 21 Fri 78.2
Jun 20 Thu 78.6
Jun 19 Wed 7.7 78.7
Jun 18 Tue 7.7 1.026 78.5
Jun 16 Sun 7.7 450 0.00 1.026 78.5