8.6 dKH
 
Dec 31
Alkalinity
450 ppm
 
Nov 29
Calcium
1415 ppm
 
Oct 13
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 27
Nitrate
8.21 pH
 
Nov 29
pH
0.01 ppm
 
Dec 31
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Dec 31
Salinity
77.9 F
 
Dec 31
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Dec 31 Tue 8.6 0.01 1.026 77.9
Nov 29 Fri 8.7 450 8.21 1.026
Oct 13 Sun 8.8 450 1415 8.0 1.026 78.6
Sep 22 Sun 8.1 430 1420 8.04 1.025 78.9
Sep 9 Mon 8.4 1.025
Aug 25 Sun 8.1 440 0.01 1.026
Aug 18 Sun 425 1350
Aug 17 Sat 8.0 1.026
Aug 11 Sun 8.1 430 8.06 1.026 78.2
Aug 2 Fri 8.0 440 1350 8.19 0.01 1.025 78.2
Jul 27 Sat 8.1 420 0.00 8.2 1.025 77.6
Jul 21 Sun 8.08 78.2
Jul 20 Sat 7.9 430 1350 0.04 1.026
Jul 13 Sat 8.0 8.0 1.026 77.7
Jul 5 Fri 8.5 450 1410 1.026
Jun 28 Fri 8.3 450 8.13 1.026 78.4
Jun 21 Fri 7.9 440 1350 8.07 0.05 1.025
Jun 15 Sat 450
Jun 14 Fri 8.1 1.026
Jun 7 Fri 8.5 460 1450 8.02 0.00 1.025 78.4
Jun 3 Mon 7.92 78
May 31 Fri 8.7 450 8.02 1.026
May 30 Thu 7.88 78.4
May 29 Wed 7.85 78.4
May 24 Fri 8.8 450 1380 0.02 1.026
May 18 Sat 450 1.025
May 15 Wed 8.7 8.01 78.1
May 10 Fri 8.3 440 1350 8.01 0.01 1.025 77.5
May 3 Fri 8.1 480 2 8.07 1.025 77.6
May 1 Wed 8.5 77.5
Apr 26 Fri 8.8 480 1390 7.96 0.00 1.026 77.6
Apr 22 Mon 8.01
Apr 21 Sun 8.02 77.5
Apr 19 Fri 8.3 460 2 0.06 1.026
Apr 18 Thu 8.02 77.9
Apr 17 Wed 1.026 77.5
Apr 16 Tue 8.5 8.05 1.025 77.5
Apr 15 Mon 8.02 1.025 78.1
Apr 14 Sun 0.02
Apr 12 Fri 8.5 450 1392 2 8.11 1.026 78.1
Apr 11 Thu 8.06 77.9
Apr 10 Wed 8.6 460
Apr 5 Fri 8.5 500 5 8.02 1.025 79
Apr 4 Thu 8.0 78.6
Apr 3 Wed 8.6 1450 7.91 78.1
Apr 2 Tue 8.05 78.4
Apr 1 Mon 8.3 5 8.05 78.6
Mar 30 Sat 8.4 8.07 78.1
Mar 29 Fri 500 8.08 1.025 78.3
Mar 28 Thu 8.3 8.14 78.7
Mar 26 Tue 8.5 540 8.1 78.1
Mar 25 Mon 8.06 77.8
Mar 24 Sun 8.4 8.01 77.9
Mar 23 Sat 8.9 5
Mar 22 Fri 8.4 530 8.11 1.025
Mar 21 Thu 77.6
Mar 20 Wed 78.4
Mar 19 Tue 78.2
Mar 18 Mon 8.1 78.7
Mar 16 Sat 77.4
Mar 15 Fri 5 1.025 78.3
Mar 8 Fri 5 1.025
Mar 5 Tue 5
Mar 2 Sat 5 1.025
Feb 23 Sat 5
Feb 17 Sun 5