Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Mon Nov 23, 2020 03:46 7.3 dKH
Sat Nov 21, 2020 23:57 7.3 dKH
Thu Nov 19, 2020 00:13 7.4 dKH
Tue Nov 17, 2020 23:48 7.6 dKH
Tue Nov 10, 2020 12:43 7.4 dKH
Sun Nov 8, 2020 13:40 8.2 dKH
Sat Nov 7, 2020 14:30 8.0 dKH
Fri Nov 6, 2020 13:41 7.3 dKH
Thu Nov 5, 2020 11:39 7.2 dKH
Tue Nov 3, 2020 14:00 8.0 dKH
Mon Nov 2, 2020 03:03 7.6 dKH
Sun Nov 1, 2020 03:36 7.7 dKH
Thu Oct 29, 2020 22:25 7.9 dKH
Mon Oct 26, 2020 11:45 8.4 dKH
Mon Oct 26, 2020 00:18 8.2 dKH
Fri Oct 23, 2020 12:04 8.2 dKH
Fri Oct 16, 2020 12:55 8.1 dKH
Wed Oct 14, 2020 17:35 8.3 dKH
Mon Oct 12, 2020 14:47 8.4 dKH
Sat Oct 10, 2020 14:58 8.1 dKH
Thu Oct 8, 2020 01:39 7.7 dKH
Mon Oct 5, 2020 02:18 7.7 dKH
Sun Oct 4, 2020 13:17 7.7 dKH
Mon Sep 28, 2020 13:24 7.6 dKH
Thu Sep 24, 2020 13:19 8.0 dKH
Wed Sep 23, 2020 13:08 7.9 dKH
Mon Sep 21, 2020 14:44 8.3 dKH
Sat Sep 19, 2020 13:54 7.8 dKH
Mon Sep 14, 2020 12:16 8.0 dKH
Thu Sep 10, 2020 12:44 8.0 dKH
Fri Sep 4, 2020 12:04 7.7 dKH
Wed Sep 2, 2020 11:49 7.8 dKH
Sun Aug 30, 2020 11:49 7.8 dKH
Sat Aug 29, 2020 01:51 7.7 dKH
Fri Aug 28, 2020 02:19 7.5 dKH
Sun Aug 23, 2020 13:10 7.9 dKH
Tue Aug 18, 2020 17:57 8.6 dKH
Tue Aug 18, 2020 13:59 8.7 dKH
Sun Aug 16, 2020 11:26 8.5 dKH
Fri Aug 14, 2020 17:15 8.8 dKH
Fri Aug 14, 2020 00:29 8.6 dKH
Tue Aug 11, 2020 22:40 7.4 dKH
Mon Aug 10, 2020 10:55 7.0 dKH
Fri Aug 7, 2020 17:56 7.1 dKH
Thu Aug 6, 2020 17:36 7.1 dKH
Wed Aug 5, 2020 03:31 7.3 dKH
Tue Jul 28, 2020 17:24 7.7 dKH
Sun Jul 26, 2020 18:48 7.9 dKH
Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:30 7.8 dKH
Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:38 7.7 dKH
Tue Jul 21, 2020 17:30 7.6 dKH
Mon Jul 20, 2020 01:09 7.6 dKH
Sat Jul 18, 2020 20:28 7.7 dKH
Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:48 7.3 dKH
Fri Jul 3, 2020 10:26 6.9 dKH
Wed Jul 1, 2020 17:36 7.1 dKH
Wed Jul 1, 2020 12:07 6.9 dKH
Tue Jun 30, 2020 21:21 7.2 dKH
Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:08 7.7 dKH
Sat Jun 27, 2020 21:24 7.4 dKH
Thu Jun 25, 2020 10:54 7.2 dKH
Tue Jun 23, 2020 17:48 7.3 dKH
Mon Jun 22, 2020 22:00 7.1 dKH
Sat Jun 20, 2020 17:59 7.0 dKH
Sat Jun 13, 2020 11:52 7.2 dKH
Thu Jun 11, 2020 20:03 7.2 dKH
Tue Jun 9, 2020 01:48 7.6 dKH
Mon Jun 8, 2020 00:27 7.4 dKH
Sun Jun 7, 2020 02:05 7.4 dKH
Fri Jun 5, 2020 12:06 7.7 dKH
Fri Jun 5, 2020 01:58 7.0 dKH
Thu Jun 4, 2020 14:45 7.1 dKH
Wed Jun 3, 2020 11:06 7.2 dKH
Tue Jun 2, 2020 22:42 7.2 dKH
Tue Jun 2, 2020 15:56 7.5 dKH
Mon Jun 1, 2020 17:56 7.6 dKH
Mon Jun 1, 2020 11:47 7.3 dKH
Sun May 31, 2020 21:07 7.3 dKH
Sun May 31, 2020 13:36 7.3 dKH
Sat May 30, 2020 19:50 7.3 dKH
Sat May 30, 2020 10:08 7.7 dKH
Sat May 30, 2020 00:00 7.5 dKH
Fri May 29, 2020 19:19 7.1 dKH
Fri May 29, 2020 00:23 7.1 dKH
Tue May 26, 2020 19:38 7.8 dKH
Mon May 25, 2020 01:33 7.2 dKH
Sun May 24, 2020 13:13 7.1 dKH
Sat May 23, 2020 23:25 7.2 dKH
Sat May 23, 2020 12:00 7.0 dKH
Fri May 22, 2020 18:23 7.5 dKH
Fri May 22, 2020 01:24 7.2 dKH
Thu May 21, 2020 02:19 7.3 dKH
Wed May 20, 2020 04:08 7.5 dKH
Tue May 19, 2020 13:28 8.0 dKH
Tue May 19, 2020 00:51 7.5 dKH
Mon May 18, 2020 00:31 7.6 dKH
Sun May 17, 2020 00:35 7.6 dKH
Sat May 16, 2020 00:48 7.7 dKH
Tue May 12, 2020 23:07 9.6 dKH
Tue May 12, 2020 12:18 7.9 dKH
Mon May 11, 2020 11:46 8.1 dKH
Sun May 10, 2020 23:55 7.7 dKH
Sun May 10, 2020 12:49 7.8 dKH
Sun May 10, 2020 01:27 7.5 dKH
Import