7.6 dKH
 
May 9
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 20
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
May 9
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
May 8
Magnesium
20 ppm
 
May 5
Nitrate
4 ppm
 
May 5
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Oct 4
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Apr 12
Phosphate
1.027 SG
 
May 8
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 4
TDS
77.9 F
 
Dec 9
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
F
May 9 Sat 7.6 450
May 8 Fri 6.8 430 1.027
May 7 Thu 6.7 1.026
May 5 Tue 20 4 1.028
May 8 Wed 1320 5 1.026
May 7 Tue 416
Apr 20 Sat 9.3 485 1.026
Apr 16 Tue 7.8
Apr 14 Sun 8.2 10 1.026
Apr 12 Fri 8.8 1 0.03
Apr 10 Wed 9.1 1500
Apr 6 Sat 9.6 5 1.026
Apr 4 Thu 9.2 3 0.10 1.025
Apr 2 Tue 9.0 1.026
Mar 30 Sat 8.8
Mar 29 Fri 8.6 0.50 0.02 1.026
Mar 27 Wed 8.7 464 0.00 0.12 1.026
Mar 26 Tue 8.5 1420 1.027
Mar 25 Mon 1.026
Mar 23 Sat 8.1 0.00 0.07
Mar 10 Sun 9.6 0.04
Jan 22 Tue 9.2 423 440 6 0.06
Dec 30 Sun 9.0
Dec 16 Sun 8.7 415 0.22 35
Dec 9 Sun 9.3 424 1380 0.12 1.026 77.9
Dec 2 Sun 0.11 1.027
Dec 1 Sat 0.06
Nov 28 Wed 0.04
Nov 27 Tue 9.6 433 1520 10 1.8 1.026
Nov 25 Sun 9.2 457 1520 10 0.00 1.027
Nov 24 Sat 9.2 458 1500 8 0.02
Nov 22 Thu 9.0 1.5 1.026
Nov 21 Wed 8.6 1
Nov 20 Tue 8.6
Nov 11 Sun 8.6 449 1380 0.08 1.025
Nov 10 Sat 8.6 430 1425 1.026
Nov 8 Thu 8.7 433 1480 1.027
Nov 7 Wed 8.7 461 1460 3 0.00 1.026
Nov 4 Sun 9.1 443 1380 5 0.00 1.026
Oct 22 Mon 8.5 422 1470 5 0.00 1.025
Oct 13 Sat 3
Oct 11 Thu 5
Oct 6 Sat 9.1 1.026
Oct 4 Thu 9.0 444 1460 0.25 8.0 0.00 1.026 0.00 79.2
Sep 30 Sun 8.5 440
Sep 23 Sun 9.5 1410 1.025 0.00
Sep 19 Wed 10.0 1380 1.026
Sep 15 Sat 9.7 443 1320 1.026
Sep 13 Thu 9.5 429 0.02 1.026
Sep 11 Tue 9.5 436 1
Sep 10 Mon 9.3 426 1400 0.08 8.0 0.00 1.025 0.00 78.5
Sep 8 Sat 9.5 423
Sep 6 Thu 9.2 439
Sep 5 Wed 8.6 427
Sep 4 Tue 8.7 423
Sep 3 Mon 4
Sep 2 Sun 9.1 422 1340 4 8.0 0.00 1.025 0.00 81
Aug 31 Fri 9.5 422 1360 5 0.00 1.025
Aug 28 Tue 8.9 430 1.5 8.1 0.03 1.025
Aug 25 Sat 8.6 446 5 0.00
Aug 23 Thu 8.5 451 1400 6 1.025
Aug 19 Sun 443
Aug 17 Fri 9.7 436 1340 6 0.03 1.025 0.00
Aug 4 Sat 9.1 445 1320 1.5 8.0 0.00 1.025 0.00 77
Jul 23 Mon 8.7 431 1300 1 0.00 1.024 0.00
Jul 11 Wed 8.7 423 1.025
Jul 3 Tue 10.0 400 1400 1.026
Jun 11 Mon 8.8 415 1300
Jun 6 Wed 8.8 425 1300 5 0.03 1.025
Jun 4 Mon 8.9 1250
Jun 3 Sun 8.7 425
Jun 2 Sat 8.8 420 0.03 1.025
Jun 1 Fri 8.6 415 1.025
May 30 Wed 8.1 400 5 0.04 1.025
May 27 Sun 8.4 420
May 24 Thu 8.2 415
May 23 Wed 8.6 420
May 22 Tue 8.1 410 1300 5 0.02 1.026
May 21 Mon 8.6 430 1.024
May 19 Sat 8.8 440 1.025
May 18 Fri 8.9 450 0.04
May 17 Thu 8.3 435 5 0.12 1.025
May 16 Wed 8.4 425 1300 1.025
May 14 Mon 8.2 1.025
May 12 Sat 8.5 80 0.17
May 11 Fri 8.5 445
May 8 Tue 8.3 410 0.09 1.025
May 7 Mon 8.7 420 1420 5 8.0 0.20 1.025
May 5 Sat 443
May 4 Fri 8.4 453
May 2 Wed 8.6 437 1.025
May 1 Tue 9.2 432 1.026
Apr 30 Mon 6 0.06
Apr 29 Sun 8.9 441
Apr 27 Fri 8.7 441 1400 8 8.0 1.025 79
Apr 26 Thu 9.0 425 4 1.025
Apr 25 Wed 8.5 460 1.026
Apr 23 Mon 8.5 441 6 0.06 1.025
Apr 21 Sat 8.4 445 1.025
Apr 17 Tue 8.7 398 1520 1.025
Apr 16 Mon 8.8 418
Apr 15 Sun 8.6 421 1540 5 0.05 1.026
Apr 9 Mon 8.7 425 1540
Apr 8 Sun 8.6 425 1540 0.06
Apr 6 Fri 8.3 424 1530 4.5 1 1.025 0.00
Apr 5 Thu 8.1 437 1560 3.5 8.0 0.00 1.026 0.00 79.1
Apr 4 Wed 8.0 420 8.0 1.025
Apr 3 Tue 8.4 1.025
Apr 2 Mon 8.0 420
Apr 1 Sun 7.8 430 1.5 0.02 1.024
Mar 31 Sat 8.5 425 1320 8.0 1.025 78.4
Mar 30 Fri 8.0 1470 1.025
Mar 29 Thu 8.6 440 1560 1.5 0.02 1.026
Mar 28 Wed 8.0 430 8.0
Mar 26 Mon 8.0 450 1340 7.9 1.026 78.3
Mar 25 Sun 7.7 420 1400 8.0 1.024
Mar 24 Sat 7.5
Mar 23 Fri 7.9 420 1.026
Mar 19 Mon 0.13 1.026
Mar 18 Sun 7.6 425 1.025
Mar 16 Fri 7.6 440 1.025
Mar 15 Thu 7.8 440 8.0 0.03 1.025 78
Mar 10 Sat 7.5 430 1.5 8.0
Mar 2 Fri 7.9
Feb 23 Fri 7.8
Feb 16 Fri 7.9 425 1.025
Feb 12 Mon 7.3 430 1500 1 0.23 0.00
Feb 11 Sun 7.3 440 1480
Feb 10 Sat 7.2 0.00
Feb 7 Wed 7.0 435 1400 1.5 0.00 0.00 79
Feb 6 Tue 425 1440 1.025
Feb 5 Mon 7.2 425
Feb 4 Sun 7.2 450 2
Feb 3 Sat 7.2 420 1520 0.06
Feb 1 Thu 7.2 480 1460
Jan 31 Wed 7.2 440 1400 0.10 1.024
Jan 27 Sat 7.3 430 1400 2 0.06 1.025 0.00
Jan 26 Fri 425
Jan 25 Thu 7.1 430 0.43
Jan 24 Wed 420 1440 2 0.06 1.026
Jan 22 Mon 7.4 1420
Jan 20 Sat 7.1 420 0.15
Jan 19 Fri 7.0 0.06 1.025
Jan 17 Wed 6.8 420 1420 3 8.0 1.6 1.025 0.00 78
Jan 16 Tue 6.7 3 0.08 1.025
Jan 14 Sun 1.025
Jan 13 Sat 6.9 1.025
Jan 12 Fri 7.0 1.025
Jan 11 Thu 7.6 8.0 0.03 1.025 0.00 78
Jan 10 Wed 7.5 430 1410 0.07 1.025 0.00
Jan 9 Tue 7.7 1460 0.04
Jan 8 Mon 6.7 410 1550
Jan 2 Tue 8.8
Dec 30 Sat 7.2 0.75 0.51 1.025
Dec 29 Fri 430
Dec 27 Wed 8.4 0.18
Dec 14 Thu 9.1 400 1380 1 0.09 1.024
Dec 6 Wed 8.6 400 7.8 0.07 1.025
Nov 30 Thu 0.50 0.07 1.025
Nov 28 Tue 1.025
Nov 26 Sun 8.7 420 0.05 1.025
Nov 23 Thu 8.4 420 1360 0.25 8.0 0.07 1.025 0.00 78
Nov 18 Sat 1.025
Oct 22 Sun 8.1 440 1500 0.05 1.026
Oct 21 Sat 8.2 450 1400 2 0.10 0.00
Oct 18 Wed 8.5 460 1400 1.5 0.05 1.026 0.00
Oct 17 Tue 1.5
Oct 16 Mon 8.0 1.024 77.4
Oct 15 Sun 1 1.026
Oct 3 Tue 7.6 440 1400 0.50 8.0 1.026 0.00 77.6
Oct 2 Mon 7.5
Sep 29 Fri 7.5 440
Sep 27 Wed 7.9 425 1440 0.00
Sep 26 Tue 8.2 440 1490 1.026 0.00
Sep 25 Mon 450
Sep 23 Sat 0.03
Sep 18 Mon 7.3 0.50 0.00 1.026
Aug 22 Tue 1.025
Aug 2 Wed 1.026 0.00 79.1
Aug 1 Tue 1440 0.00 79.1
Jul 29 Sat 7.4 0.00 0.00 1.025 0.00
Jul 22 Sat 8.0 425 1500 0.00 0.11 0.00
Jul 21 Fri 8.0 415
Jul 19 Wed 7.5 430 1560 0.09 1.026 78
Jul 15 Sat 0.00 1.026
Jul 13 Thu 1.026 78
Jul 12 Wed 6.9 405 0.14
Jun 30 Fri 0.00 1.026 78
Jun 26 Mon 1.026
Jun 25 Sun 400 1440
Jun 20 Tue 6.8 0.00 390 1280 0.00 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.026 0.00 79.1
Jun 12 Mon 7.9 1.025 79.5
Jun 6 Tue 8.7 400 1280 0.00 1.025
Jun 5 Mon 1.026
Jun 4 Sun 0.00 78.9
Jun 2 Fri 7.0 0.00 365 1300 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.025 0.00 79
Jun 1 Thu 3.5 1.1 1.025
May 30 Tue 1.026
May 14 Sun 8.3 0.00 380 1300 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.0258 0.00
May 9 Tue 8.3 0.00 415 1380 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.026 0.00 78.9
May 7 Sun 0.00
May 4 Thu 1.026
Apr 30 Sun 8.0 0.00 1.0258 79
Apr 29 Sat 1.026 0.00
Apr 23 Sun 8.0 1.026 0.00 79
Apr 22 Sat 1.026
Apr 19 Wed 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.026 0.00 78.9
Apr 17 Mon 8.7 0.00 420 1440 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.0254 0.00
Apr 16 Sun 1600 1.0254
Apr 15 Sat 8.8 1500 8.0 0.00 1.0255 78.9
Apr 11 Tue 1.027
Apr 7 Fri 1.0255
Apr 3 Mon 8.4 420 1520 0.03
Apr 2 Sun 8.3 8.0
Mar 27 Mon 0.00 1.0255
Mar 26 Sun 8.8 0.00 440 1400 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.0275 2 78.9
Mar 23 Thu 1.0252
Mar 20 Mon 9.6 0.00 420 1280 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 2 79
Mar 16 Thu 8.8 460 1400 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 2 79
Mar 15 Wed 3
Mar 14 Tue 0.11 1.026 79
Mar 9 Thu 0.00 1.026
Mar 8 Wed 8.8 0.00 400 1200 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.027 78.9
Feb 23 Thu 9.4 0.00 420 1280 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.0252 1 79
Feb 20 Mon 9.9 410 1200 0.00 0.00
Feb 19 Sun 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.0255 79
Jan 1 Sun 7.7 0.00 420 1360 0.00 0.03 1.025 0.00 79
Nov 24 Thu 9.0 400 1280 0.00 0.08 1.025 1
Sep 6 Tue 8.4 420 1240 0.00 27
Sep 3 Sat 0.00 0.04 1.024
Jul 9 Sat 0.02 1.025
Jul 8 Fri 8.9 450 1350
Jul 7 Thu 8.4 450 1320 0.00 0.02
Jul 6 Wed 8.9 450 1340 0.00 0.04
Jul 5 Tue 8.6 460 1320 0.00 0.08
Jul 4 Mon 7.2 400 1240 0.30 8.0 0.08 1.024
Jun 29 Wed 0.75 0.40
Jun 28 Tue 8.7 450 1300 0.75 0.40
Jun 27 Mon 10.2 415 1300 0.75 0.64
Jun 26 Sun 9.0 0.00 390 1320 0.75 8.0 0.64 1.0255 9 79.9