8.4 dKH
 
Oct 26
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 18
Ammonia
496 ppm
 
Oct 12
Calcium
1340 ppm
 
Oct 26
Magnesium
4.6 ppm
 
Oct 9
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 24
Nitrite
0.03 ppm
 
Oct 26
Phosphate
1.027 SG
 
Oct 26
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 23
TDS
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
Oct 26 Mon 8.4 1340 0.03 1.027
Oct 23 Fri 8.2 0.05 1.025
Oct 17 Sat 0.06 1.026
Oct 16 Fri 8.1 1.025
Oct 14 Wed 8.3 1.026
Oct 12 Mon 8.4 496 0.04 1.026
Oct 11 Sun 0.03
Oct 10 Sat 8.1 0.00 1.026
Oct 9 Fri 4.6
Oct 8 Thu 7.7 456 3 0.00
Oct 7 Wed 0.05 1.026
Oct 6 Tue 1 0.00
Oct 5 Mon 7.7 459 0.02
Oct 4 Sun 7.7 6 0.00 1.025
Oct 1 Thu 0.11 1.025
Sep 30 Wed 0.02
Sep 28 Mon 7.6 467 1360 0.00 1.025
Sep 24 Thu 8.0 465 1340 2 0.00 0.00 1.025
Sep 23 Wed 7.9 448 1360 0.00 1.025
Sep 22 Tue 4 0.00 1.025
Sep 21 Mon 8.3 443 1260 25 0.23 1.025
Sep 20 Sun 0.11
Sep 19 Sat 7.8 458 1300 3 0.00
Sep 15 Tue 0.03
Sep 14 Mon 8.0 465 1380 0.00 1.025
Sep 10 Thu 8.0 467 1300 0.00 1.025
Sep 4 Fri 7.7 5 0.04 1.025
Sep 2 Wed 7.8 449 1400 2 0.00
Aug 30 Sun 7.8 443 0.23 1.026
Aug 29 Sat 7.7 433 1300 2 0.00
Aug 28 Fri 7.5 430 1440 3 0.00
Aug 26 Wed 2 0.07
Aug 23 Sun 7.9 450 1 0.00 1.026 0.00
Aug 18 Tue 8.6 0.00 435 1420 2 0.00 0.00 1.0265 0.10
Aug 16 Sun 8.5 446 1400 0.50 0.00 1.027
Aug 14 Fri 8.8 425 1.026
Aug 11 Tue 7.4 0.09 1.025
Aug 10 Mon 7.0 410 1340 0.00 0.00 1.025
Aug 7 Fri 7.1 1.025
Aug 6 Thu 7.1 435 0.00 1.025
Aug 5 Wed 7.3 1.024
Jul 28 Tue 7.7
Jul 27 Mon 0.00 0.07 1.026
Jul 26 Sun 7.9 0.00 0.00 1.026
Jul 25 Sat 7.7 0.03 1.026
Jul 21 Tue 7.6 450 1.026
Jul 20 Mon 7.6 1.026
Jul 18 Sat 7.7 460 1.026
Jul 5 Sun 7.3 425 1280 7 1.025
Jul 3 Fri 6.9 460 6 0.00 1.026
Jul 2 Thu 435 0.02
Jul 1 Wed 7.1 470 1425 0.03
Jun 30 Tue 7.2 450
Jun 29 Mon 0.26
Jun 28 Sun 7.7 410 9 0.00
Jun 27 Sat 7.4 410
Jun 25 Thu 7.2 423 1.026
Jun 23 Tue 7.3 423 1470 5 1.026
Jun 22 Mon 7.1
Jun 20 Sat 7.0 400 1440
Jun 17 Wed 8
Jun 13 Sat 7.2 2 1.027
Jun 11 Thu 7.2 441 1360 1 0.00
Jun 9 Tue 7.6 463
Jun 8 Mon 7.4 0.00
Jun 7 Sun 7.4 1.026
Jun 5 Fri 7.7 434 1.027
Jun 4 Thu 7.1 431 1500 6 0.00 1.026
Jun 3 Wed 7.2 455 1.026
Jun 2 Tue 7.2 1450
Jun 1 Mon 7.6 415 1.026
May 31 Sun 7.3 440 1350 1.026
May 30 Sat 7.3 420 1380
May 29 Fri 7.1 415 1400 1.026
May 26 Tue 7.8 440 1.026
May 25 Mon 7.2 425 1.027
May 24 Sun 7.1 425 1.027
May 23 Sat 7.2 429 1560 1.026
May 22 Fri 7.5 444 0.00
May 21 Thu 7.3 1580 1.026
May 20 Wed 7.5 441 1600 1.026
May 19 Tue 8.0 433 1526
May 18 Mon 7.6 426
May 17 Sun 7.6 441 1525 1.026
May 16 Sat 7.7 458 1400
May 12 Tue 9.6 463 1400
May 11 Mon 8.1 440 1525 1.026
May 10 Sun 7.7 0.05 415 1440 0.00 0.00 1.026 0.00